A little survey about my health

9 32
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Sometimes it's not easy to stay active in the virtual world especially when you've a messy life in real world. Busy life is good too that we don't have time to think about other people just like over thinker do but it's has some side effects too. In my busy life i always try to find some time for myself and than i skip one day task to do proper rest.

Plans for weekend

As it's the last weekend of November and obviously i did work for whole month without any pause or Break, do now I'm thinking to give reward to myself by taking some rest tomorrow that's why i did my laundry today and finish it today otherwise mostly i do it on Sunday but this Sunday I'll do rest.

While i planning to do some rest, and figure about my health i remember the article of @Ruffa which is all about our health. It's a little survey about our health. I think to give answer of these questions.

Let's start the survey

How many hours of sleep do you get each day? Do think it's enough?

I'm suffering from insomnia and now you can understand how many hours i sleep. Honestly about a month ago i sleep only for 3 to 4 hours but than i try to recover from insomnia and now hardly i can sleep for 5 hour's. I'm happy that duration time increase as maybe it increase more with time. The best thing is that i see recovery in myself and that's enough.

Have you ever joined a gym or fitness club? What did you do there?

No, i never Joined any gym or fitness club because i try to keep myself fit at home. I do walk on daily basis since year's and also start to do workout in my home. You can say I've my own gym at house 😹😂

Are you more or less healthy today than 5 year's ago?

Now I'm more healthy than i was 5 year's ago because now I'm more sensible about myself, my health. My weight is same as it was 5 year's ago because whenever i feel that gained some weight i start to avoid over eating and also start workouts to burn my calories. But besides weight overall now I'm more healthy.

When was the last time you got a medical check up?

I don't remember about this but yes i remember that a year ago i went to dentist to check up my teeth and about 6 months ago i went to doctor to check up my eyesight but i don't know when i went to doctor for proper medical check up. After COVID 19 i see some hard times finencialy that i think it's okay if i don't went to doctor just for medical check up.

Are you careful about how much salt and sugar you eat? How?

I use both salt and sugar in normal quantity that i think these are enough and good for me too but yes i avoid to eat chocolate or sweet sometimes to eat some suger but i used it normally.

Do you care about your body shape? What can you do to change it?

If we talk about body shape than I don't care about it because i think it's hard to change especially after marriage but if we talk about gaining weight than I'm careful about it. Whenever i feel there's need to mold it than i start to eat something healthy diet which is pure vegan but i think i can't change my body shape and it's okay as now I'm!

Ending words

These are some interesting question regarding our health and i feel good to answer them, if any of you guy's want to take a little survey about your health than you'll surely write an article too.

Lead image is capture by me

Thank you for your time and love ❤️

6
$ 0.76
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Not us moment.... I won't do health survey ever Aunty :-! But well United by sleep time lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not possible Everytime that happening US MOMENT 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww your sleeping time is really short. But i guess it is your insomnia is to blame on that. Do you take pills or nah? Or theres no medicine for that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never used pills for sleep as i think pills are more dangerous than insomnia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, even if it is a prescription from a doctor? Well, relying on that too much is really bad. It still good that you dont use that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's good that I'm not relying on any kind of pills

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too my friend. I struggle with my sleeping because of the insomnia I had. It's really hard that's why I didn't have enough sleep always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so one day we'll recover from it 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you will my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago