Read cash struggles

30 52
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: Struggles

I know you know, we struggle for some time, our mind is blank for some time, we can't think clearly for some time, there are times we are hyper enough to read all the notifications, and there are some we are tired and ignore them, and a time where there are many ideas popping up in our mind, and a time there are not.


We woke up suddenly thinking about what to post. what topic? we woke up, open the door, looked at the surrounding, tried to find some motivation and ideas, sat in our chairs, reminiscing all the memories from the past, and finding some interesting memories we can share, the hardest part is we need to make an article every day, a unique article every day, that is different from our past article, we know it's not an easy feat. being a writer is HARD. of all the three-dot cash platforms, I could tell, "read" is the hardest one to maintain and to be consistent.


  • we feel drained sometimes

  • we feel tired

  • became lazy

  • out of topic

  • busy schedules

  • many pending notifications that accumulated from time to time

  • demotivated

The thing is, we know its hard


The reason I started read cash

The reason 2 years ago when I started noise.cash, I already had an idea about read.cash, I tried studying how it works, and how to make an article, but I already conclude that this platform is not for me, I'm no writer, I know myself, I can't do it.
but 5 months later, I didn't expect that noisecash would probably come to an end, the system stops giving free tips, and people started to migrate to other paying sites, so that's the reason 5 months ago I started migrating here, "the hardest platform of the 3 dot cash" I know its hard, I'm already aware of that.


The power of love

Knowing in the first place that this platform is hard, But out of love , I was already hooked up making content every day, writing something, I was deeply in love in writing and so as we speak 5 months ago til this day, I was still writing articles surpassing all my limits, thinking out of the box.


Have you ever tried clicking this option even if you don't have any idea in mind?

That's what happened now, I struggle a lot with what to do today, I already finish my work, its time for me to make an article, I want to make preparations out of it to make my article neat, Im ready to use my imaginations to make photo ideas through paint 3D but nothing comes up in my mind, I dont have any idea in mind, Im struggling .


The time when I don't have any idea in mind suddenly pops something, why not make an article of my struggles here in read. I bet I'm not the only one experiencing this kind of feeling, feeling drained, working while making an article is hard, half of your brain is thinking for work and the other half is thinking about what to topic later for my article at read this day.

Those writers who update with unique quality content every day are superhumans, I could imagine they are like VEGA PUNK FROM ONE PIECE, who ate the nomi nomi no mi that grants the power of knowledge hahaha the reason why they can create quality content every day just like @TheGuy who make quality content every day.

bro ? are you a devil fruit user ?

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty

Photos are mine unless stated, photos are made through paint 3D app

14
$ 0.94
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: Struggles

Comments

One of perks being an introvert and overthinker is Ideas will eventually come when you start to write something.

Not Gonna lie, as of Now while commenting this I'm thinking of what should I write.

Sometimes it Get harder and coping with that stress is a real deal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate also somehow that I have ideas in mind in every topic I saw but the problem is its not that long to drag the topic to make it a 4 minute or 5 minute reading time as we know word numbers is relevant in this scene right , unlike other platforms where we can post short articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you, and you're right, there are times our mind is empty nothing to write finding some topics to create and organized in our minds even though we are walking or doing some other things. But we are trying to write maybe it comes already in our system as you said you are writing this article but you feel you're empty but it comes out you have something to share and it's really worth to read, don't pressure yourself just take it slowly and it will come out smoothly you can think of an idea, because if you pressure yourself you can't even squeeze your mind if nothing will come out, relax your mind I know you can write you are a good writer believe me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah I give time to think what topic I write, I write it on my notes in my computer before writing everything. just to be prepared

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm way different as time is my enemy not read cash. I have a dozen things to write about and I think about them often. I'm sure I'd be there with you if I was an everyday writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess read cash is not my enemy but myself itself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah the things we do prevent us at times not the things were trying to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YEAH conflict through schedules, and busy days give us headaches.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some days I spend 6-8 hours thinking about a topic. And sometimes I feel motivated due to fewer tips. But at the end of the day, we all love to be connected on read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same I do prepare before writing my own content, I write it first in my sticky notes in my computer, before writing in read, but some times it takes days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I am. But that's not true. I am an unemployed fella so I kind of have a lot of free time to think and observe and even find topics. There's no secret it's just I am less stressed as I don't have other work but I do have other businesses to deal with, lol. I have chosen a different approach to life where I don't want to go for work and that gives me another stress as working on different niches is a bit stressing but my time management helps me in this. And all the chosen niches are kind of stress relieving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thats a good point also but for me its a lot harder to write when Im just at home , maybe if you have a work and have your own family, you can relate to the struggles we experience hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the time, I just click that "write" even though I don't have an idea what to write. Sometimes it is really hard for me to compose an article so I just shared my daily updates hehe😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahahah pag motivated ako, nag peprepare talaga ako, nag susulat ako sa notes ko sa computer bago ko e post pero pag demotivated or drain talga ako, minsan ciniclick ko nalang yung write tapos saka na ako mag iisip ng kong ano2 tapos once naka simula na , dun nalang papasok ang kong ano anong ideas hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its was happen on me as well, that's why i do more days before publishing my article, its hard for me to create everyday, my mind are not enough to do that and easy to drain hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha my memory is one gig only, need to delete some files before adding other ideas ahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oH I admire that person who always do quality content, like he is always inspire to write in this platform and he has a big love. I am demotivated it is hard for me to feel consistent posting much more if the value of bch is getting weaker and weaker. I don't know how to use it as a motivation to write and not feel that I should stop writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

for me, if I feel drained and demotivated to write an article, I just rest and take my time til my mind is ready to grind again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, did that guy escaped from One Piece?

You're not alone in that struggles. Sometimes, I write my rants and all. Read.cash had been my outlet in the thing that I cannot say in person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

readcash became your open diary I guess heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pwede din lalo napag wlang ibang kakilala na nasa raed. Cashd in, a minsan kasi sarap na idn man vent out ng mag nararamdaman dito eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babae ka kasi mas ano kayo sa emotions mo, ako naman trip ko mag share ng mga past experiences ko . pero ako masyado nahohook sa mga daily updates. wala namn kasi interesting sa pang araw2 ko kasi nasa office lang ako lage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really hard, to maintain writing daily, but as the months and days passed by, maybe you can do things smoothly. Writing wasn't easy, it comes from brainstorming, and thinking everyday. Before, I used to make a draft on a paper, and I can create a long post. But for now, I just write it directly on my phone, and just let the ideas come over.

Enjoy writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same whenever I have ideas that randomly pops up in my mind, I usually write it on my note, just to make sure I wont forget it .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usahay mawala gyud atu gana sa pagsulat labi na kung daghan naka occupy na problema sa atung mind.hahay buhay! Labi nag walay kwarta😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tinood oy , labi na og nag work ka , imong hunahuna matunga sa work og sa pag buhat og article , pero syempre bsag in ana maningkamot japon ta kai every extra income counts sa panahon na mag lisod ta naa ang atong earnings mo abag2 satoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan blank din ako mate. Yung feeling ko demotivated ako. Yung katawan ko sobrang walang ka gana-gana. Ang hirap pag ganun kasi maapektuhan yung mga daily routines.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadly wala na diay ang noisecash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naa man pero wala nay reward gka dawat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Late nako nakahibaw nga naa diay ka dri ug wa pa nako makita imong comments sa isa sa akong gisub dri di ka nako makit an bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago