@Ulquiorra activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Integrity 101
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Take me back to November"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take me back to November
2 years ago: commented on the article "Animals just can not say what is on their minds..."
How interesting life would have been if we could read animals' minds. They do know. In fact I feel they understand life more than us.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Animals just can not say what is on their minds..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Animals just can not say what is on their minds...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Achilles' heel"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Achilles' heel
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's your bed-wetting experience that almost rui..."
What a story! Very funny and relatable. I stopped bedwetting at age 9 and it was one of my greatest obstacles to have overcome.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's your bed-wetting experience that almost ruined you?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Boy who cried wolf"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mini Tour In My Phone's Gallery"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mini Tour In My Phone's Gallery
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Dealing with criticism"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"First love"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First love
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Listening to the wind as it blows"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Listening to the wind as it blows
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Jack Of All Trade: Not The Way To Go"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Readcash ending soon?"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Have Completed Watching 1000 Shows"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Every seconds count !!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Trust Issues."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"King of thieves"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Life Is Simple"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Is Simple
2 years ago: published the article
Surprise! Your background now determines your future.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I was almost scammed today!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was almost scammed today!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Me And My Partner"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me And My Partner
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a battle ground 3
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Life is a battle ground 3 "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Would you rather?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you rather?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Dreams end?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do Dreams end?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The purpose of human relationships. "
Tienes razรณn. Todo finalmente se va. Esos recuerdos nos harรกn recordar los buenos momentos que pasamos.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The purpose of human relationships. "
That's correct. Real love demands sacrifice.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The purpose of human relationships. "
You're right friend. Relationships are all about learning while putting in our possible best to make it work.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Josee, The Tiger, and The Fish: "A 19-Year-Old Dream."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cut ties with them
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cut ties with them"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love and Sacrifice. "
Thanks immensely for your contributions Ayo. There's truth to them.
2 years ago: published the article
The purpose of human relationships.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love and Sacrifice. "
You're right my friend, life is indeed nothing without sacrifice.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Talk to others but the right people "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Some superstitions that has been part of my life"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Some superstitions that has been part of my life"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cryptocurrency: Things fall apart #BitcoinCrash"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Destination."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Topics are available but I can't type.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Topics are available but I can't type."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My plants are like my children...
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Put your children to the right path"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Put your children to the right path
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness and Betrayal
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happiness and Betrayal"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A sad day that I can never forget"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A sad day that I can never forget
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Bloodbath- follow your mind
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Exposing What I Prefer During Bedtime"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exposing What I Prefer During Bedtime
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Finding my passion"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Love - Found You."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love - Found You.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success comes from determination
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Success comes from determination"
2 years ago: published the article
Love and Sacrifice.
2 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"My Drawings!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money and Love โ‰  Happiness
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Money and Love โ‰  Happiness"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What keeps you motivated?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What keeps you motivated?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"This or that, sleep time edition."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or that, sleep time edition.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Small Points Can Hurt Your Joints"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Pink Valentine (II): I Don't Want Any Regrets!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When your dreams become reality."
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Leave before it's too late"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leave before it's too late
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Arranged or For Love?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It could be hard at first."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Incoming elections what's more?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"This or that;(sleep time edition)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short Analysis On 2500 Views Achievement
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Short Analysis On 2500 Views Achievement"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you care about being liked?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Women need to start protecting themselves"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Women need to start protecting themselves"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Letter To Bitcoin Cash"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Letter To Bitcoin Cash"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Letter To Bitcoin Cash"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Let's play a game..."
2 years ago: published the article
My journey into silence : Shh! Dear mind.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"About My SmartBCH NFT Journey: Cattos, Kensho et al"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Building your confidence"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I'm Thankful For This Platform"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dealing with the aftermath of the death of a loved..."
There are those that can never be forgotten even if we try.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dealing with the aftermath of the death of a loved..."
It takes time to come to terms with, it's best we take our time to feel before getting back on our feet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dealing with the aftermath of the death of a loved..."
A very precious one at that. The memory always remains.
2 years ago: published the article
Rest on,Grand dad!
2 years ago: commented on the article "They came again 2.. "
Oh yes I am. Me too! I love bleach alot!
2 years ago: commented on the article "They came again 2.. "
Yeah thanks.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Are You An Effective Communicator?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You An Effective Communicator?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Communicating reduces grudges."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The woke generation; how bad can it be?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The woke generation; how bad can it be?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Smell of Rain..."
2 years ago: published the article
They came again 2..
2 years ago: commented on the article "They came again.. "
You're right.
2 years ago: commented on the article "They came again.. "
Oh so sorry it's coming late. ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜“ I will definitely drop it today.
2 years ago: commented on the article "They came again.. "
I had to๐Ÿ‘ป
2 years ago: commented on the article "They came again.. "
I am glad you enjoyed reading it!
2 years ago: published the article
They came again..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Illness, read.cash, the weather and I. "
Same here ๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: commented on the article "Illness, read.cash, the weather and I. "
Yeah it is Thank you much Daria
2 years ago: commented on the article "Illness, read.cash, the weather and I. "
That's really nice We had a rainy breeze earlier today. I hope it rains soon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Friday Diary"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I think, she makes me Vulnerable!"
You're a great story teller Sir, it felt like I was watching a movie.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I think, she makes me Vulnerable!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Greatest Cooking Mistake.."
I don't really cook much, but one thing I am good at cooking is noodles. I love noodles.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Greatest Cooking Mistake..
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Greatest Cooking Mistake.."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hydration Tips"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hydration Tips
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Life Energy Is Decreasing - Earth Is Dying"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Life Energy Is Decreasing - Earth Is Dying
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So My Blood Work Is Back!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Take rest dear.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: published the article
Illness, read.cash, the weather and I.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is it Destiny? No! It's fatalism"
Exactly. When we choose something, destiny is out of the question.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is it Destiny? No! It's fatalism"
As simple as that! Thanks greatly!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is it Destiny? No! It's fatalism"
Which is wrong and irresponsible of them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is it Destiny? No! It's fatalism"
That's another angle. Thank you. Destiny only applies to things we cannot change.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is it Destiny? No! It's fatalism"
Thank you. It's a topic that is very much discussed.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better have sense
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Left And Came Back With 10,000 Views In 4 Months
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exam Fever
2 years ago: commented on the article ""You'll be dead before You're thin enough""
Thanks for understanding.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Drunken Moment Yesterday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Food edition; This or that?"
That's the reason. Fried foods tend to satisfy us more due to their oil content.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day of a Tv Reporter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Regrets and mistakes: there are lessons was made"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first time mom (Lucy's journey to motherhood part 2)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The first time mom (Lucy's journey to motherhood p..."
This is amazing. They look so adorable. That white one though..... looks like a cute little calf.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A normal medical consultation day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Information is Power
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food edition; This or that?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharp Words, Wounded Pride
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Undulating Thoughts: Schrodinger's Paradox And Emotional Sentiments
2 years ago: commented on the article "Undulating Thoughts: Schrodinger's Paradox And Emo..."
I learnt alot from your article Sir. Shcrodinger's cat theory can be applied in quite distressing situations I think.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Farting in presence of your spouse."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Farting in presence of your spouse.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I Died Today
2 years ago: published the article
Is it Destiny? No! It's fatalism
2 years ago: commented on the article "To the Tailor"
Me too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency is just crazy! Case study: NFTs"
Yeah I see. Thank you very much buddy.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Presidential Blackmail"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Papa said:I can have a relationship at 20
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's take 5
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"You'll be dead before You're thin enough"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From Dislikes To Likes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Need a Boyfriend!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every second of pain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally, it's Wellness Break
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks bro!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post: What I do. "
I am glad to be welcomed here. Nice meeting you too!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beliefs And Love In Diversity"
Thank you very much Bloghound!
2 years ago: commented on the article "End of Exam and start of very beautiful flowery M..."
You're very welcome. โค
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beliefs And Love In Diversity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Would You Do?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I wet my bed again!!"
Exactly. Kindness beats everything else. I am glad you enjoyed the story.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
End of Exam and start of very beautiful flowery Morning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To the Tailor
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pressure- Stress- Drug&Alcohol Misuse!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Bitcoin Cash The Best Currency Candidate In Crypto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
99 good 1 bad
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trust issues: Nowadays I doubt my own shadow"
.... and it's something we've got to live with no matter how much we wish it isn't that way
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Do's and Don't When it Comes to FOODS"
Wow that's unique haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are still fortunate cause we survived
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ten over Ten
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Ramblings On Palm Sunday"
Well I'll have to kinda agree with that. An ambivert maybe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post: What I do. "
Thanks you too. ๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God's love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post: What I do. "
Thanks friend for the welcome! I will definitely keep them stories coming. Thanks for the motivation too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post: What I do. "
This is a great platform indeed. From the look of things you can learn alot aside earning money.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency is just crazy! Case study: NFTs"
This is insane. It's sad I don't know Jack about all these crypto stuff. NFT!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency is just crazy! Case study: NFTs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Do's and Don't When it Comes to FOODS
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust issues: Nowadays I doubt my own shadow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Palatka.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I wet my bed again!!"
Haha thanks. I write all of my stories with me as the main character. Stay tuned๐Ÿ˜‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strains to my existence
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Tired of Hustling!"
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No to monkey for now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visiting Taytay Tiangge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Q&A in the Middle of the Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Write: More than 1500 users.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Payback Time?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgetfulness
2 years ago: published the article
I wet my bed again!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post: What I do. "
Yeah!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post: What I do. "
Thanks. I will subscribe to you as well. It looks like we will get along well. Thanks once again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post: What I do. "
Yeah I am a bit excited too. It's kinda overwhelming. I believe I will get adapted as time goes by.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post: What I do. "
Thanks for the welcome McJulez. Looking forward to more of your works too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When You Failed, Don't Be Ever Feel Disappointed: A life lesson.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Failed, Don't Be Ever Feel Disappointed:..."
If failure were meant to make us quit, alot of us would have been six feet deep by now. It's for the growth to achieve greater heights.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work place , A key to successful blogging.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anxiety-Depression-Suicide!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Story Without Electricity And a Blast From The Pas..."
Yes I Am. I joined read.cash yesterday.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here Comes The Flood
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here Comes The Flood"
Do you regularly experience typhoons in the Philippines? That's very sad.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Some Random Questions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Scary Movie and an Afternoon Nap