Happy 13 years of birth my love, my life!

23 40

Article #143

November 23, 2022

Happy 13th birthday my love! My life!

I am so blessed that God gave me you!

You are the reason why I always work hard every day with your papa. We want to give you a good future and fulfill all your needs in life. Even if we don't have a lot of money or a big house to live in, we feel that we are rich with love from you and your sweet smile relieved our tiredness and sadness.

All I wish for you is Good health and more patience with everything that happens in our life. Always have faith in God and continue to be good, life brings us a lot of challenges to learn and a reason to stay strong no matter what happens in our lives.

Today is your birthday!

I went to the supermarket this afternoon to buy a cake and I choose Goldilocks because not just only delicious but also at a cheaper price. Her class ended at 11 am so I picked her up after I go to the mall. She worried that maybe many of her classmates will come and she is aware that we only have a small budget for the celebration so I make sure that she will not bother. I bought 2 packs of chicken Lechon for additional food.

Her favorite desserts are macaroni salad and cake. I put all this on a table before her classmates arrive and I didn't find it hard to do all this because it is just a small but I know she appreciated all my efforts. She gets nervous when her friends that they are already on their way to our house, our home is very small and only 3 of us can be fitted. When they arrived, they go directly into the singing a happy birthday song. My daughter was very much happy and she was about to cry with so much excitement.

I didn't expect that they are too many, but gladly they enjoyed staying inside our home and the food was enough. I saw the smile and laughter that she has that moment and it was her first time celebrating her birthday by bringing her classmates into the house. they talked, laughed, and teased each other. I really admired these kids showing love and good relationship with each other.

I hope I got them full and satisfied with the food I reserve for all. I am happy to see my daughter's satisfaction with all I've done on her special day.

My thoughts,

No matter how small or big you prepare for the occasion, if it is coming from the heart everything will be done with a good result. It is not about the foods we displayed on the table but about the people around us who can give good and happy memories.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading!

The lead image and all photos were mine.

@maria_23

8
$ 0.41
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

She's super cute and she looks so much like you. Happy 13th to her and many more years to come. She's absolutely happy. God bless you and your home, my friend. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HBD to your daughter, i can see how happy she is with your efforts, God bless u both

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday sa imong princess sis. Bisan simple lang ang celebration pero makita sa ilang mga nawng na enjoy kaayo sila especially ang imong anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis,happy tawn bahalag gamay ra handa lingaw sad iya mga classmates ako gipa videoke πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I can just see the happiness in those pictures. You really made your daughter's birthday special Maria. Happy Birthday to her πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ l

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sirπŸ™‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is indeed very lovely! It's a very simple celebration but yet very memorable, I love how happy she looks in those pictures, it shows she appreciates the little party you did. You're truly a wonderful mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you,πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya! 13 years old tas mamya debut na :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sir clee ang bilis ng panahon, time will come may sarili na yang mundo pero ganun talaga ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is really cute and looks so happy while celebrating her birth with her classmates. Happy Birthday dear Yang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, sis, she's very happyπŸ™‚even if it's just a simple

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All matter happiness, simplicity is the best as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our child will always be the greatest treasure we have, Starring at the photos, I could tell how much they enjoy your daughters birthday, a day well spent :) Happy birthday girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks rick,subrang saya talaga niya.first time sya mag birthday na naay mga friends ug classmates.πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti nga sya naka try ng ganyan, saya kaya nyan lalo na pag close mo tlaga ang mga pumunta, ako naalala ko dati tuwing bday ko, absent ako lage kasi wala naman akong handa e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday sa daughter mo ate, ang saya po nilang tingnan. And I'm glad na she spend her special day with her family and friends hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simple lang yiee walang budget ehhπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis beke nemen naa pay macaroni salad diha haha. Bitaw ,happiest birthday sa imong dalaga ,see happy kayu siya oy bisan sa simple celebration nga naa siya. Happy birthday inday ,wishing you a lot of happiness and may God grant all your wishes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis,bahalag gamay basta himsog ug happy lang mao nay importante

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children share love among one another. Happy teenage years to your daughter. I pray that God's will will be accomplished in her life. You all will live long and she will take care of you. Happy celebration πŸ’–πŸ’

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago