Why China is in my Wish List!

17 36

Today I am entering day 4th of the writing challenge and now I am enjoying this series. Even during my working hours in the office, I think about it a lot hehe.

Day 4: Places I want to visit:

I think everyone likes to explore new places. I also want to but, traveling by riad is always a headache for me. Although I never experienced traveling by Airplane I wish for it a lot.

My country is blessed with 4 beautiful kinds of weather and with mesmerising places too. But I guess I should mention those places that are outside of Pakistan.

So here are some places, I eagerly want to visit!

Makkah & Madina; Saudia Arabia

It's a dream of every Muslim to visit Makkah & Madina once in a lifetime. This is our holy place. I want to perform hajj/umrah with my parents. I hope one day I will visit this place with my parents in sha Allah.

Source; Google.com

Turkey

Turkey is on the list of every girl who is fond of watching Turkish serials and likes to read "Nimra Ahmed's" Novel hehe. The beauty of different cities in Turkey inspires me a lot. I am planning for a fully funded Ph.D. by next year. I wish I could get a visa from Turkey for it. I also want to try Turkish food. I see vlogs filmed in Cappadocia and Bosphorus bridges. These two are my favorite places in turkey.

Source; Google com

Bali; Indonesia

I also want to visit Bali, it is a beautiful island in Indonesia. I heard from many people on Instagram that is a budget-friendly place. Maybe they have enough money which is why they find it budget-friendly. But for people like me who belong to a middle-class family, even going outside from home is also not budget friendly hehe.

Maybe one day I got a lot of money or maybe my future husband will be rich enough to take me to this place lol.

Source; Google.com

Wuhan & Beijing; China

I also want to go to China. There is nothing special for me about this country but I am still having it on my wish list. You all know that covid-19 pandemic broke out in Wuhan (a city in China). It is said that the pandemic start over there in Nov 2019 but they hide this from the world and they started taking protective Measures for their people. Afterward, the pandemic spread all over the world but the number of patients in China did not increase. They ban traveling and issued strict traveling rules.

I want to see how they managed such things in their country. I also want to experience their efforts by living there.

Source; Google.com

Conclusion!

Every place is beautiful and shows how Allah Pak has created this world beautifully. Above all places, my most desired Place is Makkah & Madina.

Dear friends! I am consistent in writing these days just because of your support. So thank you all for always being by my side)

(All images have been taken from google.com

yours Truly,

Bella.bch

6
$ 0.77
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Tahastories
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed

Comments

I love Bali Indonesia my friend. It's one of my bucketlist. It's really awesome. It's a beautiful place to visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May be we will meet at bali one day 😆😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hoping that my friend. 🥰😁 I'm sure that will going to be fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to go Makkah Madina too obviously it's dream of every Muslim, plus I want to go turkey, Dubai, USA, and Canada is my favourite one , don't ask I want to go everywhere par kiya hi karain itna kharcha nahi hai ry baba 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, this is so true. I even don't have money to visit lahore but khwab dkhny m kya jata h 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ly api bella ji ap Meray ghar aa jana main Meri sisters aur mama ham sab Lahore jayen gi , Lahore Sirf aik ghanta dur hai hamary ghar sy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Api sounds so cool ✨ and thank you for invitation but your poor api is even not allowed to go نکڑ والی دکان alone 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasmy ap sy baat Kar ky aisa lag raha hai like I am talking to my cousin sister javeria she is m.phill in biochemistry and she got job from GCUL but she refused to do because she got job by commendation( سفارش ) of his own cousin who is css officer in Sindh RightNow, she wanted to do such job which is not by commendation or such things but now she is preparing for CSS too. But you know, she always motivated me an guide me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to hear that. In Sha Allah one day she will be a CSP officer Meri job very khd ki abilities py hoi tho but circumstances kuch easy bny k serve ni kr pai I believe everything happens for a reason. I am also employed now but my plan is to go abroad for Ph.D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really want that you will come university, I always tell my class fellow " arshia and Anita , ky you know there is bella api on readcash and she is so good with me! When you will come we will exchange knowledge obviously you have much more in comparison to us ! And yes our group (me, arshia, Anita and sabiha will give you a treat on majeed huts ) okay pleazj 😂hun aa jana tusi

$ 0.07
1 year ago

🥰you are so cute and nice boy . may Allah Pak bless you with everything you want Amin Now i will come to your uni and treat b lain gy ap sy 🤣. I am a foodie girl and you put hand on my dukhti ragg (offering food)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Koi gall ni hamara group hi foodie hai main ny subha hi unko cheeckh cheekh ky Batana hai that professor bella is coming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Professor bella 🤣😆🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure you will have your dreams of visiting those places filled. In Sha Allah

Moreover, I pray you go and perform Hujj/Umra sooner than expected, so do I.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Sha Allah Soon He will call us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

China is a nice place to visit especially their developed states... with what we usually see in movies.

The only place I have in mind visit are the snowing countries. I want to feel and see how it is

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I spend my early childhood in northern area of Pakistan and in winters we used to experience lots of snow

$ 0.00
1 year ago