My perspective regarding BCH current Fluctuations

16 39
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

BCH value is changing, it feels like bitcoin cash's value is playing hide and seek with us. One time it seems like it is going to touch the sky another moment it looks like it is going down.

I have 0.19 BCH in my wallet and I am holding it tightly. My Goal us to save 0.7 BCH before the end of the year 2022. So that I can buy things I am planning to purchase for the past 3 months.

There are two possible scenarios behind the rise and fall of BCH value. But I will consider the positive side only because I believe that thinking directly influence the plans. I even don't want to imagine the other possible scenario (Haha).

If you think positively about something, you will easily accomplish your goals. So here I am going to discuss the positive side only.

My Sixth sense is saying that the price will hit $1500 before the arrival of the new year. The reason for positive thoughts is that digital currency is a need of this past paving world. Additionally, the success of everything relies on its value. Furthermore, for the growth of global economic conditions, the rise in cryptocurrency is essential.

Every country has its own currency that can not be utilized in other countries. Whereas, cryptocurrency is not restricted to the boundary. it can be used in any part of the world. It is now a widely accepted currency around the globe.

Besides this, for holding cryptocurrency you don't even need a bank account. You only need a digital wallet and whatever you want to use you can convert to your local currency. Another interesting thing is creating an account in a digital wallet is very easy, you don't require any kind of information that is usually required before applying for a bank account.

It can not be stolen by another person and the probability are fraud is very little. You can also transfer it to any person with minimum clicks and even by sitting at home, you just need an internet connection and a device like a Smartphone laptop, etc. The cost of transactions is also very low.

I am hoping that the BCH price will rise up to $1500 before 2023. Let's see what happen

  • (Disclaimer; Every single word of this article is the depiction of my understanding regarding Cryptocurrency. I am not an expert in it. I am new to digital currency, my knowledge is little, but I am learning about it).

Thanks a lot for spending your time on my blog. A big thumbs up to my virtual friends, subscribers, commentators, and upvoters. See you in another blog. May God Bless you all today, tomorrow, and always🥰

Lead image source; Google.com

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

From heart we all just want to see positive changes in crypto market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right cryptocurrency is very flexible you can't decide whether it will decrease or increase in the future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True dear friend. But at least we can hope for its rise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am hoping too my friend that the BCH will pump. Everyone will be happy. Now let's continue grinding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We want happiness everywhere so lets pray for it 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Let's pray.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've once wished for BCH to hit $1,000 but that was a very long time ago when BCH was $500. But now, I doubt if it'll ever hit that before this year runs out. Or maybe it's gonna be a miracle. I don't even have a reasonable BCH with me again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't worry dear, i hope you will have enough BCH before 2023

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am hoping that the BCH price will rise up to $1500 before 2023. Let's see what happen..not only you is hoping for this me too dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤝 we are on the same level 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it takes time before we see another ATH for the value of BCH for the meantime just be patience and one we will see a better value

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right Sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward for a positive movement in 2023 for cryptocurrency too. Hopefully things will get better next year.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In Sha Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We think positive and i hope that it will hit $1500 before the new year we can just wish for best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's just hope for the best. I used to have a lot of BCH when the price was around $700 but I had to sell because it was getting lower. Let's see what will happen in 2023

$ 0.00
1 year ago