Hidden blessing in difficult situation

7 25
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

24 November 2022

November is almost to it's end, but do you people feel cold just like we had some year's ago in November. I don't feel cold this year. Destruction of Ozone layer is the main reason of increasing the temperature. And maybe the war of Russia and Ukraine is also the main reason of increasing temperature. Maybe in your Area there's cold weather but here it's normal weather.

Anyways i want to continue that series of writing which i started a week ago but than leave to write on these topics because I've some other topic to write. In my opinion writting is done by heart, write each word with your will and happiness so that you can't be tired from it. I write here because of it's my passion and i never get tired from it because mo one force me to write on some topics, it's my choice to choose a topic for writing.

A hidden blessing in difficult situation

We all faced some difficult situation in our life, and we think at that time there's no way to escape from it but actually we're wrong because God never let us leave alone especially in disguise. It's on us whether we find the help or not and we all have helping hands in difficult time but we just need to find out those helping hands.

If you're belong to Asiatic country than you've firm believe on God too and they also believe that God support us in every condition. For me that hidden blessing is comes from God as a helping hand in difficult situation as i also belong to Asiatic country.

When i applied for scholarship

I remember that day, it wss happening about year's ago when my name is in the list of those students who can apply for scholarship of laptop. We had to submit many document to complete the verification. And it was all happened suddenly that no student had time to get document from home especially those who were living in hostal. We had only one day to collect all documents and it was for the first time and we don't know much about it.

I think i had my all documents and i come to university but than i knew that some others documents also needed. I come back to home all alone, because no one was there who can drop me to the home. Because my father was on his duty and I've no brother who can pick me from university. Okay i come back to home and recollect all documents and come back to university.

But than someone told me another shoked News

As i reached to university, someone telling me we must have to attached a stamp paper which we can only get from court, and i can't arrange that page at that time. I talked to my friends and fellow that arrange a paper for me too but they all said they already called their father and brother to carry that paper from court.

I was feeling disappointed because i can't went to court at that time, i thought I can't apply for scholarship as it's not in my luck. I submitted my friends documents and than we find the person who can bring that paper from court but no one willing to do this.

But finally, around 4pm when i decided to come back to home, i saw a person behind me sitting on the chair and selling that paper but he sell that it in high cost, first i think it's a dream but no that's reality and i buy that paper from him and he's the hidden blessing for me at that time.

Ending words

I was disappointed at that time and start to think i can't apply for it but than finally i get that scholarship too but till now I can't forget about that day. I know it's not too much difficult situation, but i need this scholarship at that time because every student need a laptop for his further studies.

Share your experience too if you people had hidden blessing in difficult situation.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time and love

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Unexpected blessing my friend. You think that it won't work but it did. I'm happy for you my friend. It's because of your hardwork and positivity also friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's due to positivity and hard work but i also believe on unexpected blessing 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true. There's an unexpected blessings from God my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surely we can never get Allah's plan and His plans are always best. There are lots of blessings hidden behind every failure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes He have some better plans for us ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of times when blessings are hidden or come unexpectedly. It has happened to me a lot of times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And it gives us happiness too at that time 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago