Red vented bulbul

1 38
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago

Hello everyone!!

Hope so you all are right 🥰

Today, I choose to share red vented bulbul with all of you. And want to write about it that how i captured it in my mobile.

It's not a common bird here, i see it very hardly in our area. Bulbul has sweet voice that everyone can notice that there's a bulbul singing a song near to us. One day I went to park for walk and after walking i sit on a bench and there i listen some beautiful voice of bulbul and i follow it's voice and find it over the tree.

I try to get some click's of it but before that it noticed that i captured some pictures or maybe it feels frightened from me that's why it move away from that tree and i only captured these successfully."

It's not easy to capture the bird's especially when they feel fear from us and move away from us. But it's really good luck if someone successfully get some beautiful capture.

That's all for today writing

All the images and giffs are my own including lead image.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
9 months ago

Comments

You remember, there was a poem in our urdu book about bulbul Bulbul ka bacha Khata tha khichri This blog reminded me of that

$ 0.00
9 months ago