Sometimes all I think about is food

8 44
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

I'm a kind of girl whose mood swings according to the taste of food. Everyone is trying best to live a life where they get a better food thrice time a day. We study, we work, we are in the quest of job - why because our ultimate goal is money and better life style. If I look towards myself I want to be a better version of myself. I love to compete with myself it makes me experience new adventure and challenges which I have to pass. I'm 21 and I'm having a sense of humour like, if today I'll not change myself - if I'll work for my own self - tomorrow no one will gonna feed me one time meal in a day. I'll be helpful to other only when I'm helpful to myself. How gonna I'll help other when I'm also in the queue of need. Well let's Be good in thing which we are doing rather than procrastinating. Once my teacher advised me, he said No matter what kind of job you are doing - no matter what you are struggling for - try to be better version everyday.

Yesterday night my nephew shared his desire for pizza. He said he is very hungry and can't sleep because of such appetite. Funny - he didn't wake up his mom but came to me so i, Prepare something for him. I being so bad in cooking ordered food virtually. Fortunately it was deal by - one - get - one - free. When I ordered one small pizza for his small tummy i got another box for myself. Haha Although I'm working on my physique. Because these late night craves for instance make you happy but later on it also make you so obese. I'm already working on my stamina for upcoming basketball match. This 28 December when it will be my birthday. There will be a basketball match there at twin City. All i want to play very marvelously because i don't want to spoil my birthday by loosing that match. One of the weired attitude of mine is, whenever i don't perform something the way I wanted to, i left with regret till i do the same thing next time perfectly.

Well tomorrow i have to assign one of the important assignment in hard copy for that i have to go to university too. I manged somehow my tomorrow schedule like I'll go to university at 12 pm then till 2pm I'll be there at gymnasium afterwards I'll go for my lecture of Science. Yeah I do play but i never left my classes (study). Managing both at a time is my responsibility. Leaving one while accomplishing other makes me sluggish and less determined.

Disclaimer

All words of this article belong to me i have shared my own personal experience in the format of blog. My own content, my own article, my own blog.

Lead image clicked by me
Photo clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Bella.bch
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

& everytime all i want is just food 😆 your nephew is so lucky for having such a kind aunt. I am waiting for your victory on your birthday plus prayers for u

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Praying Means alot and that's so kind of you. By the way i ordered because it was by one get one free otherwise I would ask for his mother to pay for his diet. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha i like your honesty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is life, life is food... We must live a life full of happiness and favorite food...

Spending on desired food is not wastage of money but best use of it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Point to be noted. Glad for your reply

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi Don't eat a lot, eat a balanced diet or you won't be on the basketball team. Ahahanah afiyet olsun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol that's what I'm working. Personally I don't like being fat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha I can't picture you fat. If you get fat, all your beauty goes away ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago