I'm Tired of Hustling!

46 82
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Hustle, Grind

If you are the type of person who just never gets tired of hustling, then congratulations and I just envy you so much for having a lot of energy because, for me, I'm tired of hustling already.

I'm tired of doing the same routine where the moment I wake up, I have to start thinking about how could I make money again just so I have something to spend to buy my needs and other wants, and so I have money to save up for the things I want to do and achieve in the future.

I'm tired of constantly thinking about what topic should I write on read.cash again just so I have content to publish with the hopes that the Robot will tip it generously like how it used to be.

I'm tired of updating my noise.cash profile already and keep posting even nonsense things just so I could get to earn some Bitcoin Cash cents that will add up if I keep accumulating them.

I'm tired of checking up on my other social media platforms like Appics and Torum to earn other crypto tokens. I'm tired of monitoring my other crypto investments just to see if they're already at a profit or still at a loss. I'm tired of chasing opportunities and trying my best to grab them because it's just tiresome and demotivating when you realize that your best wasn't even good enough.

I'm tired of constantly hustling in the virtual world or crypto-verse where people seem to keep grinding nonstop, all day, all night, 24/7, as if they're not resting at all and their favorite tagline is sleep is for the weak.

I feel so tired of doing all these things knowing that other people out there are just enjoying their lives and spending their time the way they want to without having to worry about money.

I'm tired of hustling and being a student at the same time when other students are just going with the flow of life and only have to think about studying because that's what students need to do.

I'm tired of endlessly thinking and planning about my future that it's been snatching me away from living in the moment. It's so draining to always think ahead, especially when people expect you to have a very bright future.

I know I'm just a little tired and I only need to take a break to rest but I've been wondering lately about what is the point of doing all these things?

Linkin Park's song lyrics say,

I tried so hard and got so far,

But in the end, it doesn't even matter,

I had to fall to lose it all,

But in the end, it doesn't even matter.

Will all of these things matter in the end?

Perhaps, I just need to remind myself of all the goals and dreams that I want to accomplish not just for myself but for my parents as well. I may be tired of the "hustle culture" where people romanticize it so much, but I also have no choice but to keep grinding too because if I won't, nobody will ever hand me the goals that I want to achieve.

We always say that we should rest when we feel tired and that is what I want to do without having to feel guilty about it. I owe it to my present self and I need to pay for it somehow.

I'm tired of hustling but I will never give up on my goals and dreams in life.

26
$ 11.78
$ 11.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Hustle, Grind

Comments

I understand why you are tired dear. There's no need to be on all those platforms and the world changed since 2019 and will change rapidly. Everything that is must takes away the fun in one's life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no need to be on all those platforms and the world changed since 2019 and will change rapidly. How will you survive without crypto? I understand why you are tired. Keep a diary and write when you feel to it. Everything that is a must takes away the fun in one's life. 💖🍀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true tho. Yeah, I will. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also don't like to hustling. But I never give up to do achieve my dream.I like the last line of your article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to hear. Keep fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang right mindset lalo na ngayon na lalong humihirap ang buhay hayst ... Mapapagod pero di susuko..Tuloy lang ..libre naman magpahinga eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Magpapahinga pero lalaban parin. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though nakakapagod lahat, but still we have to continue kasi kung hindi pano tayo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa true lang. Tayo lang din ang kawawa kung hindi tayo magpapatuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganitong ganito ang nararamdaman ko everyday. Pero ginagawa ko nalang na motivation talaga si Rusty to continue. If I stop walang mangyayari ee. Stuck na naman ako if ever mag stop ako. So kahit pagod na at tinatamad na. Tuloy pa rin Para sa pangarap. Fighting lang us Florieeeee 🥲🤛

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True yan. Wala talagang mangyayari kung titigil tayo eh. Kaya laban lang. Madami pa tayong pangarap na aabutin. 💫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiii, gogogo sago at mag goto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"but I also have no choice but to keep grinding too because if I won't, nobody will ever hand me the goals that I want to achieve." This. I agree 100%.

