16th Wedding anniversary.

33 72
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

27-11-2022

Our happiness and joy has great connectivity with the events, special days, festivals, health and relationship. We wait for those days , prepared the things to celebrate, keep budget for it and try to share with maximum in our beloved ones.

Wedding day is one of them in which we celebrate it with happiness, joy and pleasure. We renew our trust bonds , love and support to each other , play with sweet memories and thanks Almighty God for the wonderful companionship.

Yesterday we celebrate our 16th wedding anniversary with deep love and immense pleasure. How time flies? Can't measure but these 16 years went so quickly as blink of eye. Actually one thing more when we are in peaceful, loving, caring life . Time how passed we didn't notice, we noticed only when we are Sick, panicked or alone.

Normally we arrange a anniversary cake with exchange of gifts at home except first two years when I was in Saudi Arabia on a assignment of Ministry.

This year suddenly our program changes and SHE was interested to go out in any restaurant ( which she never wish in last 15 years). I could not say "NO" to her and agreed on her proposal. So we decided to go in fast food chain to celebrate our wedding anniversary.

Yesterday was a cold evening as we are in winter and such conditions are natural here. First step was a gift Hamper which also I decided to buy on her choice (earlier I buy it and keep surprise for her). She choose & bought a exclusive design clothes of gul Ahmad ( a well known brand).

It was 9.30 pm when we heads to our restaurant for dinner. We got some fruits and chips between our shopping earlier so not feels much hungry. We go for lite dinner with chicken wings and fish cutlets only . Our basic program of pizza drop down due to hungar capacity.

This restaurant has capacity of 10 tables in bachelor hall and 30 table ( 4 sitting) for families. All were full and we wait 15 minutes in waiting lounge for our turn. (Who says , we have high rate of poverty in the country)

Well dressed, well mannered staff served us in great style and we enjoyed our meal in comfertable area under the fountains of love.

It was almost 11.00 pm when we came out from restaurant with some parcel packets of food for kids ( we can't forget them in any case) and midnight we were at home.

I wants to thank my SHE ( my best half, my wife) to bear me , love & care me in these 16 years. I am proudfull in your presence with me and I always grateful to Almighty God and thankful to you as well for this wonderful journey of sweet relationship.

I love you!!!!!

Thanks for reading my day's story and hope you like it . Upvote, subscribe and say your opinion in comments.

Follow me here,

Tweeter|readcash|noiseapp

Lead image: Pixabay ( edited & modified)

Note: All photos used in article are mine and taken.

Last image: created on canva

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

15
$ 0.45
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.05 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 7
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats, happy anniversary :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wants to thank my SHE ( my best half, my wife) to bear me , love & care me in these 16 years. I am proudfull in your presence with me and I always grateful to Almighty God and thankful to you as well for this wonderful journey of sweet relationship. This is so loving I pray I find this kind of love 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I pray to Almighty God that you have much more loving relationship in your life which cares you more then his own .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 16th Wedding Anniversary both of you my friend! 🎉 Wishing you both always have a blissful life. I love the foods. 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary many more to come :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you so much Bob for your kind presence in my anniversary party here and for your gift.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, happy anniversarry. More anniverasarries to come. Stay in love😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ahhh that was so sweet and romantic anniversary. I really loved this. All I would want to have a night like this with my partner.

Happy anniversary, sir

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Praying for you to have such romantic evening with your beloved partner. Thanks LeonaReed for sweet words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen summa Ameen.... Jazakallah sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 16th Wedding Anniversary to you and your wife. May you continue to love each other like this until the end of your life. And may your love be stronger.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Love is strongest bond in married life and we can cross any hurdle with it . Thanks Sonali for wishing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many good years of marital breeze ahead for you my friend. Salute to the madam who stood by you all along. Congratulations.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I always admire her on this topic that she has more beautiful heart then me . Thanks fexonice for kind wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy celebrating your wedding day with your wife and your marriage age is the same as mine. I got married on May 8, 2006

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Exactly! We have November 26 . Thanks Ayukyukyu on wishing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 16th wedding anniversary A very beautiful and charming relationship. May Allah bless you both always and may your shadow remain on your children. You guys had a great time and had a great day, may God bless you both always, Amen

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is pure blessing of almighty God when we have such loving partner. Thanks cuteangel for prayers and regards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 16th Anniversary Sir 🤍 items really good that you accept her proposal to celebrate it outside in any restaurant. I wish both of you stay happy and blessed Always ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I respect her wish because she mostly never demand such things. Thanks for wishes Lesley.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy wedding anniversary to you and your better half. It was indeed both of you are enjoying life together as didn't notice how time flies.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Really when we were talking in restaurant during meal, we also surprised how sixteen years went over quickly. Thank you Lhes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy wedding anniversary to you and your spouse. I wish you both long life together. I'm glad that you enjoyed your day. God bless your home ne

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kind words to our friends made their happiness more worthy. Thanks bisolammmy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Wedding Anniversary Brother Stay blessed and happy always. I hope you had great time with your better half.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Such days we remember whole year and prayers like this made it more memorable. Thank you Zainab!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so you were married 16 years ago and yet seems to be pretty young 😊 I hope you had enjoyed a lot on your anniversary and may Allah bless your life .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Love keeps us young and energetic because we have more peace in it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve to be happy with your special someone and celebrate as well. Because of the pure love and respect each others are the foundations to be stay long relationship, just enjoy the special day both of you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Such nice words made the day more perfect. Thanks linoasis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 16th wedding anniversary Sir,May Allah Pak bless you and your wife with lots of blessings Amin

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you Bella for so sweet prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago