Was Rusty Incarnated? New Oxygen For Bloggers

19 57

Sometimes blessings come unexpectedly, when thinking of solutions to get a source of income, that's when the mind often becomes stressed and the body's condition feels helpless like losing a rib because the solution is not found. However, on the other hand, when the mind is not thinking about solutions to get a source of income, blessings come suddenly without realizing it. That's the situation I often feel in this life. Effectiveness drops drastically, maybe that's how I am as an ordinary human being, when one thing that I often feel doesn't happen anymore, that's when the spirit changes, like my feet going up and down the stairs.

My journey as a blogger is to experience ups and downs, enjoyment and beauty in writing like a diver swimming in the ocean, the beauty of the underwater ecosystem continues to provide motivation to continue exploring to the bottom of the ocean. However, unknowingly things began to change, light began to decrease and oxygen began to decrease, at that time it was difficult for life to surface. That's how I am when I write, sometimes I get carried away with a comfortable atmosphere, meet great people, can read millions of stories in it and the most influential motivation is getting Bitcoin Cash (BCH) rewards. However, what if the prize is not received, such as running out of oxygen and lack of light in the dive, there is no more beauty and it is difficult to show oneself on the surface.

When Rusty was at the bottom of the sea, maybe a few people and I also tried to look for him, but because the oxygen source was inadequate, sometimes the effort was not successful, I was afraid to swim deeper because I didn't want to. lost hope of appearing on the surface. Rusty was at the bottom of the sea for a reason, I also don't know why he stayed so long at the bottom of the sea, maybe he doesn't want to see me anymore or doesn't want to meet annoying people including I myself.

But that seems to have changed, the search for Rusty began to come to a halt with the presence of the Anonymous Donor. I often reflect and think, did Rusty incarnate? oh, maybe not because he's still surfacing. This is kinda crazy, in some articles I read, anonymous donors are dropping 100$ more or even 200$ more in Bitcoin Cash (BCH), which is amazing because as long as I have been in the blogging world, this is the first time I have seen it. Believe it or not, the facts show that Read Cash is not a nut place, it's prestigious.

I've also seen it in Hive and in Steem but the mechanism is different to get the reward. I also thought, who is this Anonymous User? maybe it will not be known, although it will not be known in depth but in my opinion this is a New Hope for every blogger. The spirit is motivated by the presence of new oxygen, breath, breath and breath is important in continuing the journey.

Speaking of donors, you must be familiar with someone named Marc De Mesel whose capacity as an oxygen donor (Bitcoin Cash/BCH) is the best. Worthy of being called a top-level philanthropist, Volunteers in terms of giving are proof that bloggers are still breathing today. Acting as a benefactor is a dedication to love for others. His love of capitalism is proof that he is a high-profile investor with large private stocks. It is possible that he will continue to be blessed because he has helped and given to others, as the expression gives a lot, receives a lot. Something that might be very difficult for me to do because basically I was born and live in a simple family. Could it be, the so-called anonymous user is a part of him? yes or no, but the point is we have to be grateful because there are still people who give willingly.

Living without money is very difficult, sometimes I lie to the public just to show that I'm still happy to survive in the blogging world even though the money doesn't flow. But in fact, the heart will actually scream in pain and scream for help. That's my life, sometimes I lie just want to show that I'm strong in front of many people but actually I'm starting to suffer from pain because my oxygen is running out.

Channeling hobbies in cyberspace, sometimes brings abundant results without the mind realizing it. However, due to the habit of accepting the result it weighs heavily on the mind, when at a certain moment it no longer receives the reward. Habits are hard to change, want something more but sometimes you don't know how to give your best.

Hope, depending on the personal way to pursue it. Mechanism changes are sometimes confusing. Hope is still hope and never extinguish dreams, effort will never lie to results even though the gravel road is sharp, remember life needs oxygen.

***

9
$ 0.49
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I’ve not noticed the new incarnation of Rusty yet, but it can me more than one person, as anyone can tip anonymously as long as they have BCH wallet. Back in a day when I started I’ve seen some articles upvoted in $1000’s 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woww..that's amazing, i hope it can happen to you, friend..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, I’ve never been so lucky with upvotes, but Rusty usually visits me, so I’m all good 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm like you where I tell people about the goodies on the blogging world, especially on read.cash while I'm earning very low😂.

For the anonymous user, I still don't know what's up, maybe the system is testing Rusty's replacement. Just maybe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe it's a way to be more consistent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly speaking, I am kind of jealous with this scenario but maybe it was not yet my time. I am still hoping that one day or any minute from now they will come. Hihi. For now, the only things I can do is to wait and keep writing at my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He seems mysterious, keep working and your decision is right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you said it right. But I sometimes wonder why give to only specific users. Just a hunch.🤷

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mechanism could not be detected

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope these anonymous rewarders visit us too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep big hearted, hope you get it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also feeling demotivated but the surprised visit of anonymous user made me happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a new hope, a spirit pump to continue working.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also lie to the public everytime they ask me if I am still continuing in blogging and earn income since once I tell the truth then I'm also telling to myself that I start to give up the platform I love and used to. It's such a difficult times for us but we are grateful that there anonymous user who bless those worthy articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

learn from experience and keep waiting, the right decision is the best way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also thought the same way that rusty reincarnated because he suddenly disappeared. even great writers are also neglected by him. I hope soon rusty will be back bringing up something that makes us all happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is still around and he's still on the surface, maybe it's a new way, but the job is different.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of times I felt unmotivated because of the appearance of rusty but I need to keep grinding and be grateful with the little amount I recieved😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the decision is right, stay optimistic friends. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago