My new mobile

13 52
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Mobile is the basic necessity of this time. Mobile is so in the society that no matter a person has anything else or not he will always wish for a good mobile. They think that it is a source of entertainment. Mobile is like addiction to child these days. Specially during the time of covid nineteen mobile took place in the lives of the children because their whole study system became shifted to mobile and everyone was studying with the help of internet. I am one hundred percent sure that there is just one percent students who are taking online class more carefully because I also have taken online classes and I know many of the students who took online classes but they were not taking online classes carefully.

My father gave me my first mobile during the COVID-19 period because I have to take online classes of MDCAT. I used that mobile over 2 years and I was adjusted with that mobile. But at the end I have to leave the one. About which I have talked in my previous article.

After selling my mobile I was sitting with laptop in my room and I was online on Facebook and on WhatsApp I was trying to contact my friends so that I can take money from them for my mobile.

I don't want to bother my parents for my mobile. This time I really feel that I am a grown person and I should not give tension to my parents because my father is very hard working person and we are four siblings so my father has to be the fees of my sisters and my brother so I think it would be a difficult thing for him to look after me in this difficult time so every time I try to manage my own expenses. It's all thanks to read cash which is giving me good chance to earn. After selling my mobile I was also worried about my Bitcoin cash wallet let how I will recover that valid and I have many in read cash I didn't even rememberd the seed phrase of my online wallet of read cash. And that time I have 7000 pkr in my online wallet I was very much 😫 worried. So that time I was penniless and I was trying to contact my cousin to take amount as debt. But unfortunately I was unable to send him message on Facebook. I was trying again and again but Facebook was showing that user has locked 🔐 everything. I was hoping for good and with all those hopes I slept with laptop on . My hands were on key pad of laptop. When I got up I found my laptop that was still on and it was about to fall from the bed. As soon as I got up I went to the room of my senior class fellow and I ask be him to give his mobile to me. He gave his mobile and I messaged my friend to give me number of Osama. Osama is one of my friend. I called some and I asked him for help. I narrated the whole situation and he was listening to it calmfully. I requested him to send 5000 to my easypaisa wallet . It was really an embarrassing time for me I don't want to ask for help from anyone but this was hard time for me. He said Taha don't worry I will send you 5000 within few hours stay calm. I further send him that I will return your money back with in 5 to 10 days because I have money in my read cash wallet if I will be able to backup my wallet then I will give you back within just a day. He is such a supportive person that he gave me confidence that don't worry. He sent money to my account. I became so happy and thanked him for sending money. I went to uzair's room to take him to mobile market for buying a phone I have 22000 in my hand that time. How I have this amount?

  • 1000 by selling old mobile

  • 5000 from Usama

  • 6000 cash in my wallet

  • 1000 from Asim who is my class fellow

After collecting money (chanda 😂) I went to mobile shop but prices of mobiles were so high. The mobile we were liking was not in our range. We have visited all the shops but ranges were not matching I was just standing there and I was not deciding which mobile should I take or not! Uzair was deciding everything. After having complete round trip we went back hostel hopelessly and Uzair said " taha you have to collect three thousands more" he was talking about an app from where I can take loan but I was not ready to take loan.

I was frustrated during this situation and In that condition I told Uzair that no matter what will be the look of mobile today I have to buy a mobile I am fed up with this thing. He searched mobile in the available range on OLX and there he saw a good mobile. Uzair messaged him and asked the price. Seller mentioned that he will sell mobile on 24000 but Uzair was haggling over it and after talking a bit he decreased the price and he was ready to sell mobile on 21500. We became happy and we called him to come Athal chowk which is nearby our hostel he came to that point and we met him there. We saw mobile. Asim start testing the mobile and after confirmation we handed him money and we took mobile. It is VIVO Y20.

THANKS TO ALLAH ALMIGHTY.

I also returned the loan which I have taken from friends within two days with the help of Bitcoin cash wallet.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks 😊👍 for reading ❤️

10
$ 0.48
$ 0.35 from @Mojiko-blogs
$ 0.05 from @Bella.bch
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to your new phone my dear friend! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations finally you get your new phone. Hahaha perhaps I would also accumulate chanda to get new phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congratulations for that purchase. Mobile phone is literally now essential.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Am a user of Samsung/Infinix/Tecno but heard great things about Vivo, congrats on your new mobile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for having your new phone dear now you should give treat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good that you already have 6000 in your wallet so that you were able to recover your loss about . I am astonished by knowing it that your phone was stolen . Allah hidayat de Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your concern dear you are really a good person with golden heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on ur new phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it's Vivo! 😲 It's my favorite. I love Vivo a lot. I am a Vivo user my friend. It's a good phone. It has a good quality and it's worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The one thing which I like so much about vivo is it's battery timing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's really true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You bought a phone with your own money at such a young age. It made ms your fan bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for the new device, now time to make 10x money from it in one year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago