Balancing Between The Real World And Virtual World

20 50
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Balancing our time is one of the most crucial things in this world. We have to develop the consistency in order to balance everything from the time we wake up until we sleep. Everything has to be organized, fixed, scheduled and transparent. We have to be flexible in order to finished the task early. Every seconds, every minute and hour is really valuable when you are trying to balance your time.

Since the time the pandemic loosened, everything that we virtually do whether in our work or in our school is no longer virtual, it's already physical. During the two years of pandemic, I was spending my whole time virtually and this lead me to discover different crypto platforms. I utilized the quarantine browsing and exploring different online platforms which already become a part of my daily life. I am not only earning a little but I am also developing a life on the different platforms I have been with. It's fascinating because I have used my time productively even at home.

In the morning:

I checked my different earning platform sites. First, I go check-in inside the SHAREit app to accumulate coins which will be converted into mobile load. Next, I check-in Shopee app to accumulate Shopee coins which can be used to buy products in discount. I don't forget checking my different crypto platforms. I checked my PeakD account on Hive to read at least one blog so that I will have a constant interaction there. I also check my Appics' account. It is a social media platform that has similar features to Instagram. Whenever I have a spare time, I also open my Blurt account to read a few blogs there. I have to build my interaction in order to remain active and to build my profile as well.

In the noon:

That's the time I spend for doing the school activities. Sometimes I am inside the school whenever there's a face-to-face meeting since we are a combination of hybrid learning (asynchronous and synchronous classes). So that is the time I spend more time in the real world and temporarily refrain from checking the virtual world. What I really love about being active and busy in the real world is that I get to build my social interaction and skills which I lost during the time of pandemic.

In the evening:

This is the time I start checking my social platforms again. This is also the time I am back in the virtual world. I never forget to open my noise account and I make few posts a day. I also don't forget to write blogs on my article here on read.cash. Sometimes I am so caught up in busyness that I cannot write an article very well. So, everytime I have a free time, I take some time to draft an article so that I have something to publish on the other day. I also check few of my survey app to see if there is a new survey available. I also check my account on Torum and I recently added a new social platform KALA and BSB Market. Both are similar to the noise app. I cannot believe I am able to do all these things together but sometimes I forget them whenever I become really busy in the real world.

It was indeed a challenge for me to balance my time between the physical world and virtual world. But as time passes, I am starting to get used to it. I enjoy doing all of these everyday. They are already my routine and it never ends here. There's still a lot of things I want to do in a single day but I realized there are circumstances where we cannot do all these things especially when the busyness of the real world knocks on our door. I really admire those people who can manage their time wisely and are very productive. They can do a lot of tasks and missions everyday. It's not really impossibility especially if we are committed to our plans and goals. There are times we are demotivated but we shouldn't resort to giving up. How about you? How do you balance your time between the real world and virtual world?

November 22, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

11
$ 0.28
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 2
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Wow that's a lot Sydney. I have a hard time doing only two, Read and Noise. I work two jobs so that could be why, hehe. It's good it's working out for you balancing. I do good some days and others not so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Actually there are also days where I feel so tired to open my different accounts. The busyness in real life is really tough to manage.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The extensive use of social media and not keeping balance between virtual and real life is a factor that effect the psychological wellbeing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true. With the proper management and thinking, we can do it. It's not impossible to do all things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag stop ako sa Appics di na ako nag download ng app sa mobile ko. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi din ako active sa appics. Bihira lang ako nakabisita don. Pero maganda siya, for sharing photos. Maybe download mo again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala na memory ang fone ko. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too had a hard time balancing them but I just do it anyway, hihi. Keep safe, Sydney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can do it Jijisaur, it will be difficult in the start but soon everything will be easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balance makes important to make think and much better to rhe decision that we made

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly. That's why I'm trying to learn more about effective time management so that I can also do more important things daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it's also challenging for myself to balance between virtual world and real world but we've to do for ourselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really challenging. Nothing comes easy but with the right pace, everything is going to fall in a proper place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most times, I'm committed to my goals. So, I always balance the two. I'm glad that you are able to balance between the real world and virtual world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really difficult and requires a lot of patience. Gladly I am not giving up. It's just a matter of consistency that we'll be able to build a good habit day by day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang mahalaga dapat i-balance lang Sydney nuh kasi kung hindi yung iba maiiwanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Ramona saka nanghihinayang din ako pag yung mga account nagiging inactive na. Kaya minsan comment lang nagagawa ko, wala nang post lalo na pag blog. Medyo time consuming kasi yung pagsusulat ng mga blogs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko po malaman yung about sa BSB at KALA ah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagohan pa din ako diyan. Di ko pa alam pano gamitin. Para lang ding noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero madali lang po dyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago