My Part in Promoting BCH

22 98
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
December 05, 2022

Yesterday I could publish an article, due to my Birthday belated celebration at home with my family and cousins. It was very simple and short but still we enjoyed alot. It wasn't tiredness due to which I couldn't write, but I also didn't want to write.

It's been more than four months since I stepped to the earnings of Cryptocurrencies, especially Bitcoin Cash. Till date I have spent any of my BCH expect today.

few days ago, while reading a blog Indeed Bitcoin Cash is Real by @Unity, wherein he suggests to get start from yourself.

We can begin for minor use, such as in restaurants and small purchases, wherever BCH is accepted as payment.

For the time being, we have to forget about sticking to freedom and bypass paying income tax for crypto earnings to the government.

These thoughts touched my heart and that day I decided to pay the next order with Bitcoin Cash (BCH).


Be Careful What You Wished For

I wish and sort of it will come true. Fortunately, on Monday, November 28, 2022, I have ordered a headphone, which will be delivered in a couple days, the expected delivery is between December 05, 2022 and December 10, 2022.

I have placed an order for a Bluetooth P47 Headphone (4.2+EDR Wireless).

Photo source: Screenshot from Daraz app.

Photo source: Screenshot from Daraz app.

With the hope it delivers within a day or two as the current status shows it already delivered at the collection point.

The original price of product (headphone) is 1950 Pakistani Rupees (8.70 USD), it was on sale for 59% which mean I bought it for 799 PKR ( 3.57 USD). That means I saved 1150 PKR (~ 5.13 USD).

Note: Price in $ (USD) is approximate and in accordance to the current USD to PKR (Pakistan Rupee) @ 224 per USD

Delivery Charges PRK.109 ( $ 0.5), and for cash-on-delivery (Cash Payment fee) PKR.10 ($0.045)

In total I will have to pay, PRK. 918 (~ $ 4.10), which is still cheap.

Photo source: Screenshot from Daraz app.

  • One of my classmates bought the same product locally at PRK. 2500 (11.15 USD appx). As compare to her I saved PKR.1582 ( $7.06).


I Will Pay With Bitcoin Cash

I will ask the delivery guy that I will pay him via Bitcoin Cash. If he doesn’t have, I will guide him, and then convince him for Bitcoin Cash. Though, I am sure he can’t pay it to courier but instead he can keep him and pay from his pocket.

My Plan

The plan I have, which will surely convince him that I will pay him PKR.1120 ( $ 5.00) instead PRK. 918 ( $ 4.10). Thus, he gets PRK. 202 (~ $ 0.90) extra. However, if doesn’t agree and or doesn’t agree then I have not other option to pay him with flat currency.


A Few Serious Questions

I have some questions, whose answers I have been seeking especially about my identity. I will be grateful to have answer of these questions as soon as possible please as I don't want any trouble.

  • What do you thing, is a good idea?

  • Will the extra $1.00 which directly goes to his pocket convince him to take my offer?

  • Since crypto is not legally approved by the Government in our country, will it create problem if he reported?

  • Will he report me to their boss or in courier?

  • Will it affect my career if he does so report to the authorities?

These are the few questions that make me worrying and I am afraid of. I sure, it won’t happen, but still it bothering me.

I will be very thankful if get expert options of @PVMihalache @Coolmidwestguy @Pantera @Amjad_Ali_Waince @Unity @TheGuy @Ruffa @Infinity


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing to say more

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]


Lead  Photo:

  • designed by me using Canva

  • background images taken from here

10
$ 1.64
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Leon Crypto has been legally adopted in Pakistan I think you aren't aware of it. The working is going to regularize it in daily transactions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is it? I don't think so 🤔. Anyways thank you sister so much for such a great news

$ 0.00
1 year ago

in our country and location, one of the merchants here the selling the rice, they accept the mode of payments using the bch crypto, and im glad that there it is in our area, the owner aware the important of the bch and spread the awareness as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW. Hat off to him. He has been doing great job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have tried it in India and the courier guy wasn't that advanced and he didn't agreed, it depends on the person. If the government has made Crypto illegal in your place than you shouldn't and if the government hasn't said anything you can do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I have been seeking advice of experts and seniors like you. It's not legal here, unfortunately

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's look forward for that to happen. Hope that your parcel will be at hand, good and safe my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your initiative in paying in BCH to daraz would make them add a BCH payment method for there products.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daraz won't add it, as it is not acceptable by our government so as the Daraz. What I'm suggesting that the courier guy can keep it and instead can pay from his own pocket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all want BCH to be really successful, it's good to promote it. By the way, I'm finally on Noise App now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes but sometimes promotion for good can also cause us. It is not legal currency in our country what if any of these above questions have negative answer and same effect?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I understand and do things thinking well. And BCH is not legal currency in any place maybe one day we will be able to manage our money system far from all that corrupt central bank system which control all. Just thinking in how things could change, and some small steps are needed in the beginning. Hope nothing bad will come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what motivated me A SMALL STEP to take.

It's over money and we should have control over it not any bank

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah totally agree!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it is not possible to convince anyone in our countries for accepting such proposal instantly where lot of fakeness, duality, scams existed aired already. May he don't know about crypto or illegal acceptance of your offer may cause loose his job . Idea is good !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So I should also tell him these all. If I do so then it is impossible (I guess) he accepts, especially where the above exists.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray you receive your order soon and safely. And I hope he also accept your payment through BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazakallah sister. What the questions. Keeping in view current situation of our should I go with BCH or not?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is great way for promoting BCH in our country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I have been trying to do, but the consequences?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Think positive have positive. I Hope consequences will be good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said. I like it

$ 0.00
1 year ago