BCH is rising; Good Days are on the way

17 56
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Rusty, read.cash

Wohoooooo🎊🎉, BCH is rising once again. greenery in read.cash and bitcoin wallet always brings happiness everywhere. Rusty is behaving mysteriously but I am still hoping for his visits on my blog and greenery on my account.

My target is to collect at least $30 before the end of November. I am going through a financial crisis these days. I want money and eagerly waiting for tips. That is why I am publishing my broken words on daily basis.

I don't know much About cryptocurrency, have never been involved in crypto trading, and never owned more than $13. but still, I am excited about a sudden rise in BCH.

How I entered in Crypto world;

I entered the world of crypto 6 months ago via read.cash when my very good friend told me about the tipping system and generosity of Rusty.

I almost earned $25 from my first account. Then I got busy somewhere and stopped publishing articles. After 2 months I again jumped into writing but suddenly Rusty put me on the spasm list.

I made this account and again start writing. Sometimes I write over here, somewhere takes a very long break so I have only $12 in my wallet which I have collected over 4 months haha.

Yesterday the amount was $9 now with the BCH pump it's $11. I am in dire need of money but still hold it to get some extra dollars too haha.

I tried so many other apps and sites but didn't find anyone as much easy as this particular platform. That is why read.cash is my only hope for passive income. I also found it worthy to put effort into it.

What I am expecting from Rusty

Many people are complaining about his absence on their account. I am also feeling his ignorance. I am more active now and I am writing blogs, and short articles on daily basis. Still, He is not knocking at my door.

But now as BCH is rising I am expecting that he will visit us more often and with a huge number of tips. Maybe he is playing hide and seek just to show his sudden generosity.

Welcome note for Green Bot;

  • Dear Green Guy!

You know the green color is good for our eyes I want to see you again and again. I want greenery on my blogs and articles. Green jam is spreading on the bitcoin wallet. I want you to spread greenery over here too. My doors are always open for you, please come to my home ( my account). And your sudden visit will give me lots of pleasure.

A huge thumbs up to my readers, subscribers commenters, and upvoters. May God Bless you all with lots of happiness and BCH❤️

See you in the next blog.

Image Source; Unsplash.com

yours Truly,

Bellaa.bch

10
$ 11.51
$ 11.47 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.01 from @Unity
+ 1
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Rusty, read.cash

Comments

I am thinking that who is this white guy ! I know green one but he is new now wow ap ki toh Eid hogaye waaah bai

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is very good to see that bitcoincash is rising once again and bringing green line on peak now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it give me immense pleasure when i see greenery in bitcoin wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am more on enjoying each day engaging with people around here mate. Seeing this green thing really did take part on motivating me even more to do more effort in each of my blogs. Enjoy every moment as they day. "Stay at it!"

I am very happy to see you are blessed by this Anonymous user. That proves you are doing great in your works.👏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks alot for stopping at my blog. You guys are really amazing and your random comments always encourage me. Yes i am very happy for the anonymous user visit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its my pleasure dear. Keep it up!😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me its better if you will enjoy writing rather than thinking what would be the reward, I am also in that situation before publishing and ranting about rusty until I got spammed hahaha. Anyways, seems like sir Marc notice your article, congratulations and keep up the good work, my only reminder is, just enjoy writing and all your efforts will pay off.❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks alot bro. I will try to put my best efforts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Would you mind if I give you an advise? I hope not. Don't say like you need money nowadays or you want tîps etc. The bot will again put you to the spam list. Moreover, most of the readers don't like such words either.

Read others article and try to upvote them may be between 0.01 and 0.05 , this can attract the Rusty

Again sorry and don't mind ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will never mind bro❤️🥰, i like honest jobs. Next time i will take care of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great and excellent.... Thank you for such honor. By the way, I'm not bro, but sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahh Bro is my pet phrase & bro can be use for both genders as per my dictionary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay okay. I thought you didn't know... Anyways no problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not just the greenguy but the whiteguy have visited you generously 😆. Are you still studying? Whooa BCH on the rise!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

This white guy visited me for the very first time and i am very very happy for his visit 🥰😜 I have done M.phil now waiting for fully funded PhD scholarship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you. Study well and enjoy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago