I am Sleep deprived today; A random blog

6 32
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

I didn't get enough sleep last night. Yesterday, HR announces the new timings of the office. Previously, we used to serve from 9:15 am to 5:45 pm. But now we have to work between 8:15 am to 4:45 pm.

Today was the first day of the newly made schedule. I didn't sleep after the Fajjar prayer. And left my home at 7:30 sharp. We are living in such a busy area that is why I reached the office at exactly 8:14 am. Thank God I punched in time.✌️

I felt too much tired and sleepy. I took 2 cups of coffee after that my brain started functioning. Accepting a sudden change isn't easy for my body and mind..I am used to sleeping late at night and getting up late in the morning too. I know I need at least 1 week to adjust myself according to the new work schedule.

After coming back home I tried to take a nap, but my homies are not that much cool to allow me to have a nap in the evening🥺

My brother insisted me go to rooftop with him to click his pictures with a sunset background. I told him I am tired and I want to sleep but he said, Mom will not allow you because it's maghrib prayer time. So I keep my desire in my heart and went to the rooftop. I clicked pictures with his Phone and asked him to send me. But he said; no, first I will examine all the pictures then will send you the best one . Haha

Now I am done with dinner and stuff, writing this random blog and after that, I will sleep. Tomorrow is Friday, and once again I have to get up at 6 am sharp.

I am thinking how much our parents struggle while raising us. While we spent all of their earrings in a matter of hours. Unfortunately, we only learn this reality when we struggle hard to earn. May Allah Always keep our parents alive Amin.

See you in the next blog . Thank you for your lots of comments and feedback on my previous article💐. Your comments encourage and motivate me a lot. Lots of well wishes and prayers.💕

have a blessed Friday❤️

(Lead image had been captured by me)

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

I used to sleep early but I have an important errand to run at 1 am after midnight so yesterday after finishing the task I couldn't sleep till 5 am in the morning and had to wake up to drop the kids at school at 7:30 am since that I never slept. Melatonin is available for me and its a so-called natural drug but it gives me so much dizziness that I cannot afford to take it my sleep pattern is disturbed and I am feeling so restless right now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Take care of your sleep schedule its not hood for your health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand with you my friend. sometimes a sudden change can really affects us, but I hope you can quickly adjust so you won't feel the pressure. Take enough rest and feel better tomorrow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Today i went late to the office 🥺, i hope monday onwards i will be on time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a new schedule my friend. There's a new adjustment from you. It's not easy at first friend based on my experiences too. Take a good rest my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know it will take time Thanks God its holiday by tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago