Finally it's over

14 35
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

30-11-2022

Hello everyone!

Accept my apologies

Sorry, i was busy in real life yesterday and had no time for holding my mobile that's why i can't give you reply in comment which you guy's leave in my article. And as you all know that i published article in the last of day and that's why i can't give you reply on my last article and I'm apologize for it, but now i gave you reply.

Thank you

A special and warm thanks to those who always valued my article and leave comment, like and upvotes. You guys really give me a good support which i always remember.

Last hour of month

After almost one hour a new month will start and November 2022 is going to say goodbye to us. It showed some bad and good day's which I can't forget in my life. It's also left it's remnant back in our life.

Worst day's of November

My friend lost her father about a week ago. Her father died in this November and i can't forget it for my whole life. It's the worst News i get this month.

Good day's of November

Mostly i didn't receive gift's especially unexpected gift but this November i received an unexpected gift from my husband and i think it was a good day as far as i remember now.

November article writing report

As i can't write article on 1st of November and i was thinking maybe I can't stay active this month but i wrote 25 article in this month including this last article. But rusty was almost absent from my article just like a shyest girl who doesn't want to visit others most.

Finally it's over!

I've a fear with November as i don't have good memories with previous November's of my life. Every year in November i got some heart wrenching News or something worst happened to me. That's why i don't feel comfortable in November but now finally it's over and my fear also gone to somewhere but yes again it show's it's worst attitude again. And now I fee peace and comfortable that finally it's over and now I've no fear of anything else.

Earning report

Noisecash is totally silent in term of earning but we have noiseapp but many Days of November i didn't receive any BCH and when i receive it's too much less than October. If i do compare both the earning of October and November than i get nothing in November as compare to October. Because in readcash too random rewarder didn't visit my article but yes a bundle of thanks to @Coolmidwestguye which is our generous friend here and spread blessings to us. I wish one day i also don't need money and i give all of my earnings to others just like him. He's a biggest motivational for me in this sense.

I know i also wasn't active in this month because of busy routine in real life but i think I'll be almost free in December. But i don't know about it. Because it's life and we know life is unpredictable and we don't know about our future but I'll try my best stay active.

Ending words

Even i also don't know that yesterday we had some interest issues or issue with readcash or noiseapp but i see a few post of friends about it but still don't know what happened yesterday.

I can't upload pictures from unsplash picture since 3 day's

This one is the only error i have in readcash. Because i can give tip to others as i tipped on someone's article too today.

Wish you good luck for next month which is the last of this year. Do hard work and achieve your target of 2022

Lead image is captured by me

Thank you for your time and love

8
$ 0.66
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Still, you have a lot of reason to be thankful for the month has come sis. Well, sorry to hear about your father though. My condolences po.

Everyone is looking forward a better month of December. Advance Merry Christmas.β„οΈβ˜ƒοΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for condolences and best wishes for new month. Have a good month you too πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In life, there must be good and bad things that happen. Now, let's live a new day in a new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And the good thing is that time passed in any condition πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to December friends, I hope this month will be better than November.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i hope so too πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same thing happened to me on Noiseapp. We don't know what happened to the earnings as well. We should not worry, it will be back. Have a blessed monthπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we should stay positive that earning will come back to us soon πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month my friend. It's December already. Christmas is fast approaching. Congrats to your November friend. πŸŽ‰

I'm sorry about what happened to your friend's father. πŸ₯Ί Condolences to the families.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you My friend πŸ₯° enjoy Christmas β›„πŸŽ„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome friend. Thank you. πŸ₯° Christmas is fast approaching already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After one hour we are going to enter the new month. In sha Allah, December is gonna bring lots of happiness for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we'll be happy and blessed in December in sha Allah ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Sha Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago