Discover the cure of a disease? Or discover life in a new planet?

16 50

November 29, 2022. Tuesday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

My mind is so busy today because of the new problems arrives in our lives that I can't think of a proper topic. As in my mind is really occupied with problems right now. I want our problems to be solved as soon as possible because I know that in the next few days they will increase again. Then I also have many problems with my studies. Hays, I don't know, but for now I'll take care of this first, then I'll think about my problems later.

Well what I will do today is the endless "Would You Rather Challenge". And there is no long explanation and intro because you already know this what will happen in this challenge. And I'm sorry if I can only give you this topic again, I hope you understand me.

Image source: Pinterest

Always be 20 minutes early or Always be 10 minutes late

I prefer that I'm always early. I don't want to always be late because apart from you will missed a lot of things, you will always be scolded especially by your teacher or a boss. If you're early, that's fine, it's better than always being late. It's not bad to wait a few minutes with colleagues or before programs or events start, it's even better if you're one of the early arrivals because you feel comfortable in the place and the people you'll be with.

Your shirts will be 1 size small or Your shirts 3 sizes bigger

Can't my shirts be just fit for me? Hahaha. Maybe 1 size smaller is better for me. I like over sized shirts, but the triple size bigger for me is probably a no-go hahaha. It is said that the clothes are only 1 size too small for me, so maybe I can manage that somehow. Well, if the shirt is too big for me, I can also repair it and sew it, right? So suddenly my mind got confused, hahhaha. But okay, I still answer the first choice.

Live in Europe or Live in America

Of course I would choose live in Europe. There are the countries I want to visit. America is also fine, but I would rather travel there than live there. In Europe, I want to visit many places, so I thought that if I live in Europe myself, it will be easier for me to go around that place and to viait my dream destinations that are located in Europe. And another thing for me is that it is quieter in Europe compared to America, it is safer to live in Europe. But this is just for me guys.

Never use your phone again or Never use social media again

Never use a social media is fine with me. I can live without social media. But the phone is importante for me so I can still call and text and play games as well. So even though I no longer have social media accounts, I still have a connection and can contact my loved ones even by call or text. And one more thing, the things that appears on social media today is not that good. Well, social media is entertaining, but others who use it too much and can no longer control themselves are going beyond the limitation. Maybe you already know what I mean.

Discover the cure of a disease or Discover life in a new planet

Maybe just discover a new planet hehehe. Because there are so many diseases in our world today, so even if I discover a cure for just one disease, what about the others, right? If only I could discover a cure for disease, I would want to discover a cure for all diseases. And if I can discover a new planet where people can live, that is a big achievement. People who are not sick can be brought there if they ever want. Our world has a very large population now, so it will be a big help if there is a new planet to be discovered where people can live. Right now there are people observing the "Planet Mars" or if they can prove that that planet can be inhabited by people, animals and all living things, that would be a huge thing for all of us.

And maybe this is where I will end this article. There are still questions left as you can see on the picture above. So maybe I'll just continue answering tomorrow or even in the next few days.

And that's all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading my article. Thank you very much and you made it to the end.

God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: dreamstime.com

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Moooniac
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's fun to read this. I realized how interesting to have topics like this with friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Yeah that's right. You can also try this and answer those questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sa lahat hahaha, Europe din talaga dream ko eh. Actually kababasa ko lang kanina about sa Mars kase part siya ng report ko haha and sabe as of now, it is not inhabitable pa daw kase sobrang init pa daw but who knows, sa future nasa Mars na tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda po kasi sa Europe eh no. Opo wala pong makakapagsabi diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer to be early as well, but did you know that those late people are the creative one? Lol just kidding haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah someone told me that too and sometimes they are the one's who become successful in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun talaga ako sa malalaking sizes na damit. Ayaw ko yung masikip talaga. Mas comfortable ako at sure ako na magtatagal yun sa'kin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ako din naman po oversized shirt lover din po ako kaso sibrang payat ko na po kasi ngayon hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would prefer to buy 3x larger sized shirt so that i can use if for long time haha plus i like to wear oversized shirts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes and when you gain weight you will still wear those big shirts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd rather my shirt 3 time sizes bigger nalang kesa small hahaha. And Is rather never use socmed nalang, my phone is lifuuu kasi ee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po phone is life. Happiness po talaga ng mga tao ngayon ang phones nila eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga sa Europe langga. Dream ko din talaga sa Europe. Over sized shirt mahilig din ako langga. Napaka comfortable suotin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Travel na po kayo sa Europe ng husband nyo po kapag may time na kayo yieee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laging busy yan langga. Kukuha pa ako passport langga. Next year soon pupunta kami labas di pa namin alam kung saan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun lang po eh karamihan nga po talaga ng tao ngayon busy. Sige po good luck in advance po. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago