My Sister excitement for FIFA World Cup 2022

13 33
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

The FIFA world cup is just around the corner. It is going to be held in Qatar this year and the matches are scheduled among 32 different teams from November 20 to December 18. A total of 64 matches will be played by 32 teams.

I read lots of memes regarding the FIFA world cup on the internet after which I guessed that most Pakistanis don't know much about football matches and teams. Our national game is hockey but people over here have a next-level obsession with cricket. My homies are also cricket-obsessed and last Friday when Pakistan lost the cricket world cup they all were very sad.

Only 2 people in my home are interested in football matches, one is my eldest brother who is in abroad nowadays for a job purpose and the other is my only baby sister.

My Baby sister is a great fan of football. I don't know much about games because my interest in support is like a pinch of sugar in the sea. She gave me all the above information. She is very excited about the world cup. Her obsession level with Ronaldo is so high, she searches a lot about key chains bags, and other stuff having the FIFA cup logo or a Christiano Ronaldo picture. She already has so many items having these images on them. I remember it was Ronaldo's girlfriend's birthday she woke me up and said: Api! look, Burj E Khalifa is all lightened up with Georgina's pictures haha

Retrieved from google.com

We face way too many power outages in the winter season. Our UPS doesn't support wifi. She doesn't want to miss any of the matches. So she requested my father to bring her a Jazz internet device. She already saved her pocket money for this purpose.

She doesn't have her laptop yet if she needs to work on a laptop, she borrows it from my elder brother, from me, or uses Dad's PC. But yesterday she said, give me your laptop for 1 and a half months straight haha

I don't use a laptop much because if I use it I always end up with a headache. My eyesight is also getting weaker day by day. I am only comfortable with a PC because of the large screen. As I already told you in one of my previous blogs nowadays on Fridays we work from home, so I use my laptop only on friday. After completing this week's dissertations I will hand over my laptop to my sister so that she can enjoy it.

I want to know if any of my virtual friends have obsession with football. tell me in the comments section.

Will see you in another blog. Your support matters all to me. Well wishes your way and have a blessed Friday .

(Lead image and in text image has been retrieved from google.com)

yours Truly

Bella.bch

6
$ 0.58
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 1
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

The FIFA World cup will be exciting my friend. I think BTS Jungkook was there in Qatar. I saw it in Tiktok and I saw a video also Jungkook with the FIFA about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are BTS army lover just lik my baby sis. Woohoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend I am a BTS Army. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The FIFA world cup has been my biggest football tournament. I'm a big fan of it and I don't joke with every game. I so much love it as your sister does. That's why my bio has been "#Qatar2022" ever since I created this account.

Please tell your sister that I LOVE HER for loving the WorldCup

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truly you are a great football lover just like her.. ❤️ from Pakistan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't know anything about football or hockey but only a little about cricket. Anyways may Pakistan win, I'll pray

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess Pakistan is not in football tournament. I might be wrong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aren't they? It's so strange and bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately we are not good at it. Pakistan never got selected for football worldcup

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh my God.... That's

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am neither interested in cricket matches nor in football matches but yeah when it is match of India and Pakistan then I can watch any match

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And i am not interested in any kind pf sports

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago