Work place , A key to successful blogging.

19 37
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

10-04-2022

Each individual has different idea about his workplace for writing a blog. An idea / theme behind the script works and words from author,s thinking spread on the work sheet .

Any blog which has been written with focus and deepness has great effect on readers. It's quality reached to sky and real theme comes up from the pen of author what he wants to write.

Other side , shattered focus can't produce any thing which we can call a master piece. The people who had not habit to write with focus and determination , can't produce the good blog . Even they through at Media can't get penetrations.

The writing work has two divisional parts where most of writers has the interest.

Deep work blogging .

This form of work only possible when you create a environment at home or elsewhere where no one can disturb you. No human can interact you nor any other social media activity possible. Your first priority should be only complete your work. Means , you have no idea what happened in outside or outer world.

This kind of atmosphere for writing gives you more power of thinking , assembling and accomulation of better words to write. The ability of grip on topic from start to conclusion remains constant and reader gets a flow of information . Such blogs gets appreciation and better rewards where writer becomes master of deep work blogging.

Shallow work blogging.

When lot of distractions , noise , intruption, food , TV screen where live match going on , mobile ringing frequently , you are answering the texts ,etc , going on work place then it is harder to keep focus on script. And mostly writer missed lot of sentences due to these factors. It called shallow work blogging in which low quality work can be produced because writer didn't have grip on script and his focus divided into different angles.

Most of us including me falls in this category where we didn't have or didn't care about such workplace where we can write in calmness , with focusing and according to potential of the subject.

Conclusion:

If we want to make sure about the success of our blogs , we should create a better work place for writing. Little far from noise , hustles and distraction. Avoid to use other media hubs , Mobil phone for calls and reply the text because 30 seconds Call or 10 second of text can shatter your whole focusing point.

Let's be honest with our capabilities and qualities and give it worth by providing a suitable environment to write a blog.

πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Thank you so much for reading the article. Like , upvote and leave a comment for feedback.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

My humble sponsors which keep me energetic and compatible always.

Lead image: pixabay (modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

18
$ 4.07
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 9
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

You're very correct, writing good scripts requires a place void of distractions. Yesterday, wanted to make my second post here on read.cash, but i was in a football viewing centre where there was noise, so i had to stop, when i got home i continued the writing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We can't keep focus on subject in noise , you did better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true that we should not be disturbed while writing in order to maintain the quality of the work.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree, me also have a discractions I always notified my self to prevent it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I believe the deep work blogging is what we should crave where no one would not disturb us but concentrating on writing the best which comes from our heart. This is interesting article.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for encouragement. Yes concentration only possible when we not disturb by others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to give my 100% to work but due to stay at home now a days and having off from Liberary made big challenge to write article for me. I am glad that from tomorrow I will be again in my comfort zone and will do best to achieve my goals

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If we are to focus on our work, we must work in a separate room where no one is going to disturb us and no one is going to disturb us.And I think in blogging we need it the way you said I totally agree with you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

AHH ! May it possible everywhere. My 1.5 year old niece bells my door untill I not carry her up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with this. Writing has a lot to do with the environment you place yourself in. When I am in school I use a dilapidated quite school building to write and read.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm a little bit of both but most of spare time I have is when my baby is asleep. Let's just say I rush blogging hahahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We can't ignore our kids but yes focus possible only when you have time in calmness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should try to be in peaceful environment while writing or reading

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The better results possible by this practice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, a comfortable workplace, away from noise will make you more focused when writing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And the focus will give you better output in writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally agree. When theres many distraction is hard to be focus. Nd it makes me dont have any ideaπŸ™‚

Nd after read this, i think i must turn off every social media before writingπŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Turning off other activities will help you to generate focus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right.. thank u

$ 0.00
2 years ago