Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25

61 74
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 19, 2022

Howdy everyone! How's going your life? Did you enjoy your last birthday?

The Birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‚

Image byย Myriams-Fotosย fromย Pixabayย 

Birthday, the day when you start crying or laughing for the very first time. The day when you were trying to open eyes but the brightness and light were forcing you close. The day everything was new to you and you could understand nothing, knew nothing, understand nothing.

Did you remember that day? Arhhh, How could you... Silly me. Nobody has any memories of that day, unless he/she saw a video of himself/herself... Hehehe. I guess that video won't exist either. Maybe after birth, hehehe.


My Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿฐ

Image byย Jill Wellingtonย fromย Pixabayย 

Do you know that I know and have memories of my birthday? Ohhh, not exactly and not about THE BIRTHDAY, rather the day I celebrate every year.

It's been almost one year since I celebrated my last birthday. This birthday, I will turn to 4...

  • Four (4)??? Are you crazy, how could you be four year old?

No, I'm not crazy. Just math says it all....

Ohu, still confused?

Two plus Two makes Four. ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Now, you guessed correctly... Yeah, I will be 22. Yay.

Well, from the guess, I remembered that I have some prize for you, if you guess my birthday (date)

  • What to guess and what's the prize?

Be patient, everything is explained below ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡


Guess My Birthday

Image byย Ranjat Mย fromย Pixabayย 

Can you guess my birth? That's true if you guess correctly you will get a prize.

Maybe some of you have memories of it, I have already shared something about my birthday in my blogs.

Should I tell you? Hehehe no way until the guessing time ends. Only I can tell it's only a matter of day to be turn 22.


The Prize ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฅ‡

Image byย AxxLย fromย Pixabayย 

Coming to the prize, it is my birthday, and I should have been asking or expecting some gifts ๐Ÿงง๐ŸŽ . But rather I will give something to my readers.

Though, I don't have much to offer. I mean the prize is not so big but it is full of love and sincerity.

  • I will give 0.25 to the person who guessed my birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚.

It is not much, but just a token of appreciation, with the hope winner will accept.

  • If more than one person guessed correctly, the amount will be equally distributed amongst those who guessed correctly.

  • If only one guessed correct all 0.25 goes to him/her.

  • If there is no correctly guesses all the amount goes to the @LeonaReed as her birthday gift. He he he

  • Winner(s) will be announced and get the prize on the second day my birthday.


Guess Until ๐Ÿ“… ๐Ÿ—“๏ธ

  • Write in comments the date you guess it will be my Birthday.

  • You can guess and comments my birthday by November 22, 2022, 19:30 (PST).

  • You can guess a rough date, it won't cost you anything..

  • Winner will be get the prize on the second day my birthday.


Plans for My Birthday

Well, to be honest, I don't have any plans yet. Though, it will be celebrated, that for sure. All I know that it would have a family gathering as usual, some party-sharty. But since, I spent most of my day in the university, so hopefully in the evening or maybe late party (in weekend). By the way another reminder from university... My classmates have already decided to get a treat, b!tches. They are not so merciful in this case.... LOL ๐Ÿ˜‚


My Expectations

Things that will NOT cost you anything:

  • pressing ๐Ÿ‘, don't shy to click it.

An upvote will be more appreciated. ๐Ÿคช


The End

Thanks for reading and for your precious time. See you next time in my other article.

If you feel or you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future, don't forget to support me, please.


Enjoy what you are and what you have.ย Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic day ahead.

Remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Findย Me on Other Platforms

[ย noise.appย ] - [ย Torumย ] - [ย Hiveย ] - [ย noise.cashย ]


Lead Photo designed by me inย Canva.

18
$ 1.53
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Well I would say 22 November 2022 :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm ๐Ÿ˜... May be. Will see

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not really good at guessing but okay, let me give it a try, LR. Hihi! Maybe it's by November 26, same birthday with my late granny. Anyways, advance happy birthday! โœจ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe that's great, you also guessed, about which I can tell you after the deadline, either it's true or not ... Grateful for the wish. Goรณd Dรกy ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yah yah, tryin' my luck at guessing even I sucks at it. ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think your birthday is at the end of this month... 29th of November. My best wishes to you and may you always be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know your guess. Thanks for the wishes

Wish you good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm I'm not good in this but I'll try lol. Maybe it's November 24 same date with my birthday on February.

Advnce happy birthday...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe another person who guesses mine will be same as theirs. Goรณd luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think your birthday is on 25th of November. Maybe I'm wrong but let's see ๐Ÿ˜ Anyways Happy Advance Birthday my dear friend โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, what if it's true, Let's see... LOL Thankyou my friend for wish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, Advance Happy Birthday! My guess is...... hmmmmm November 29?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿค” hmmm, just hope you win the prize ๐Ÿ†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your birthday is somewhere this November for sure lol! I'm so bad at this guessing game. Maybe November 21?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I can't it would be... Anyways thank you so much. Best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm thinking logically, your putting an limit day of november 22, 2022 so the nearest guest could be november 23, 2022

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe smart, but maybe not smart enough. Kidding let wait for the announcement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter what, I will still greet you in advance a happy birthday ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, I'm very grateful for the advice wish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

November 23 is your birthday i guess, because my birthday is 23 but different month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh, so sweet of you. So from that date you also guess that date would be mine too.... Great strategy. Good luck for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you are a Sagittarius so I would say 22nd November

$ 0.00
1 year ago

22nd... Hmmm ๐Ÿค”. Good luck my dear. Just wait for the winner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Leona I guess your birthday is November 20. Happy birthday and the cake posted here is beautiful, was it yours? Blessings to your study too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No my sister the cake wasn't mine rather copies from Pixabay. I wish you good luck for the guess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday again. Yeah may we won whoever that will guess it right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mmm no idea, this month probably so I'd say 24 because no one said it for now... jaja Anyway the important thing is you will be very happy that day, my best wishes and happy birthday in advance!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha so clever, wanted to be the only winner if it is... Good luck to you guess

Happy that it will be my birthday, a bit said another year of my life passes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time flies and one day we will be very old jajaja so enjoy each birthday a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes that is true, we will be old enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess its 23rd nov ๐Ÿ˜† HBD in Advance, Allah Pak Ap k Naseeb bhtreen kran Amin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazakallah khairan kaseera.... Best if luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May be on 28 of November. Let's wait for exact date.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm, may be that the correct answer... Just maybe.... I am not saying it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your birthday is December, but I can't really guess the number...maybe 1 or 3rd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ Let's find that out after the deadline. Thanks for guessing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha can I guess?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe as you please... But better to do it at the end otherwise I will get lots of correct answers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll stay silent. You told me so it wouldn't really be a guess ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you haven't replied like Can I guess and simply replied replied, no body could doubt your answer but now almost everyone will think it the correct answer. You can perhaps send your answer to me in noiseapp.... I will consider it as if you have answered here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not looking for BCH I'd rather it go to someone who needs it more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, I need it more... LOL

$ 2.00
1 year ago

Happy early birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐ŸŽ‰ I hope your day ahead tomorrow is special and this gives you a great smile to look forward to it !!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It did honestly... Thank dear sir so very much for your ever support and encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday in advance.. Wishing you the best to come.. For your birthday. I think November 30th

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratitude for advance birthday wishes.

I guess you might have guessed correctly or may not be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... Let's wait and see.. In the main time, have you heard about readcash academy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck

No I haven't heard about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, you can check the latest edition on my page.. I follow you already... The new one was published today.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ enjoy the reading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I will... Thanks... Done following you back

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's find that out... Great day ahead ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy Birthday friend. Wishing you all the best. This month is your birthday my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what you need to guess my dear.

Thnk you for wishing in advance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My guess is November 27 my friend. ๐Ÿฅฐ You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sweet and beautiful sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a happy birthday in advance. I guess that your birthday is on November 25th. I hope I get it๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou for wishing

That might be my birthday, or otherwise .... Anyways Good luck my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago