When was the last time i cried?

9 29
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Time has been changed now, as now i change myself too. I remember when first time i see people article here on readcash about self question answer than i think i can't answer them as I've to think about it because i think i don't know about myself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜† hahaha yes maybe it's funny for you but it's Reality.

Now if someone share question prompt than i saved the article and try to give answer according to myself. It takes some time but yes i know about myself. Actually i never think about my attributes or actions because in my opinion it's the thing which other should think about us.

Yesterday i was reading article of sister @BlueFlipperi and she shared some questions with us. I saved that and now I'm going to give answer of those questions too on my personal experiences.

What was the last time i cried?

It's been more than a month, i remember on 3rd of October 2022 i was cried hard due to some reason. As i try to do something from year's but i didn't successful in that and than i lost my energy to solve out that problem and on 3rd October i cried 3 time. Actually i was feeling much sad that i start to cry whenever i remember about that thing. But than with time my tear's also dried and there's no more tear in my eyes.

How many pet's do you have?

I have three cat's at my home at this time. I love to have cat's in my home and that's why i only keep pet a cat. Daisy isn't with me now as i gave her to my cousin and in return he gave me a Russian white cat named Jerry. Mostly i Posted about my pet cat if you follow me on noise.app and Noise.cash than you know about those too.

What is the one thing that i always wanted to do?

It's my first priority that no one hurt's due to me, or no one cried due to me. But I'm a human and when I'm in aggressive mood than maybe i hurt others too but i try that other feel happy because of me. That's all what i want to do and i think sometimes it's most difficult task.

What is something you regret?

I'm a risk taker person and when after taking the risk, result isn't good for me than i feel regret that i wish i didn't do it but than i can't do nothing actually. After doing worst thing i feel regret that i shouldn't do this. And i think everyone have some regret in his life

Have you ever been in love?

Yes, once in my life i love someone and than close the chapter because that person isn't in my range. And married to another guy and live my life. But i can't forget that person whom i loved but it's better to leave behind the past and live with your present.

What's your favorite song?

Let's edit this question and give the answer of favorite singer. Because favorite song are many but favorite singer are few. But still I've a list of my favorite singer

  • Alan walker (British singer)

  • Atif Aslam (Pakistani singer)

  • Arjit singh (Indian singer)

Hahaha it's a list of 3A's. But it's a coincidence.

Now it doesn't mean that i only listen to these singers, i listen some random song but mostly listen metal songs, which boost my energy to do work.

Ending words

It's really feel good after writing something about me and especially when I've to think about it. If you people want to give the answer of these questions than you can also give answer.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time and love ❣️

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
+ 3
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

May you never cry again in your entire life. Its a good thing you that you only consider your present and not thinking much about your first love

I want to write on the dame question, will you Allow me for this?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for late reply because i just saw your comment. Yes you can also write answer on these questions ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s good to cry sometimes πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All "A" in the chat LoL. Listened Alan walker was Vibe few years back when I was into Gaming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Achawwwww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too my friend. I love cats. πŸ₯° They are my happiness. They are my comforts. I have a cat in our home at province and I missed him already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh i wish soon you see that cat in your house in province

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. I want it. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago