How to withdraw Bitcoin cash ?

24 56
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

I am writing this article specially for my professor sister @Bella.bch . I was supposed to write this article but could not write because I was busy with my schedule but today I have to write up. I hope everything which I will explain it will be easy for all of the people. I don't know what will be method in other countries for withdrawing Bitcoin cash and other cryptocurrency but I know just one method and this is quite easy & simple.

Send money from readcash to your Bitcoin cash wallet :

First step which we are suppose to do is sending your Bitcoin cash dollars which are in readcash online wallet to Bitcoin cash wallet you just have to copy the address for receiving and then you have to send.

Make account on cashmaal :-

Cash maal is really a good website which I am using from two years and it is trustworthy website where you can withdraw to your bank account , easy paisa , jazz cash , upaisa and to other online apps. You can make account by this link cashmaal.com

Copy the address of Bitcoin cash from cash maal

First you have to go on manage funds and there you have to select deposit. here you can deposit your Bitcoin cash dollars .

After clicking on deposit this screen will be on your mobile phone. You have to select from which cryptocurrency you are receiving money so be careful about it. Don't get confused by Bitcoin & Bitcoin cash and select Bitcoin cash.

After clicking on bitcoin cash they will show you an address where you have send your Bitcoin cash. Copy this link and go back to your Bitcoin cash wallet.

Then you have to send your dollars to the link which you have copied. You will click on send option.

Here you have to paste the link of address. And then you have to send the money to account .

After one & half hour , you will receive your money in cashmaal so don't worry about it

How to send money to bank or to mobile apps :-

From cashmaal you can send money easily to your bank account or to your easy paisa or jazz cash account.

After opening cashmaal and after receiving money , you have to click on P2P and here you have to select P2P sell where you can sell your money and the person who will get your money he will give you in easy paisa 9r jazz cash based on which app you have selected.

Here you can select that your deal type will be fix or not . Choose fix everytime because no one want that he will get low money so choose fix always. Then click on post. After clicking on post you have to give your number (account number ) and you have to put your secret 📌 pin.

You can choose in which account you want to receive money there are so much options.

When you will receive money you have to come back on cashmaal you have to confirm that you have received money. In case you have received money and you have not released money of other side the cashmaal account will be ban. So be careful.

I am providing a video , how you can withdraw money from cashmaal to easypaisa.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks me later 🤠.

12
$ 0.50
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 6
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

A comprehensive article about withdraw procedure it helped me so much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really helpful my friend especially those people who are living in your country also. Here in our country is different too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Over here in my country, we have so many apps that you can transfer BCH directly from here and it's easy to sell off to get fiat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But here in my country the process is lengthy but it is easy not that much difficult

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You already have taught me to withdraw and I am happy to see that you are helping others have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thank you so much for being here and for coming back on read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I have came back and you don't forget to check me out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to see you that you came back by the way I am in village where are you ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use what's available here in our country :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes everyone is using according to his own country by the way what is the feature for your country ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't heard about cashmaal, maybe it is available only in your country. Thanks for this helpful tutorial

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also think in the same way I think it is just available here in my country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have explained it in an easy way hats off to you dear ! First time when i was withdrawing i did wrong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You explained every step in an easiest possible way. jazakAllah for considering my request. khush raho Hmesha 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you still have confusion you can email me sister if you will be comfortable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never used this website for withdraw Bitcoin cash, i only used binance but I'll try it too if there's also an option of p2p deal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use electron cash please suggest the best network for binance so I switch to binance help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can use any network for binance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i tried using binance but it doesnt have bitcoincash infront of addresses had to use electron cash again help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Convert Your BCH into usdt than sell usdt through p2p

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i cant minimum requirement to sell is 20 usdt I got only 15.84, help!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have to wait to reach the minimum value

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very useful to everyone. Also, this is my first time hearing about cashmaal. I will surely make use of it and test how it works. Thank you so much for the recommendation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very useful guide and most importantly it's an easy process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago