Would you rather be

11 57
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago
Topics: Prompt, Future, Question

Hello reader and writer's of readcash!!!!

I hope so you're all are fine!

Today I'm gonna write about a good prompt which shared to us by @Jeaneth@Jeaneth and than @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy also publicity this prompt that we should give answer to those questions. I see almost 4 to 5 people who wrote on this prompt and so I'm here now to write my thoughts about it.

Would you rather have the ability to be fly or invisible!!

Both qualities are unique if a person has but here I'll choose to fly high in air. I love to feel the air and take the feelings of bird when they fly high. I know sometimes it's very difficult when there's a high wind storm but I'll also want to do adventure to face the strong winds in sky.

Being invisible is good but it's come in fun too what if I'll surprised someone by come to his eyes suddenly 😸 that's will be fun but no still i don't want to be invisible.

Would you rather have unlimited time or unlimited money!!

I prefer to choose unlimited time and i need time just for one thing 😜. I don't need unlimited money because i don't know what I'll do that money because I've enough to fulfill my needs.

Life is so much busy or in anger i usually say life is hell busy now a day's or time since i become adult. I do my all tasks on Time but sometimes i need to do rest and really i want unlimited time to just lay down on bed and do a lot of relaxation. Still i just have one hour or less to do rest while my mind is always busy in something that's why i need unlimited time so my mind also feel relaxed and i enjoyed that time.

Would you rather have the ability to read minds and see the future!!

If i can read minds of others than I'll become a depressed person to know the thought of others about me because i know mostly people tell a lie when they said I'm good to you. But it's okay that's not hurting but read minds to other will be little scary. I think it's a personal thing and let it leave personal.

I want to see the future, sometimes in my life when i know the result of some action i highly wanted to see the result.

I watched a movie twilight in 2015 and this week i again start to watch this movie again. This is about vampire and Human story. One vampire can read minds and one can see the future and really reading mind is sometimes sad for him but saw the future help them many times.

Would you rather have photogenic memory or ability to forget anything at will!!!

Having photogenic memory is a good thing but I'll prefer to forget anything at will. Because mostly forgot anything is kind act to our mind's. Memory are of both types that is good, everyone love to remember good one but what about bad memory so i want to forget anything at will.

In my opinion good memories also make us sad sometimes when we said Ahhh old days are nest, it means we don't happy from the present. But what if we don't remember anything good from past too than we'll never say old days were good.

Ending word's

These are some feature which i only see in movies 🀣 and mostly i want to have these features in me as well and here i gotta chance to share my thoughts with you guy's.

Note: All the images are from unsplash image's including lead image

Thank you for this beautiful prompt ❣️

Thank you for your time and support πŸ’«

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
Avatar for Lesly90
11 months ago
Topics: Prompt, Future, Question

Comments

Nice to hear from you, Once again i am planning to join my fav place. Soon i will answer these questions if you allow for it

$ 0.00
11 months ago

The Twilight movies series was fun watching. Good parity for the question.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you Bob ☺️ I'm happy to know that you also know about twilight 😁

$ 0.02
11 months ago

The better question for you should be vampire or warewolf? Haha

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Than i choose warewolf hehehe as i like Jacob more and feel sad for him too when Bella choose Edward over Jacob 😸

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I remember watching the series and seeing Jacob as a boy than bang of all sudden he's all muscular and really fit.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes, this series is just like a magic or something miracle πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Well said my friend, you just gave a very nice answers to each question.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you doll πŸͺ†πŸ˜Š you can also answer these questions

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I prefer to choose unlimited time and i need time just for one thing

I wonder what that "one thing" is for. Haha. Thanks for participating. I have trouble tipping articles though. Will do it once it gets fixed :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

It's okay jean if you're not tipped my article 😊 That one was sleeping and relaxing of mind πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
11 months ago