End of Exam and start of very beautiful flowery Morning

18 67
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Time check 9 am, i just got home from my special morning walk. I decided to visit some beautiful places in my morning walk so, i worn my joggers obviously without jogger I'll not be able to walk easily . This morning before sun arises and wakes everyone up. I left for my morning walk. I don't know what actually nature is, how could it gives me a relief for which I was wandering here and there.

You guys must be acquainted with my exam season, actually it was headache for me. I just want myself to be free from such uneasy situation. You guys must be thinking why I'll posting the news of my exam this morning even though it's not only 10 at which usually Exam starts. Haha fortunately two of my paper went virtually, which was easy to attempt but hard to submit. The methodology of submitting online exam for a aspirant of 1st semester was little bit difficult. Well after attempting some mock exams I'm all good in submitting too.

This morning, the reason behind my special walk was mental peace. Being stuck with exam made me tired. To overcome such exhaustion I decided to spend some of my time with nature. Nature is sometime all you need.

Actually while walking through different places, i get to know about lots of trees with different shades. The color of tree is obviously green, but I observed something interesting i.e the trees with the most dark greenish shade were too old in their age, the tree with mild greenish colors were seem like the youngest among them. While passing from different trees, every tree with different green shade (light, mild, dark, darkest) were reflecting their own beautiful concept, might be concept of their Anno Domini. Well it was beautiful talk with trees.

Then I visited such places which were famous for their flowers. Although Roses are very popular among entire genre of flowers. But their I saw such flower which were verily more beautiful than roses. The scent of Flower coming out of garden were so soothing. It was perfect visit to such place after examination. I was feeling myself very changed, maybe it was all because of nature which soothed my brain.

I got back to home after 30 minutes of walk. Now I'm feeling tired physically at least not mentally. Haha as the life of university is so unpredictable, like yesterday we finished our mid term examination now we got notification of due date of assignments and presentation too. This is not ended here, I have my online class at 11 am too. Don't know how I'll listen to my mam with such sleepy eyes. Hope so I will understand her lecture.

Closing thoughts

No matter how much tension you're bearing just give one minute of yourself to your soul reliever , nature. Literally speaking you'll observe a beautiful mind relaxing change in yourself.

So, it was all about my hectic life schedule . Hope so I'll found something interesting in my schedule and will surely gonna share with you people soon.

I'm happy I got rid of term called exam now I've to change my season too for better content. Actually where person sends his /her time. He/she gathers memories, material, thoughts according to that place. Like as we are students, obviously most of our articles would be about our study life. Haha but I'm also a sports girl , because of Ramadan I'm not visiting gymnasium except visiting my coach oftentimes , but once the blessed month gonna end. Then my blogs will be of place, where my heart belongs Called gymnasium.

Photo's are clicked by me 

16
$ 5.06
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

Back in school, I usually go to a place where I can just be alone and be one with nature. I'd look at the Mountains, and the vast area of vegetation laid bare in front of me and be in awe. It was always a great moment. Congratulations on your exam completion. Nice to meet you :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful response

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those flowers you captured are so lovely. I like them. Nice to meet you dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear for your beautiful response. I'll like to share beautiful stuff among here with you guys. Stay happy dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ that your exams have been, now enjoyed the Ramdhan with tension free mind and enjoying the beauty of nature.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear surely gonna do the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like going for morning walks too, but over the last months, I can't remember the last time I did this. These are captivating and beautiful pictures of these flowers. I like them. Pleased to meet you 🀝

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oow i see, thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your article makes me wana go for a morning walkπŸ™ˆ because the way you put your morning walk experience in words is so soothing. Those flowers you captured are so pretty. Keep sharing your morning walks with us πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hang out one day together, πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure why not☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those flowers. Especially the last one; looks so so beautiful. I'm glad you seem quite better today, Bibijani, nature is beautiful and yes: "go all out to inhale the fragrance nature brings" This is one antidote for relieving stress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So sweet of you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must feel a kind of relief you haven't felt in a long time. The feeling when you know you're done and dusted with draining exams. These are nice flowers you know.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear for your beautiful response, indeed I'm feeling so calm and peaceful right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Those were really beautiful and refreshing. My Mom would really love strolling in your place, she loves flowers so much. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh then i would like to welcome her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago