Status Of My October Plans

12 45
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Plans, October

Hello everyone! It's been a week since I published an article. I told myself that it was not in my schedule to publish an article, but since my phone was charging, which I needed as a buddy for my studies, I decided to post it first. It's been almost a week since I wrote this blog, but I just released it recently as I still have a couple of things to do during our Final examination.

Last month, I wrote an article about my plans. I also wrote my aims this month, so I hope to satisfy them. Honestly, I feel so lost in writing nowadays. I've been pretty inactive in blogging due to my busyness, and I still aim to write an article here even though my schedules are already bloated. I can still accomplish writing here, though, if I won't able to give myself a rest and skip sleeping. If that's just a piece of cake to do, maybe I already did it.

As promised, I will share the status of my plans from last month to see if they were achieved. I'll also write about the condition of my aims this month after it ends. Please don't worry about my sudden inactivity, as I will return for reading in our upcoming vacation. Without further ado, let's start.


Get flat uno (1.00-1.75) this midterm - ACHIEVED

As expected, I achieved it again. But this time, I got 1.00 to 1.25 in all myall minor subjects while I only got 1.50 in my major issues. I look like a geek in my scores, although one drops hard because of my lack of creativity. They said that my grade in the major subject was still way higher than those students on the Main Campus since they only got 2.00 while the highest on our campus got 96 (1.00) of grade. My classmates can't help to be impressed with my dedication as I achieved that grade, although it is already my lowest.

Read this book every night if I have some free time - FAILED.

Sorry for failing to accomplish this goal; I admit I was not yet ready to read it. I'm not yet open with financial literacy, and I acknowledge that I prioritize my spare time by watching YouTube videos after being stressed with my midterm exams. And now, I'm stressed with our upcoming final exams this Monday and Tuesday. Please bear with me, as I'm just a human that needs rest and enjoyment. I'm also sorry for being inactive here.

Make a little progress, at least in PeakD - ACHIEVED

I'm confident that I achieved this milestone. Massive support from different curators makes me more motivated to engage with others and earn big upvotes from my selected blogs. The Love Sniper team recommends my blogs in the Retention Curation, which means they appreciate my work, although I'm quite underrated.

As far as possible, I'm avoiding sharing photos here which I didn't yet publish in Hive Blockchain, as I'm afraid to lose the authenticity of my works. Writing on that platform challenges me to be a better writer as I always exert more time in creative writing. I remember sacrificing my sleep to finish a blog about my sibling and cousin's birthday. Good thing that it was noticed by OCD and Appreciator simultaneously. I wish that I could get bigger rewards sooner or later!

Regularly Update in noise.app - ACHIEVED

I might not be much active in posting whenever I am outside, but I won't let the day pass without writing a short update about my life. Sad to say that my openness in writing what I'm doing in life in cryptoverse is getting narrow because of my engagement in the real world. But as far as I can, I'm trying to update it even for only up to 2 posts.

Continue hustling in Noise and Read - MAYBE.

I don't know if I'm still hustling here or not. It's because I always ended up being inactive in writing due to my studies. They said that pursuing it is more important, so you can't blame me for why I'm passive. My Noise account hasn't been updated like what the other writers already did after the developers stopped funding it. Raise your feet if you also become inactive in writing on that platform because of demotivation.

Continue making reviewers and submit it to Studypool - MAYBE.

I already published some of my notes here on this platform, but I admit that I was demotivated to begin what I've started. Give me a motivational quote, please.


Thank you for reading. I'm not aiming to publish due to busyness, but here I am again. I feel like I were not in the mood while editing it.

7
$ 1.89
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Plans, October

Comments

Congrats dear for accomplishing your goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos lang yan kung may mga hindi ka naachieve bawi na lang sa bakasyon. Pero congrats sa mga naachieved mo, biruin mo kahit busy ka eh nagawa mo pa rin yung iba mong goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo te pero yung sulat rito ngayong month di ko magawa busy kasi ngayong week parang konti na lang matutuluyan na ako joke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow keep it up buddy your goals and grade are what I really appreciate the most yiee you have the potential so keep working on it. Yiee that is a good start and beginning; hoping that next things to come surely you will have met more of those goals, and saya makita ng grades mo; hoping that ganyan din sana ako before hahaha. cheers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan yan kuya since minor subs lang siya but yung major kasi medyo mababa but not na ganoon kababa since iba grading system. Almost perfect ko nga exam diyan sa mga scores ng mga pinapasa pero ganon lang nakuha ko pero okay lang kasi sa kaklase ko 78 yung sumunod tapos me 85 haha but thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your Hive king. 🎉 Kakatuwa naman. Grabe ka talaga king. Laki ng grades mo. 😲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malaki lang yan te kasi medyo matataas scores ko sa quiz tapos minor sub lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit na king grades mo parin yan. Nakakabilib lang. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko na. Agagamit hive ko HAHA congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako naman te gamit pa kaso isang linggo na hindi nakakapagsulat kahit maraming gustong maisulat kasi di kasi kasya sa time hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,congrats on achieving that hight grades.Such a great achievements 👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks te hehe malaki na siya for me haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago