I sold my mobile

13 50
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
  • A point for earth 🌍

Hello my dear people how are you I hope that everyone is enjoying the cool winds of winter season. These days winter season is not very harsh. I think it's due to the climate change that duration of winter is decreasing and duration of summer season is increasing we should take care of our Earth because it's our home.

__________________________

About a week ago I was sitting on social hut πŸ›–in QUAID I AZAM UNIVERSITY I was having a glass of milk shake in my hand and mobile was in my second hand I was talking with my classmates who were sitting with me. We were talking about our syllabus and how we will recover our syllabus. When we were done with our milk shake my friend called me to pay the bill and I got up as soon as I got up my mobile went down from my hand on ground and when I pick it up it's screen was broken up I was not very worried about my mobile because I was using that mobile from a long time. It's been 2 year when I took this mobile and it was the time to leave this mobile. But lucky li there was no such big damage to my mobile it was running with the same speed with zero fault. I think that mobile was linked with me heavily. After picking up my mobile I went back to my class . Afterward I went to my hostel where mobile was going good but after sometime mobile turned off without giving any sign of going. It really made me sad I was thinking what I will do without my mobile. As everyone know that it's time of technology and our hold generation is going with the help of electronic gadgets. It's such a time that no one can think to live without mobile.

I was tensed that what I will do? It was about 8 o'clock of night so I thought that it's not very high time I can go out and I should check my mobile to mobile shop keeper . So that he can check if there is any problem and he can fix it. I went out of my hostel and there were few shops which were open that time. I showed my mobile to shopkeeper he said sir you should sell this mobile because it's not in very good condition now if I will fix this problem. It will again emerge within it. I was not ready to leave my mobile because I have so much data in this mobile I am not very fond of having new mobiles and new things if I am comfortable with my all things I remains stick to them. That was the difficult time for me to decide whether I should leave my mobile or not. Because there was so much data in my mobile and I don't even know that what is the seed phrase of read cash and of my Bitcoin cash wallet.

I was requesting uncle that please check again and again. Maybe it will open its eyes πŸ‘€πŸ˜‰. But I don't know uncle was drunk I think he was not ready at that time he just wanted me to sell the mobile and I said OK I am going to sell it. So how much money you will give in return of this mobile. He said 8000 rupees I will give to you and exchange of this mobile I send no uncle this is too low I can't sell my mobile on such cheap price. I brought this mobile with 16000 rupees and now you are saying that you will pay just 8000 which is half of the original amount. I further included that you should consider the inflation of these days. Rates of everything are increased. I was saying that I will send this mobile on 12,000 but he was insisting that he will take this mobile on 9,000. He was sticking to his rate and I was taking on my rate. But as you know we have to compromise on so many things so there was a person who was standing with us. He is just asked to do a little bit compromise on price. So he said that he is going to give a new price 10000 if you both are agree then you should make a deal after talking a bit both agreed on 10000 and he gave me 10000 rupees in exchange of mobile. I took that money from that shopkeeper and I came back to my hostel I open my laptop and I was trying to login my WhatsApp, without my mobile I cannot login to my WhatsApp on laptop so I went to my classmate's room and I requested him to give his mobile to me so that I can login to my WhatsApp and then I can run my WhatsApp on laptop he agreed on it and he was saying that you have to give something in written of this favour I said okay I will take you to a restaurant and there you can eat anything with you want. He agreed over it.

He gave his mobile to me and I put my SIM in his mobile and I activated my WhatsApp there so that I can contact my close friends and to my family because whenever I put off my mobile my mother got worried so much because I am leaving distant away from my family. After activating my WhatsApp on laptop I message to my father to send money to me so that I can take a new mobile I updated my father about condition of my previous phone and I also mentioned him that now I am not using WhatsApp on mobile so if you have to contact me you can contact me through number of my classmate. After messaging my father I went to down stair and I give a little treat to my classmate for which he was insisting. It was 3 o'clock of night and we were having zinger burger in our plates.

The very next morning I brought my new mobile and I will talk about my new mobile in next article so stay tuned with me.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks ☺️

Guys I have a request for my puphoo @Sana-1 that she came back on read cash after break of 2 months so you all should check her content. Also content of @Bella.bch and @LiquidOcelotYT

β€οΈπŸ“Œ

9
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Bella.bch
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Finally a new phone is in your hand. Your friend is very greedy who demanded something in return. And thank you for supporting me ❀️ and tell me one thing the third person mention in the last is "twadi khala, Mami chachi " (kidding bro)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No he is not my mami neither my chachi but he is a readcash user. I don't know him personally but I always get positive vibe. You know I always depend on vibe if I am not getting goodbye from any person I will leave him but if there is a person whose energy is matching my energy then I will greet him with great pleasure 😊 Just like you I feel that you are my sister and you always remain so kind to me . #professorsister And yes I requested you to come Quaid-e-Azam but you are not coming. I have made announcement in my female friends that you will come but they are waiting and you are there at home. Han ek aur mazay ki BAAT meri chachi bhi esi platform par majood hai Aur Meri class fellow Arshia bhi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so kind hearted boy and i always look upon u as my younger brother I will visit you soon in Sha Allah, may be in your next sems. πŸ₯° I am eagerly waiting yo known about your frnd & Chachi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, apii not in next semester next week ap mujge sy Anita ka number number ly Lena. Fun fact; my mother is also on read cash but unka account aj kal active nahi hai unhon ny 2800 kama my meri behnon ky kapry la diye aur apna kuch ni Kiya

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are having such a dedicated family bro Ma Sha Allah, Allah Pak buri nazar sy bchain Amin. Actually l am much busy in job & stuff plus i have to attend ny cousin's marriage in next month too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your old phone never wanted to leave your side but it finally happened and you let go. I hope the phone covers same you had with the new phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still missing my old phone by the way you are looking off these days ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My phone is already broken. My son broke it by throwing it into the ground and the screen had some crack and scratch but it's still working so fine to me. However I am also scared that this phone might left me in a sudden. I don't have money yet and no one will gonna give me money to buy for new one πŸ˜…. I am now worried πŸ˜….

Anyway I wonder what brand you had and so I wanna wait for that blog. I can't wait for it😊. Oh anyway congratulations for your new mobile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have vivo Y20 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€what is your mobile phone ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that is very bad i know everyone has certain kind of attachment with things they have

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for having the new mobile :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your new phone my friend. I am excited to see it. πŸ₯° I love watching new phones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the best time to sell an old phone you did a wise thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago