We bought a second bicycle for my son!

17 53
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Gift, Parent, Son, Reward

Hello read cashiers!!

Today is the last day of the month and its Holiday today No classes and no work for the government employees.Anyway ,today is Andres Bonafacio day.

Last day ,our neighbor offered me there old bike which is not used anymore by her daughter. She told me that she needed money to buy a sandal for her daughter,this neighbor of mine anyway had a debt on me worth $10 from the preloved clothes I was selling.

I was waited that she's going to give it to for free since he was debt on me ,but she did'nt mentioned her debt on me lol!

She offered this bike worth of $10 ,and since it seems that she forget her debts ,I ask her to lower the price ,intead of $10 I asked a $8 and she agreed on me.

My husband salary did'nt came yet so I asked my sister in law a money and give it back to her if I got my husband's salary but ate told me that shes going to give us the money for her nephew ,my son.

I told my husband about it and he asked our son's quizes scores before we paid the bike.My husband was so happy to see his papers though my son was crying to show his zero score paper.

Our son apologize us for having that one zero score for their quiz ,he was crying and we told him that its okay and next time ,listen carefully to the teacher so that he can answer the quizes.

He got zero of one of thier quizes because he did'nt get what the teacher discussed them.

After their school program yesterday ,my husband paid the bike and give it to our son.He was so happy and excited to ride it but he forget how,he forget to balance himself .

When he was 3years old ,we bought a brandnew bike for him as our birthday gift on his 3rd birthday ,after 2 years it can't be used anymore even if how many times we repaired it.Some of his big cousins are using it.

So now ,he keeps asking us a bike so that he will not explore himself to gadgets.His bike before cost 2800pesos but I save a huge amount when it was having a discount ,we only paid 1500 pesos for it.

Everytime I went to a department store ,I look the prices of the kids bike but we can't afford it good thing our neighbor sell their old bike to us but the chair needs a replacement but its okay as long as the bike is still in good condition and we bought it in cheaper price.

My son was happy while his own bike ,though many times he fall but he was eager to learn it.

This morning ,he woke up early and answer his assignment ,its his desicion to answered his assignment first before playing.

While looking at him ,I was so happy coz I know how happy he is.But I keep reminding him to keep safe while riding his bike.

Anyway ,this is his costume yesterday for their school program ,the English Month Culmination ,Book week and Filipino values.

And that would be all for today ,thanks for reading and have great day!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 2.25
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @renren16
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Gift, Parent, Son, Reward

Comments

Your son is looking so happy with his new cycle ❤️💕 He is a handsome little boy🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

His so cute, the bicycle is also good and you brought his size

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow tuwang tuwa naman ang bata hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang priceless nung saya niya while riding on the bike ate. Ako po gusto ko din po talaga matutong magbike pero natatakot po akong ma-fall haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyyy naa nay bagong bike anak mo ahhh..binuotan lang basin motor na sunod ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw cutie! he'll surely be busy biking!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makapa happy gayud ng bike sa mga bata sis. Nag enjoy siya kaayo sa bike niya sis. Sa bata pa ko gusto ko magka bike sad sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba may budget na sis ah, parang medyo maliit na din ung bike para sa knya sis, pero kita naman ung happiness nya kaya keri na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could see the happiness on his face on those photos, he's so excited with the bicycle. The costume looks nice on him too. Handsome 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasadya sa nawong sis! Di gyud amabayrana ang kalipay sa bata. Congratulations sa achievement sa imong anak sis, akong ank bagsak iyang exams. Pero kabalo mag sya kung verbal sya pangutan on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa ko ka kita sa result sa iya exam sis pero 88-89 kasagaran iya grades sa first grading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakahinumdom lang ko nga tungod anang bike bitaw sis, nausmod ko's basurahan. Hahaha. Kani laging kati-kation magbike bisan di pa katukod kay habug lagi.

Anyways, kita man sa imong bagets na lipay kaayu siya iyang bike. Pwede raman sad niya pintalan sis to have a new look napud ba. Ako bitaw, ganahan ko magtinir ug bike para gawas na makatipid ug gasolina, ma-exercise pud ang tuhod ba. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis ,pwede ra pintalan pohon og naay budget hihi. Nah ako di ko kamao bisan unsaon praktis😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon!! Hehe. Ug naa ka'y time sis, basin pa diay ug makamao kadugayan ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

enjoy ang anak nimo sis.Akong daughter sis naay bike pero wa na magamit,.sayang gift raba to ni Nick niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus og dool pata sis ,kadto nalang ako paliton hihi. Bitaw ,malipay ko mag tan aw sis kay di ko kamao mo bike😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oi namura sayon ranang bike sis oi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago