Alhamdulillah! Blessed with best Parents ❤️

15 77
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

First of all, I would like to pay myself on my back for not giving up and for continuous efforts, because it's been 5 articles and still not recognized by @TheRandomRewarder In the past, such things used to lower my morale but now I am stronger than before and I hope rusty will soon visit my blogs and show his generosity towards me.

Today is day five of the writing challenge and I consider today's Task, the most difficult one.

My Parents

I belong to a middle-class family and you know in desi households parents work day and night to earn bread for their kids. Who I am today is just because of them. Whenever someone says how humble & patient you are, your parents raised you so well. I feel so much proud that people are appreciating my parents.

My Father:

My Father is a retired teacher. He used to teach English in his Service days. He is so a humble and nice person. I always Pray to ALLAH, I want a spouse just like my father. He never talks to us & my mom harshly. He gave us full freedom to do what we want, and eat what we like but don't forget the boundary of our religion. He never asked me about my grades and stuff, He always says it's your mother's area of inspection haha

Every month when it's time for the new moon he first sees my face and then my younger sister's face.

My Mother:

My Mother is also a teacher. she teaches Maths, and I can proudly see she is an expert in mathematics. She is also a very humble person but she is a little strict as compared to my dad. I guess one of the parents should be strict towards the kids otherwise things might get out of hand. From our childhood since then, she teach us. It was her responsibility to prepare us for exams. She is social and vocal also. Her circle is so big and everyone enjoys my mom's company. She is also a good chef and one of her expertise in cooking is that she can cook 50 people's food in less than an hour. She is an expert in all types of cuisines.

I am so proud to be a daughter of a woman who is independent, a multitasker, and empowered.

Thanks, Allah Pak for blessing me with the best parents in the world. May He give me Enough strength to fulfill all the dreams of my parents Amin sumamin.

May Allah Pak keep our parents in His protection, give them a healthy, long & prosperous life And bless them with the best of dnya & Akhirah Amin.

Kep my parents in your duas.

(The above-mentioned article was written the previous day. My internet package got expired yesterday which is why I am uploading it today)

Lead image has been downloaded from Pinterest

Your Truly,

Bella.bch

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.06 from @Tahastories
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

You’re really blessed to have an amazing parents in your and all thanks goes to Allah🥺❤️❗️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alhmdullilah Alhmdullilah ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also belong to simple middle class Desi family, my parents are very cute they are very very very cute omg I am missing them , while I am here in hostel they always miss me they always call me that come taha ab ghar aa b jao

$ 0.05
1 year ago

May Allah Pak bless our parents with the best of both worlds Amin sumamin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you make your contents interesting, the Rusty will visit you yourself and not only once, but many times... Sorry don't mind, but don't always come everytime about you and yourself. Pick some random and interesting topic I am sure you will be blessed with the Rusty

Parents are the most blessings thing of Allah.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for such a constructive comment. I will always look to you for such kind of feedback. Today I tried a different topic I hope it will help me a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so kind of you my friend.

I hope so and I sure sure he will visit you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're really blessed to have such parents. Just like you said, one of them must be strick and your mom has that characteristics. Ofcourse, as a teacher, being strict in some areas are very much required

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You’re right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alhmdullilah, Alhmdullilah for everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parents are really blessing of Allah I wish that you will enjoy every summer and every winter of your life with your parents because they are doing everything for us we don't want to lose them

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Amin sumamin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parents are the prettiest thing we had in our lives that no one can replace it. I'm happy that you had an amazing parents my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Parents are irreplaceable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago