Noise.Cash saying its Goodbye + the unexpected BCH from Cashrain

11 32
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Cashrain, BCH

Happy Monday dreamers! How did you start your week? Busy or you still find some time to catch up in everything? No matter what you do, I hope that you enjoy it and you still have enough time to rest. Don't ever abuse your body, take a break because you really need it.

In the last few days or even in the whole November, we saw how the markets turns into bloody one. Because of it, our earnings got affected by it. I know that I'm not the only one who notice that our earning from different platforms like Noisecash and readcash are decreasing. Of course earnings are important but aside from that, it seems that it became our daily routine to share and write our thoughts, daily happenings and other matters here. We still continue because we love to interact with such an awesome writers and we want to express ourselves through writing. I believe that whatever happens to the price of BCH, we still come back here to write and interact. But of course, it will become happier if we saw green in the market. Just like now that the price is still in the green side yeey!

Not everything will last forever. Yesterday, I received an email saying that noise.cash will be noise.app. We also have a choice if we'll gonna migrate our posts there or not. Actually, I'm sad seeing that notification since I know noise. cash is our first love. In that platform, we met a lot of awesome people from different corners of the world, we learn not only about crypto but also about in life, we also grow there as a human being. One of the best thing that I get from that platform is "peace". Unlike other social media, people there are so friendly and they are not toxic. That's why I really love to part of that community. Sadly, sooner or later it will totally gone. On the other hand, we should not be so down because there is a new one which is the noise.app. Although there are some changes but I'm happy that we can still update each other and we can still be in touch with our virtual friends there. I hope that the goodbye of noise.cash will open for more learnings and opportunities for noise.app.

Earlier I started to migrate my noise.cash posts and upon checking, some of my posts before are already found in noise.app. I think it is a good way to keep some of my memories there. It can also notice that the number of followers or subscribers increase instantly, maybe it is also came from the noise.cash migration. On the other hand, I can no longer posts on noise.cash. As they say, it takes time before everything will be migrated so we need to wait from some time. Aside from that news, I also read about that cashrain where in you can get free BCH from generous people. Of course as I am curious and I don't want to be late in trend, I immediately joined using the invitation link of one of the user in noise.cash app. I register then connect my BCH wallet. If I'm not mistaken, I joined last December 2 at exactly 10PM.

When I wake up, I was surprise because I really receive BCH in my wallet. I can feel the happiness of other people because me, myself and I are really grateful for this blessings. As of now, I already have $11.02 in my cashrain wallet. It's a big Thank you for those generous donors/users who showers BCH to us. Even it is a small amount, for us it is really a great help. I hope it will extend until Christmas so everyone will become more happy hehe. It is true when you didn't expect something, suddenly blessings will pop up. So let's enjoy that free BCH from cash rain hehe.


~~~~

It's the last month of year 2022 and I just wanna say Thank you to those people who staying at my side. Thank you for always dropping by and reading my articles. I hope for a wonderful December for all of us. But for now, let's get enough sleep okay?

7
$ 1.13
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Cashrain, BCH

Comments

bat sainyo nag email si Noise, sakin hindi pa huhu wow naman andami naman nyan! sana all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already migrated my noise.cash to noise.app! Yay, I also have my cashrain already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napasana all ako don te sa $11 haha. Sana all talaga. Yung sa noise.app ko nadagdagan ng 80 plus, nakakagulat haha. Dati kasi 459 lang siya eh ngayon 545 na haha. Naamazed lang hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo bigla talaga dumami tapos nagulat din ako kase may post ako 7 months ago daw, yun pala galing sa noise.cash yun hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe ang galing nyo naman po ka swerte uy!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malakas ata talaga siya bhe nung first day pero ngayon parang humina na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cash Rain is a great opportunity for getting free BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ,ang galing ha ,ang laki na niyan ako din 2 ng hapon naka pag register hanggang ngayon $4 palang naipon ko😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po ate, nagulat din po ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear for the rain you received. I like the update of noise app to import data from noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hihi, I also love those new features in noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago