"The progress"

15 51
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone it's me again, how's everyone doing? I wish you're all doing well, and so far I am good. Last night I slept late again. I think I sleep at around 11 PM as I keep on trying to write an article, but unfortunately my mind is being distracted with lot's of thoughts and so I failes to finish my article.

This morning when I wake up, I read my work, and unfortunately I don't like everything I read from that article. Sounds complicated to understand, and the information looks like a mess, so I ended up deleting the whole article and now I am starting over again πŸ˜….

So yesterday I had a very productive day. I started my day by reading articles here and ended my day trying to write an article here, but it was failed😴.

Moreover part of my day is being a mother and a playmate to my son. Honestly having a toddler is very tiring but I am thankful to have him because he was actually the reason why I can rest my eyes from my screen. You know? His my saviour. If I don't have him I don't know what's gonna happen to me since being at home is so boring.

Anyways, I also answered some surveys from Attapoll and Premise and so far I am enjoying watching my balance growπŸ˜‚. You know, that small amount of money motivates me to continue answering their survey, though sometimes I honestly felt lazy because reaching their minimum pay out took a lot of day's to reached πŸ˜‚.

  • Imagine it would took you month's or more for just a small amountπŸ˜…. But as we all know, success don't come in just one night, so yeah I'm being patience and consistent here☺️.

So far I am almost there. I mean, a few more survey in Attapoll then I can finally reached their minimum for pay out. Actually, yesterday I received four surveys with a good amount of rewards but unfortunately it always screen out so all the survey is failed.

This is another downside of Attapoll, aside from being disqualified πŸ˜‚.

Premise never disappoint me. No glitches and disqualifications.

So far after four months πŸ˜‚,( yes I accumulate this amount in four months so I literally invested lots of patience here before I get this amount. Lol )I have finally accumulated enough balance for pay out. But I still don't wanna cash out because I wanna buy myself a present on my birthday. Chaaarrr

  • F.Y.I. this is my last pay out in Premise, and starting from that day I began to zero balance again. That money is the one I used to buy my son's toy and I am happy that up until now the toy is still perfectly okay πŸ˜‚. He still haven't broke it.

So if you wanna try Premise, makes sure your patience is long. Long enough than you can imagine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Meanwhile my progress in gaining a followers in Facebook is quite slow. This is giving me a headache, because as what I have said some people in Facebook is honestly dishonest.

Yesterday I only gain 47 new followers, and that's because some don't follow back. Some also unfollow me. Urrrrgggghhh they are so mean and it's makes me exhausted πŸ˜ͺ. So I don't have any choice but to unfollow them too. If they don't like me, then it's fine the feeling is mutual. No hatred πŸ˜‚.

_____________________

Anyways I don't wanna bore you anymore so this is all for now. Thank you for reading.

All photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image from Unsplash.com by Isaac Smith

14
$ 0.94
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Sashaa
+ 9
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Ang daming survey na pwede pagkakitaan sis. May nakita din ako sa noise.app kanina. Panu mo pala ma withdraw from Paypal sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So it was your withdrawal day, many more to comeπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really need a guidance article about Facebook monetization if you can please write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I have to try this soon po, and reading this makes me realize na marami pa akong dapat matutunan :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa alam yung mga app nayan pero parang maganda syang subukan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried the Premise App na sis. Ang kunti pa nung na-gain ko dun. Paminsan lang din kasi nadalaw eh. Parang ayaw ko nalang din i try yung Attapoll baka mainis lang ako pag ganyan magyayari. Haha. Anyways, anong meron sa fb ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're on Right track and path with mindset of success doesn't come overnight is where most people lack.

makes sure your patience is long. Long enough than you can imagine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I'm quite full of a lot of patience..... Can wait whole decade for something LoL. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Kahit matagal may konti pa din, ako kasi nauubusan ng pasensya sa mga survey tska ang hirap maghanap ng time kapag may batang nakadikit lagi huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko bet si Attapoll laging nakakacut yung mga available surveys na malaki ang amount kay dun nalang ako sa Yougov and Premise kasi di pa nasasayang oras ko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay naku sinabi mo pa sis..pero sakin minsan natatapos ko din naman kaya bilis kong nakaipon. May yougov din ako sis, pero di na kaya ng orasπŸ˜‚. Ang sakit din sa ulo kakasagot ng survey. May premise din ako pero di ko piniflex kasi wala namang progress πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sorry sis naguguluhan ako diba premise yung isa sa sinishare mo ?sabi ko kasi di mo finiflex kasi walang progress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw milliue pala yung di ko piniflex πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh I see.I use milliue din dati pero once naka cash out na ako I uninstall it kasi super tagal makaipon dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our earning has drained but still we are hoping for the best. May you earn more dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My earnings here also decrease day by day and so I am trying to look for another ways to earn online. Thank you anyway 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago