Last Sunday We go Out, We Celebrate!

27 58
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

What happened on Sunday? We were busy last Sunday and productive too. I wake up already at 12 pm and I prepared our lunch. I was really hungry that time. I felt not good with my stomach. I hurriedly went downstairs to prepare our foods.

When I was done, I went upstairs to call my partner that it was time for lunch and the foods were prepared already at the table. He get up and I walked downstairs first and I wait him at the table.

When he went downstairs already and he was on the table we started eating. I was really hungry already. We had a beef soup and vegetables. After we ate, we prepared ourselves because we were going to have a supermarket.

When we were already there, we walked first at the shop then after at the Mercury Drug. I thought that time would rain because the weather was gloomy and thanks it wasn't.

Inside at the supermarket, I get some veggies first then a fruit which was watermelon since I missed it already then I get some Cheesedog also.

Watermelon

After we get some meat like pork and beef. Next time I'm going buy fish because I want to eat fish. After, I get some ramen then a milk. I have a Chuckie too. It's my favorite. Next was laundry powders then we had a drinks too. When we were done, we went to the counter already then after to Goldilocks. I bought some small cake there and it was new, a strawberry.

Cake

After we've done everything we headed home already. I hurriedly arranged all the groceries because we had a dinner with my partners' sister. It was her birthday so we celebrate it. They decided to eat at the Japanese Restaurant. It was kinda Samgyupsal. I hurriedly done with the groceries because they were already at the restaurant.

When I was done, I changed my clothes then we went there. There were a lot of people eating there. I greeted Ate Carla. While we were eating we talked a random things like they went on Cebu. They went on Oslob. They went on Temple of Lea. They went on amazing spots in Cebu, also the 10,000 roses also.

At the Japanese Restaurant

While talking to Ate Carla I enjoyed a lot. The foods also there was really satisfying. It was all worth. There was a chicken and I love it because the taste was like a Karayama Chicken, a Tempura also then there was a scallop too. I could say it was all worth it. After we ate, we went to Starbucks then after we went home. We enjoyed a lot.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

14
$ 1.86
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

it's good to rest and take time for ourselves. that food looks really tasty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am. Thank you so much ma'am Carolina. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh.. Tagae ko bi.πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Lami.an man sad gud pud ag pagkaon uie. Pero dili bagay sa ahu kay pangsosyalan raman ng samgyup-samgyup.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alegre man ka mamsh. Tanan mamsh mag Samgyup. Kung may Samgyup lang ara mamsh daghan sad mangaon mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Articles and blogs having pictures and content of food always attracts me πŸ˜ƒ The Japanese food is looking yummy dear sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. I'm sure you are a food lover too friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag crave ako bigla sa samgyupsal pero parang mas masarap yung ganyan, japanese style samyup!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo. Mas masarap pag ganyan. Mas prefer ko yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natakam na naman sa sangyump sis.. hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. 😁 Nagsamgyup na naman. Japanese foods yan sis na parang Samgyup style.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku is, nakakgutom laa mga foods na pinopost mo po hehehhe. Sarap nman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kain tayo sissy. 😁πŸ₯° Salamat sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just teasing me aren't you. I do crave some watermelon πŸ‰ though lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagutom nanaman ako haha! Matutulog na e :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kain muna tayo sir lee. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto na nmn si food trip, akong utok pud noon foods ang hunahunaon hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kaon ta ma'am lyca. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami nila napuntahan na magagandang tanawin sa cebu sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nilibot daw nila ang Cebu. Pumunta sila dun sa may Butanding sis sa may Oslob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami foods madam.. Penge hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you miss Jane. Kuha lang diyan. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fave mo talaga ate Japanese food ate hehehe, bet ko din po watermelon ate hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Favorite ko langga. πŸ₯° Same tayo langga tas maganda yan sa katawan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nakakagala ate at nakakakain, Ewan ko ba naghihirap kame ngayon dahil mahina yung kitaan hahaha, pero once na maging okay na ulet market, tetreat ko tlaga sarili ko sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes chikakiku. Dapat i-treat mo self mo. Thank you chikakiku. Sana maging okay na ulit yung market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O what there , you have watermelon still, here in our country these aren't available this time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure it's your favorite my friend. 😊 Why isn't available my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago