November show it's worst attitude once again

2 17
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Some months are very hard to pass out peacefully. For me November is the month which is hard to pass out peacefully. When it's the start to November my heart start to beat with great speed and i always pray that May this November pass out peacefully with no sad News.

But this year November show his attitude again

Everything was good and we're living happily but than suddenly today in morning i received a call from my Mom and she told me that my childhood friends father passed away around 9 am in morning. I can't expect such News from mum but i received. Even it's hard to believe on it but I've to do.

Than within an hour, i reached to Mom house because I want to attend his funeral ceremony. He died due to heart attack and left his five Young daughters behind in this cruel world. She told me that her father was fine in morning and done breakfast with them but suddenly he felt pain in his heart and than her mom took him to hospital but within next few minutes he left the world.

There's no word's to explain her emotions as every word is small to explain her grief. We don't know about God plans and we can't understand the logic behind this but we know his plans are better. But at that time we can't understand about it

Destiny

We're living in this world, and we're busy in life that almost we forget that one day we also have to leave this world and it's our destiny but we forget it about. God sent us to this world and we all have to return to him but we forget about it.

Life is so unpredictable

We don't know what'll happen to us in future? We don't know about our future. Sometimes that thing halo to us which we can't imagine. And sometimes we're not ready for it. Just like crypto currency i think life is also unpredictable and we should ready for each thing.

Why i said November isn't good for me?

Actually i lost my grandparents (Dad perants), my uncle (Dad's brother) in the month of November. There's many tragedies happened to me in the month of November. I don't know why but since 2015 mostly i cried a lot in this month because of my lost.

I know this year i don't lost anyone but she's just like a sister for me. We played together and spent our most time together. We're one in the time of pleasure and that's why we're one in the time of sorrow too.

BCH pump today but i can't feel happiness!

I was checking my noise.app and i know that BCH pump today and obviously we're happy if it pump because we're waiting for it. Every time when BCH pump i was so happy and sold out my BCH doesn't matter how much they are. But today i can't feel happiness. I think I've lost my emotions because the crying faces of some most Beloved people is in front of me today. And I can't easily forgot about it.

Absence of Rusty

Although I'm tensed about it that rusty stopped visiting my article since the day when i changed my network from mobile data to wifi. I don't know it's the logic reason to ignore me or he ignore me due to other reasons.

Ending words

I think i shouldn't write about this incident in my article but i just sit down on the Chair and write my emotions in to word's. Even i can't eat something today because i don't want to eat. Actually i become more emotional because we're also four sisters and having no brother. I feel shivering in my body when i put myself in their condition. There's a fear of lost in me and i can't be positive at this time.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time and we need your prayers 🙏

3
$ 1.08
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Accept my condolences my friend. God knows best. At this time, we need to be more prayerful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry to hear about your uncle & grand parents. I lost my grandmother 3 years ago and i still miss them alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago