He made sandwiches

7 44
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Sandwiches, Food, Foodies, Thoughts, ...

Today, at my home almost everyone is busy in making a food item. Even today, my little cousin who is in class 4 is making sandwiches for all homies. This is month of Ramadan and it's for fasting. So, in this month we usually make many food dishes.

In a big dish he has so many slices of sandwiches and those slices are filled with material. I was sitting on sofa and I was scrolling my mobile. Suddenly he came in my room and he asked me for toaster. I inquired him why you are searching for toaster? He replied brother I want to make sandwich is for all home mates.

It was so shocking and surprising for me that how a little kid can make sandwich is for all of us. But I am happy that he has passion to serve.

He has mash potatoes paste on one side. He filled the slices with mash potatoes paste. He was putting ketchup in sandwich.

So, here I am reveling his face. You can all see that he is putting his efforts to make sandwiches. He is super naughty. But, at the same time he is studious one.

After taking this picture, I went to table to have dinner. While I was having my meal. I was waiting for him that might he will come and will give us sandwiches but to our surprise he didn't gave us sandwiches hahaha!

Thanks πŸ‘

8
$ 0.53
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mayt
$ 0.01 from @shahzadkhan
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Sandwiches, Food, Foodies, Thoughts, ...

Comments

its really good to see that he is putting efforts for making sandwiches for all of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see a kid being involved in cooking, lol. His future wife will be blessed, lmao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do love eating sandwiches. A simple yet yummy snack we could prepare for ourself. My favorite spread is cheese πŸ˜‹.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw that so cuteπŸ₯°. Instead of asking someone to make it for him but he is the one who did it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha... Not for you though. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, this lil kid knows how to make sandwiches and how lazy girl i am πŸ˜‚. Its been so long since we interacted, how are you bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago