Cashrain is website raining Bitcoin cash

13 63
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

From long time, people are seeing opportunities to get more money. Everyone want to have money because at the end of the day everyone is working for earning money. Money is always directly proportional to hard working/working but sometimes it's not. Like Airdrops when money come to you like a gift and you feel overwhelmed initially there you feel astonished and you feel that you are not living you are seeing any dream but it is happening.

Join Cashrain :

Cashrain is really a good website. I will recommend that all users/readers should join this website. Cashrain as depicting from name that cash is raining there. You just have to click on the link and you can join this website.

When it comes to earning, these days we are observing so many scammers who are professionally doing scams and they are driving people to do some investment. They make them believe and after it they break their dreams very badly.

But happily, there is no investment it's totally free. You just have to go and you will start earning from this platform. I am pretty much sure If you will join this platform with sincere mind you will earn money within a night.

Cashrain bringing light to Bitcoin cash

Cashrain is raining in Bitcoin cash. Infact it's name is cashrain beta and beta is written in Bitcoin style. Everywhere we are seeing there is rain of Bitcoin cash. Two days back when I opened noise app I saw there are so many post about cashrain. I was amazed to see earning reports of buds I was astonished that time in the mean time I clicked on one of link without thinking what I am going to do. It's was 1'O clock of night. I was sitting restlessly. I started my account there with Bitcoin cash wallet they showed green coloured screen I tapped on it. Later, Bitcoin wallet opened up. To add the wallet , I have to slide the wallet. After adding bitcoincash wallet, clicked back and start observing the website minutely. After taking a deep dive in website I was understanding it a little. With the passage of time I understood it very well.

What you have to do on cashrain ?

On Cashrain there is a leader board and explore option. After making your ID and after connecting Twitter twitch and discord links to your profile. You just have to join communities. You can join community from leaderboard or from explore option. Till now there are almost 200 + communities. Not all of them are raining cash. I think there are 100 + which are raining Bitcoin cash. You also have to join them on Twitter. You can take part in contest by retweet, like method and then you have to click on already participated option. It's very simple process. As much time you will waste you are losing opportunity.

I have uploaded a YouTube video in which I have talked about the whole process how to join the communities. This website is really lighting up the cryptocurrency bitcoin cash. Kim Dotcom is the person who is raining the most and he has verified Twitter account. He is very active on website and always come up with a contest. One thing more you cannot join this website from Google you first have to click on link then you can join. So hurry up guys. Go & join

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

I have signed up but never understood until you [published how to earn there. thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cannot wait to join here too my friend. Thank you for this information.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also joined this great site. Infact CashRain is the blessing in disguise for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes cashrai was talk of the town right now and everyone are so much happy with the outcome even they are a beta, and it seems like everyone are eager to join in every community and having best of luck when they got a jackpot price of rain bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that this rain of cash continues and last longer for us, to console most of thhai have been forgotten by Rusty.

I joined some few days ago and I've made $3. It's so good!🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that everyone is taking advantage of the new platform. Cash rain is a big blessing to us all. It is indeed a very big blessing. I'm grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have made 8 USD from cashrain until now however right now i am facing issues while browsing on my chrome desktop when I open tabs of different communities from the leaderboard i have not automatically logged in also I noticed the cashrain website is always in a refresh mode loop always. I took advice from a friend and went to the chrome mobile browser on my android there it seems to be loading in logged-in mode however the cashrain part of it where you need to do activities like "Like and retweet" to participate takes so much time to load. I think due to extremely high traffic on the website recently there are bugs like mentioned appearing now I will try to contact discord support for some troubleshooting to resolve my issues on the desktop chrome browser. Thanks for sharing your journey on cashrain as it is a blessing for all of us bitcoin cash users really.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, cahsrain is raining a free bitcoin cash and it's now the talk of everyone who loves BCH 😍. I'm glad that there's this kind of site that allows everyone who loves BCH to earn more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Garreth may link ba communities nyo? May I 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag nakaregister kana sa cashrain sis, dun ka magjoin ng mga communities sis. May account kana ba sa cashrain sis?kung wala pa DM mo ko sa noiseapp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes meron na, okay nagegets ko na, nung una ayaw pa mag link. Parang ang nangyayari by us sharing each other lumalaki network ano?

Galing nung idea ng Cashrain. Ibig sabihin pwede din tayo magbigay? Basta ishare nila or gawin yong task na ibinigay natin? Excellent idea Ng Bitcoin Cash 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just signed up and in the unknown of familiarizing me in the site. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this information my friend. I joined cashrain the other day and I was really thankful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago