Am I in Love?

15 48
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt, Love, Cats

Hello my dear virtual friends!

I hope things are on the track at your end. Thank you for reading my short blogs and articles. You guys are amazing🥰

About five days ago, I read a prompt shared by @Lesly90 then I take her consent and now I am using the same questions for today's blog. I don't have a topic and I don't want to skip the writing chain that I made.

Let's move to the questions answers session!

When was the last time I cried?

First of All, I pray to Allah Pak please don't give me a chance to cry and only give me tears of joy, please. Honestly, I don't remember the time and date when I cried last time. Maybe when my ear was aching badly, probably at the start of November.

How many pets do you have?

I have a very cute german cat. He is huge in size and fluffy also. I love him so much. My parents love my cat just like a little baby. He is trained and we go for his vaccination after every three months. Aometimes he sleeps on my feet. He is so innocent, He is also afraid of other wild cats.

What is the one thing I always wanted to do?

I always try to bring a positive change in the lives of people living in my surroundings. I try my best not to hurt their emotions and feelings. Mow I am not as short tempered girl ad I used to be in the past. I, guess maturity comes with age.

What is something you regret?

In my opinion, everything happens with the will of Allah Pak. I restrain myself from thinking about things that were not in my control. But I am human too, Sometimes when I get frustrated at my workplace I regret why I left the opportunity of being a lecturer at a university.

Have you ever been in love?

yes, I am in love with food (Lol)

Jokes apart, I am in love with myself, my parents, and my family..but if we talk about the type of love that exists between a boy and a girl, I never get involved in it. And I don't believe in love, real love only exists in a halal relationship I mean Nikkah

What is your favorite song?

My Favourite song is "Way to tears". you can't say that it is a song, basically, it is a Nasheed. I listen to it a lot whenever I feel stressed.

Other songs that I like to listen to and sing the most are "Khamoshyan" by Arjit Singh and "Shape of you" by "Ed Sheeran".

(Disclaimer: these answers are given by me. All the stuff written over here is free of plagiarism. Only the questions are copied from the article of @Lesly90 if you want to write on the same topic, feel free to use them).

Lead image is captured by me.

See you by tomorrow in Sha Allah. may Allah Pak bless you all

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Tahastories
$ 0.02 from @Lesly90
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt, Love, Cats

Comments

The write up under when was the last time I cried am gonna steal it from you, this year I have really pass through stuffs, emotionally that makes me tear out even in school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling sorry after hearing about you. Don't worry friend In Sha Allah things are going to be fixed at your end. I will wait for your answers to the same questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

German cat's and Russian cat's are really very beautiful and fluffy ❤️ I'm happy that you give answer to this prompt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

& I am happy you gave me permission. For this. I enjoyed writing on it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funny😂. My dear, real love exists. The only trouble we are having is finding it hard to get a true lover. The love out there is full of scam and frustration that's why it's looking like love is a big scam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are pretty right. But nowadays fake love is so common thats why i am having trust issues 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to have cat at home but my mother always says either I will live in this house or cat so I will go with my mama 🤣 she is sweetheart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha & my mom love cats way too much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope someday you will meet the man that will prove to you that love is real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Sha Allah ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a pet lover, a cat lover and we're the same. I have a cat too and I have a dog also but they are in province now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am scared of dogs, but i love cats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay my friend. Yes cat. I love cats too. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very interesting set of questions and answers; an enjoyable read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that you like it. thanking for spending your time over here 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago