My Three Wishes Towards The Genie

7 93
Avatar for Roojoroojay
10 months ago

June 14, 2023

I grow up by watching the magical series on T.V. and reading the stories of different kinds of Kings , Prince, Princess, Fairies, Tarzan, Umar-o-Ayaar and Genie. Even till yet am interestingly watching the Balveer Returns Season-3 which is indian drama and it's story is all about the magical powers, Fairies and Genie (Churail Timnasa). Even my whole COVID-19 spent in watching the season 2 of Balveer Returns and also the lamp of Aladdin (الہ دین کا چراغ). So from the childhood I have the dream of having one genie in my control and have some magical powers to fulfill my all wishes.

But till yet at the age of 24 years I don't have any Genie in my control. But the prompt from the @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy seem interesting so I decided to participate in it and I choose the topic my three wishes from the Genie.

Let's read and enjoy my three silly wishes from the Genie;

My First Wish Towards Genie Is To Stop My Parents From My Marriage In Such Early Age:

Within next two or three months my M.S. degree will be completed and my parents wanted my marriage in this October, but for me it's cruelty on me😂. Because from the childhood my parents bound me to the study area and now they want I left all things and will marry in their relatives. While till yet am not feeling comfortable in such relationship I want to enjoy my life alone for next at least five years and want to fulfill my dreams.

So if the Genie will come in my control I told him; to put in my parent's mind the happy unmarried girl is much better than an unhappy married girl💔.

My Second Wish Towards Genie Is To Buy The Limelight Clothing Brand For Me:

Being a girl I love to collect the clothes and in summer my this craze goes to the peak. Mostly I love to buy the ready-made dresses.Mostly I buy the clothes from local market, but I liked the ready-made dresses collection of Pakistan famous brand limelight.

But the price of this brand clothes collection is really high. We mostly need to pay more than $15 for a single shirt piece. That's why if a Genie come in my hand my second wish towards him is buying the Limelight Clothing Brand for me.

My Third Wish Towards Genie Is Arrange The P.H.D. Foreign Scholarship For Me:

During my whole study period it's first time am working in the lab properly and want to get the good results of my project. Within a month I start loving my work of collecting fresh leaves, their cutting and then get their extract.

Am feeling that this field (nanotechnology) is really interesting, I want to work on different plants ( some of my favourite like Bottle brush, Rose, Lemon, Peach & Cotton) and their nanoparticles. In simple words, a wish of P.H.D. is arising in my heart and I want to go to the foreign country ( like Canada) for P.H.D ( Uffffff...my dreams). But to get the foreign scholarship is not easy at all. That's why I want from Genie first help me in making the nanoparticles properly, will publish my two articles and then arrange the foreign P.H.D. scholarship for me. So kindly pray for me one Genie came in my hand for ulfilling my these three wishes.

Closing Thoughts:

These are my random wishes towards Genie and also the things which am thinking a lot now a days🤩. I know A Genie will never come in my hand to fulfill these wished I need to work hard on my own behalf to fulfill then. I hope you will enjoy reading my this blog

Thanks For Reading.....!

5
$ 2.62
$ 2.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bella.bch
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
10 months ago

Comments

May all your wishes come true amin Let me share you a secret about what i do for shopping from brands I always buy winter clothes in summer and summer clothes in winter, because most of the brands put 50% off on entire stock when season is out🤣🤣 Its summer and i already had enough stuff for upcoming winters, try this trick babes😜

$ 0.02
10 months ago

You are like my cousins, they also did the same thing 🤣, but I don't like this thing to buy summer clothes in winter but may be in this year I will also start following your suggestion. Thank you✨ for the suggestion and Best wishes

$ 0.04
10 months ago

Hahaha, hence proved we all girls are same

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I would also choose to tub the lamp and make 3 wishes too.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

But to find that magical lamp is not easy.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks for doing this. I can relate a bit to wish #1 but I will refrain from going into it, haha. I like your wishes they are not overboard at all. Take care and I enjoyed reading :)

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Glad to hear this you liked my entry😇

$ 0.00
10 months ago