Another prompt: More curious and random questions to answer!

18 53
Avatar for Duvinca
1 year ago

Hello friends!

I was thinking about what to write, given my current dilemma about content and different platforms, all that story. And suddenly today I see that @Kacy01 has published a prompt, and it's a classic here at Read.cash, one of answering various questions. You have his post here, and the questions are the following:

Here we go with my answers! Are you curious?

Unsplash.com (by Gary Butterfield)

Image source: Unsplash.com (by Gary Butterfield)

1. Who was your first celebrity crush?

I don't have many crushes in general, but there are some actors that we like more. As I'm weird, one of the ones I remember liking was the protagonist of The X Files, the famous Fox Mulder (David Duchovny), imagine…

2. On a scale of 1-10, how funny would you say you are?

Hahaha jajaja should I say it? I don't know, I would say a little, a 5? Come on... People say that I walk with an angry face and many believe that I am very serious, and I am, but since I play well with words with spontaneous oral creativity, sometimes people laugh, incredibly. So I'm funny and I'm not, it depends.

3. Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

It's hard to say, because as John Lennon said: "life is what happens to you while you make plans", so one thing is what we plan and another what it will be. But in 10 years I look good, happy, fulfilled and with money, a little wiser, and funnier ;)

4. What was your first job?

The first jobs are usually those to earn a little money until we are clearer on our path if that ever happens… I worked as a conference hostess for a while, standing there.

5. If you could join any past or current music group, which would you want to join?

I doubt very much that any group would accept me given my zero qualities for singing or instruments, but imagining a lot... I liked The Corrs, but it's an Irish group of sisters and brother, so I'm left out!

6. How many languages ​​do you speak?

Oh, well, in addition to my mother tongue, Spanish, and the local dialect that we are forced to study at school, I would say English because that's how I communicate with you. But also mostly Italian, some Portuguese, and a little French, I studied it but never practiced it and in the end if you don't use them they are forgotten. Since I like languages ​​and I have traveled, I have studied Russian once but for small surviving things and Turkish, which I know something but little.

7. Who's the most intelligent person you know?

This question is even more difficult. I can't say it's me, right? Haha jaja just kidding, see? Today on the scale of being funny it would be almost an 8, but that is another question.

I think I know intelligent people, and I have also listened to others through the screen, and as advice, you have to be close to people like that, that inspires and motivates. And we learn.

8. What is one thing you'll never do again?

Choosing some types of work that do not contribute anything, perhaps a measly money, but in exchange for giving away the time of your life, you have a really bad time, you feel like a modern slave and it can even affect your health.

It happens with more things... you have to discern well.

9. Are you related or distant related to any famous person?

In general I would say no. But if I think more about it, many years ago, my grandfather commented while he was watching a very famous Venezuelan telenovela or soap opera, that the protagonist's enemy was a super distant cousin, and at the end when we saw the credits there, her and our last name. But she's not even a famous person!

And that's all folks!!!

Thanks for reading! Have a curious and funny day.

November 29, 2022

More articles here!

I got a friendly advice

Sometimes we are like cryptos

Me, my friends and some questions

Sound of storm and smell of rain

A bright moment on the rooftop

Writing content

Just finding flowers around: Polygala Myrtifolia

The life of a Bromeliad

The shape of the ficus

I see fleeting clouds over the sea

Meteopathic

Thoughts and clouds

Some color on a gray day

A drop of water

This text is totally mine by ©Duvinca 

The lead photo is from Unsplash.com 


I'M ALSO HERE: Ecency(Hive) / Publish0x / Odysee

7
$ 0.32
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
+ 2
Sponsors of Duvinca
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Duvinca
1 year ago

Comments

Wohoo you know lots of languages. I also want to learn Turkish as i watch Turkish serials too much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks!! Well I don't know all of them well, some just for short conversations jaja like Turkish, but watching turkish series really help a lot to get familiar with some words and expressions. I watch some sometimes, most in the past, I want another new which impacts me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt you play very well with words, honestly. I don't know any of the languages you mentioned except English. May you get what you want and desires.

I hope to cone with my own version of the sane questions

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear really! Hope you join this prompt too! ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have the humorous trait. We all use it differently. I may save this to do later as well. I like your answers to this prompt. Hehe I want to answer some now but I hold my tongue 😛

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Jaja thanks!!! Hold your tongue now and post your answers later I'm curious!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, you are funny, but I'm like you - resting bi*** face, but when I say something suddenly everyone laughs hysterically. You speak many languages! Me, only 2. I like this prompt, I'll join too 😁💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well maybe it's a challenging face who knows jaja or just my eyebrow expression... no idea anyway, yes I speak some languages and I can make many mistakes too then jaja 😆 I hope you enjoy this prompt too, I'll be waiting for read your answers, it's funny right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It sure is. I wanna skip some, but maybe I'll just circle around them in a funny way ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can speak just two languages 🙈😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well two languages it's ok! I remember some people here say in a funny way: "I just can speak one language and I do it badly" jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a person with sense of humor my friend. You are a happy person. I love the questions friend. I will try this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, happy to ear these kinds words. We all try to be happy and some days it seems we are successful. Happy Tuesday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend. Yes my friend, let's spread happiness. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to you, very kind always!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoyed reading this 🥰. You're very a good advantageous ground to have known these two well known languages; English and Spanish. Thumbs up👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! And thanks for the inspiration for the today's post!! Very helpful jaja Well yes in terms of knowing languages, English is absolutely needed and probably now Spanish is becoming now even more popular, Hispanic matters are reborn. But sometimes it's no good because I can understand some horrible songs now so trendy in some kind of bad Spanish ufff jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago