The Winners πŸ†: Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25

25 100
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 23, 2022

Yesterday, it was my Birthday. Ohh sorry, it wasn't my birthday. But rather I was the winners. Ohu, again I made a boo-boo. I didn't mean that but rather I was the winner of my birthday. πŸ€” Apologies, as today I'm so much tired and a bit off, anyways what I want to tell you is about my birthday, and whose the winner(s) of the Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25 , which I forgotten and published another article .

Now it make sense ... right?

I was supposed to announce the winner(s) in November 22, 2022. However, I forgot and shared about The Rusty and its Behaviors. Then via short post, I promised I will share today, which I almost forgotten again. Today, u was so tired and was planning not to publish any blog but when remembered the promise, I start writing.

Okay, no more off-topix, let's strat about the topic


Interesting Guesses

Out of all the interesting comments and guesses were two. Sir Bob (@Coolmidwestguy ) & @NanV. . Why interesting, let's find that out.

@NanV replied with two dates December 01 or 03.

That's interesting guess. One could December 1,2,3,4,...., 30, or 31. LOL kidding. From his comments he knows my birthday, however forgot the date.

Anyways, another interesting reply was from the @Coolmidwestguy as he commented "Can I guess?" :

I was not sure he knows, so I requested him to DM his guess via noise.app and he sent it. Because if I allowed him to reply there in comments, I thought it could be a clue for most of the users and the could copy him, as he had asked me first. And it Seems like he knew.

Though, I was sure his answer would be correct, however if it is, then I will get lots of correct answers. In order to avoid this, I thought it would be better to have a DM instead.

He replied with December 01 as my birthday.

-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-

Guesses

In total I got 19 guesses amongst which only two had the correct guesses. Not two, but only one whereas the second one has idea about my birthday.

November 20

Got only one guess from SuperJulalaine

November 21

Again one guess from ARTicLEE

November 22

For November 22, there were two guesses, i.e. from flapiz & BitcoinBaby

November 23

The most guesses were for November 23. This day got three guesses in total, i.e. from

Erickchristianmontaje, linoasis & Bella.bch

November 24

Again two guesses fron Jeansapphire39 & Duvinca for November 24.

November 25

Yet another two guesses for November 24 got from Lesly90 & Bisolammy

November 26

imanagrcltrst says it will be November 26.

November 27

I would have be born on November 27, that was a guess from JRamona20.

November 28

Itsfarah guessed 28th November as my birthday

November 29

According to CGuru and Ruffa my birthday will be on 29th November

November 30

November 30 would be the date I'm celebrating as my birthday, FashTioluwa guesses.

December 01

For December 01 I got two guesses, one from Coolmidwestguy and another from NanV.

December 03

Another guess from NanV. Only one for the date.

Yes you are right. It seems like NanV. read my articles and found there a clue or he already knew, however, forgot the exact date as he says, "Your birthday is December but ...."

Anyways it's okay.


πŸ† πŸ† The Winners πŸ†πŸ†

The mighty winners are the two with interesting reply, yes none other than @Coolmidwestguy & @NanV..

CONGRATULATIONS πŸ‘ both of you.

Please reply to get reward.

My Birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

Are you still confused?

It's DECEMBER 01


My Gratitude

I'm very thankful and grateful from the core of my heart for participating (guessing) supporting and encouraging me. Not only here, but everywhere, including your precious time and reading my blog.

Again bundle of thanks


The End

That's all for today.

If you feel or you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future, don't forget to support me, please.


Enjoy what you are and what you have.Β Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic day ahead.

Remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

FindΒ Me on Other Platforms

[Β noise.appΒ ] - [Β TorumΒ ] - [Β HiveΒ ] - [Β noise.cashΒ ]


Lead Photo designed by me inΒ Canva.

.

11
$ 1.25
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday Dear in advance it's good to know about that we both are born in same month DECEMBER but mine is 28th December.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha, glad to hear we have same birthday month, what date is yours?

I'm grateful for your wishes. Same to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Told yah, LR. I'm not really lucky in guessing, haha. Anyways, congratulations to our winners. And of course, advance happy birthday to you. That'll be next week ey ~ ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe 😊... Maybe some other time. Yes, congrats to winners. Yes next week the same day is my birthday. Thanks for wishing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward for your "birthday blog." Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a great time till my birthday and onward

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to both of the winners. So your birthday would be on 1st December. Happy birthday in advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes to both. And yup it will be on Dec 01... In Sha Allah. Thankyou my sweet sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to winners. Next month will be your birthday monthπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ be happy evry single day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazakallah khairan kaseera dear sister. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhhh, haha I never thought it would be on December hahaha. Anyways ,congrats everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe hehe now you know it's in December, exactly at first. Anyways thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your birthday is coming are you prepared for it .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, that's the thing I don't care... But my friends always take a treat from me, they never forget about any special day. So yes I'm prepared for them.... LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh my daughter birthday is Dec 1, i did not think in that way but still i know your birthday coming was so special to you and u deserve to be happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rather you guessed same date as yours with different month.... Hehe

Happy Birthday to my dear lovely niece in advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can give my cut to Nancy @NanV. so she can claim full amount.

Haha you forgot you told me but I didn't forget:) Happy Birthday in advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thanks so much @Coolmidwestguy I so much miss this family already...I tried opening new account but it's failure...I guess I have to manage this for now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure sir, as you please.

Hehehe, I really forgot that. I'm thankful. How was your birthday?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It turned out ok, had quite the reception on here and noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where is the party πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰?... We girls see only parties. LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to the winners! And still some day left to become a little bit older (and wiser!), enjoy then your birthday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes still a few days to go to become more _____ I am tooooo young, so won't use elder for me, lol. Anyways Bundle of thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We shouldn't use old never... forever young! jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe girls never old

$ 0.00
1 year ago