Is Bitcoincash Ready To Cross The $1600 Again

13 72
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

November 23, 2022

We all are watching or enduring the bloody crypto-market from the past several months. People faced the severe panic situation+huge loss of money due to this dip in cryptomarket.

Am not holder of any other coin for me my first and last love regarding to crypto is Bitcoincash 💚. To be honest I cant engulf this huge dip in Bitcoincash and Bitcoincash price is at $100 or below $100.

With the dip of the BCH price i also gone to the dip lol🤣 and if the cryptomarket stable i will also gone to the stability mood and productivity mood automatically .

Today Morning Bitcoincash Price Suddenly Pump From $103 to $117:

I was ill from the past five days and today am feeling better so first check my wallet that am still receiving the donation from noiseapp or not yes thanks God blessing was there.

So i take the start of day by posting on noiseapp and after posting there when I opened my wallet i got happy because i thought someone sent me the huge tip in noiseapp 😹 but nah bro i was wrong it was the sudden pump in Bitcoincash price 💚.

Bitcoincash suddenly move from $104 to $115 and now at $117. I wonder how this magic happened immediately seeing this sudden pump after a long time and it is the indication that Bitcoincash still has the capacity of sudden and huge pump.

Is Now Bitcoincash Ready To Cross $1600...?

Image Source: Google

I can't forget those beautiful days of 2021 when Bitcoincash suddenly start moving upward from the $600 and within few days it reached to the $1600.

When it reached to the $1000 we thought it will now start dipping but it gone continuously up and that excited moments and user different posts full of excitement i will never forget and one thing was in trend on noisecash that is "Bitcoincash is Booming 💚." And now inshallah this thing (Huge Pump in BCH price) will be trending on noiseapp.

Few months back i watched the video on YouTube that crypto-market gone to the stability in the December 2022 and i think that right time of stability of crypto- tokens is now on our door. Only seven days left in the start of December and Inshallah we will see once again "Bitcoincash is at $1600."

Image Source:Google

Before the huge pumping of Bitcoincash, it's the best time and last opportunity for me to work hard & saved some amount of Bitcoincash to take benefit in the future . I hope nope inshallah i will make last seven days of November productive.

Thanks For Reading...!

5
$ 11.54
$ 11.48 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Hi my dear ...i m back ..yeah really ypur this fact is really important..sorry for this time i cant help you but next time i will share my bch with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah in sha Allah. I also stoped receiving bch more .and its hurting me . But hope so bch jump again . My wallet waiting more and more bch 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your wait soon will be getting ended and you start receiving the bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Off course it will break the $1600..haha hoping and praying for a good result in the future days.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why you are doing hehe😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apki zuban mubarak 🥰 I hope BCH pump again. Although I am having only $11 in my wallet waiting for more & more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Inshallah it will cross the $1600 till yet hold your money tight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Sha Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's do this Roojoroo! Last week of Nov and December it is. You still receive some from noise.app? It stopped to us 🤭. Updates and we are waiting for the upgrades. Calling out 1600$.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes am receiving, keep posting there you will also start receiving once again

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Roojo yeah it's coming back, praise God! Keep goaling for December 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago