Birth of baby boy

2 43
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Baby, New, Mother, Parents, Realization, ...

In previous article i described almost 5% percent of nine months. Actually i was going to elaborate every point in just one article but when i put that article in draft then i saw that it is crossing three minutes so i thought 💭 i will publish the reasons one by one. I have so much stuff to discuss but there are so many things which i cannot reveal but i will talk about all those things which i can say.

Firstly i wanna thanks 😊 to all beautiful beautiful people who showed up in my previous article and green rusty also came to visit me. At first i was thinking that no one will come and no one will check but i became so happy to see that there were so many. There were @Tahastories who is my closet relative, obviously he has to appear because he is the one from whom i always learn otherwise i am very lazy in writing up articles. On second there was @Kacy01 . I am overwhelmed by the response of all the users. Thirdly , there was @Bella.bchthank you so much for coming bella. Btw i really love that convo which was in my comment section. At last , i want to thank @renren16 who showed up in my previous article.

Your comments really motivated me a lot and i thought to write another article.
Story begins with the day when i went to hospital from my home. I was so much nervous i did not know what is going to happen with me. No one knows that i use to cry in loneliness. It is my first child so i was totally blank and worried. Anxiety was taking me to sky and my heart was under huge burden but i was wearing a small smile on my face because i have to show all the family that i am okay i cannot see my mother in tension and also i cannot see tears in the eyes of my mother. I went to hospital with my mother, brother and with brother's wife. I was holding hand of mother and she was saying me " sana meri bachi don't worry everything will be alright". It was 10th of muharam and most of the city's hospitals were closed also there was massive crowd on roads.

My lady doctor 👩‍⚕️:

when we reached city, we went inside the hospital of the same lady doctor from whom i was checking up in routine from long nine months. At first she was saying that it will be a normal delivery but that day she said it will be C- Section.
Everyone who was with me he became shock because everytime when i use to come for checkup she said it will be a normal delivery but now she is turning from her point. I was got angry on doctor and my brother too . At least she should mentioned this earlier. Whole time she kept us in dark and she did not mentioned that it would be a c section.

mobile network problem :

As i already have mentioned that day was tenth of muharam so there were so many people outside and huge march were going from roads. The mobile network service was disabled in many cities that day. Also hospitals were closed. We were visiting so many hospitals but doctors were not available there. Many of them were on leave . We were in car from morning it was the time of evening six. Finally , we reached the hospital of sajida basharat where lady doctor was available. She checked up me and she also said the same thing that i will have to go through surgery for birth of child. You cannot understand what was the condition of my heart that time . I was totally puzzled that time. But i was sitting calm i was trying to accept that whatever is going to happen will be all good it was in fate. I was so much nervous they took me in the operation theatre and they were about to inject me. But suddenly , my brother who was arguing with them about injection type. They said, that this time they do not have an anaesthesia doctor and they use to make unconscious their patient by injecting them in spinal cord. It was really alarming there are so many side effects of having that injection in spinal cord. My family was very concerned about everything. They called an anaesthesia doctor so that he will come to hospital and he will inject me rightly. Till the arrival of doctor i was sitting out with my family and they were trying to relax me in this difficult time they were really helping me. My mother was so much worried but she was showing that she is all right. I was talking to taha because i told him that he has to give "ghutti" to newborn baby.
After it nurse called me in and i went inside with so many things in my head. They said to lay down and doctor injected me i don't know what happened to me. Just I remember one thing which was just pain and pain . I was unconscious and remain unconscious till half night. That time i just knew that there is a baby boy ALHUMDULILALLAH everyone was looking happy they were greeting me. But that time was so much difficult i can not even explain.

Sponsors of Sana-1
empty
empty
empty

thanks 😊





4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Bella.bch
$ 0.03 from @Tahastories
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Baby, New, Mother, Parents, Realization, ...

Comments

Congratulations! Same thing for me when I gave birth. We were expecting that i can have normal delivery but I got stuck at 1cm and my water broke. My obgyne and I have a good relationship and I told her everything on what I want to happen. I was hesitant to have a C Section but it was the best decision that I 've made, if not my baby might have not survived due to a tight chord coil that wasn't seen before hand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Allah Pak keep your baby boy in his protection, and may He always bless u & your fam. C-section is so common nowadays, even if a mother can naturally deliver a baby still insist to go with C section

$ 0.00
1 year ago