Parang di ko pa nafefeel to get tired of hustling siguro kasi di ako consistent esp nung last year. Pero yung mafeel na yung ibang mga fellow students ko, yung pag-aaral lang ang pino-problema, I envy them most of the time. Wala talaga tayong choice but to work on our goals kasi walang ibang gagawa nun para satin. Wala tayong generational wealth at rich parents eh. Huhu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Nakakainggit ung ibang students talaga pero ganun siguro talaga ang life. Life is unfair nga daw eh. Kailangan nalang nating kumayod para sa goals natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you.. You're only young actually and don't need to think much about it.. But I guess you want to save too early so you could attain the life you wanted and that's fine . But don't hesitate to relax for a while.. Baka tumanda ka ng early cge ka ,😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feeling ko nga nasa mid-30's na ako, madam. Lols! 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chill chill din pag may time haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just my opinion don't take it offensive. Find Enjoyment in doing whatever you are doing, if you don't eventually it will make you tired and you will think at last. I tried so hard, that song. People who hustle regularly like mad aren't just working for their dreams, no one will function effectively like that. Unless the work he/she is doing is a stress reliever for him/her not stress giver. Passionate people very rarely feel bored but the people who don't find passion end up doing it as a work and don't enjoy their time while doing it and at some point of time will feel that this routine is so tiring. I can't enjoy myself. Just like which I felt in my starting blogging days. I wasn't enjoying my journey at all. But with time I don't how but now I don't find this exhausting. And don't think too much, relax have a break with this hustle thing. I seen a very passionate side of you, maybe you are just too tired of and need a big rest from this Busy life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Writing is my stress-reliever but it becomes my stress giver when I don't know what to write. Lols! 😂 Yeah, we just have to enjoy what we are doing so we won't feel like it's work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so understand the reasons why you are are already tired of hustling my dear friend, eirol. I know you could always get through it all for you have already conquered so many things like for more than a year in noise.cash and read.cash. Surely, you would also conquer whatever struggles you have at the moment. Know that despite it, behind your feeling of tiredness now, a lot of people have been inspired by you for being so hardworking and persevering in life even if you are still a student. You are worth emulating for with a lot of students around and I salute you for that. Sending a big hug to a dear friend like you. Just express all the heavy feelings, I know get helps better. Carry on my dear. You can always do it. You are brave, remember that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you for your warm message.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome my dear. You truly deserve a warm message. I could not forget someone like you because you are one of the prominent users in both platforms. I hope that you have poured out all the heavy feelings and every simple and complex things that bothers you. To be honest, I did not expect that you are still a student and I always see you glorious both in noise.cash and read.cash. Just be idle for a while if and only if necessary. And get back on track when you are ready. I know you are just tired and exhausted but you are not giving up. Take a deep breath and seize the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally was packaging a motivational quote as a comment when I kept reading how tired you are of doing so many things at a time. Truth is, dear, I admire your zeal and determination to keep grinding till the very end. Just like you said, if you don't work for the cash. No one would do so for you. Now those words really also helped in calming my mind. It could really be tiring sometimes. I must say. Yes dear! Let's keep grinding...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really tiring. And we owe to ourselves some rest too. Let's keep grinding but we should take a break sometimes. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are living a fast pace life where people around you make you feel tired and also makes you feel like your best is still not enough. As you have said, you just need to rest. Do it. Try to at least not think of how to earn money. Just one day or just a few hours. Take a walk, listen to music, eat your comfort food, and you can also talk to someone. It helps. And once you have been rested, get back again but do not be too harsh on yourself. Allow yourself to restart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. Thanks for this advice. Will definitely do this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to be tired because it's only natural for us we are humans not robots that can do things repeatedly without feeling anything. Ok lang naman po siguro na wag puro Read at Noise isipin nyo the whole day pwede po kayong mag relax relax kasi stressful din maging student.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pero kung student ka kasi tapos relaxed ka, feeling mo may mali eh. 😂 But yeah, rest is a must talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag student ka tapos relax ka lang ilang araw mag sisimula ka na mag over think na baka biglang dumami yung mga gagawin hahaha o kaya may stressful na gagawik hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ikaw ate pagod na, ako pagod na pagod na joke haha...

Pero pagod lang at disappointed lang talaga tayo minsan kaya medyo nagkakaroon ng negative thoughts. Rest rest rin ate minsan haha, nakakapagod rin pagsabayin yung mga kailangan gawin kaya nanonood na lang ng kpop vids para naman makapagpahinga haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo din. Buti nalang madaming K-dramas na pwedeng panoorin para makalimutan ang reality eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally understand how you feel cause I feel that way quite often. I know you need to keep hustling to meet your needs, but you should know that it's okay to take a break from time to time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I'll do that. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also rest sometimes but don't give up .Nakakapagod din naman talaga , kaso iba mind setting mo compare to other students who are just enjoying their youth compare to you , your busy with your future. And that's good problem.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes, thinking too much about the future is not good din po. Haha! But my future self will probably thank me for doing all these things now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you're just a little tired from all the stress that comes from hustling. I am sure you will get back the gusto to keep grinding. It's all about the grinding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. That's how it is. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You maybe always in a hustle ,just as I am ,sometimes I think of myself that I'm floating,I woke up in the middle of the night or at dawn to check my notifications ,hehe.But sometimes i take a break and sleep for a moment unententionally because of tiredness 😅,and I was thankful for that,my body will brought me to the moment that I can't resist but to sleep.For me my stress reliever lately,was singing karaoke,through my celphone and bluetooth speaker,it makes me forget for a short period of time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. That's nice po! I just listen to music naman. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my favorite song. No matter how important a job is, it can be tedious to do it every day and at some point we get tired. And we all get tired of working online at some point.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really is tiring to work. We all deserve to take a break sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know exactly how this feels dear. I mean it happens to the best of us. Maybe that's how life have been designed, a constant struggle. But at the end of the day, one definitely gets to enjoy the fruits of her labor and that's when one becomes fulfilled and look back at all the last struggles with a smile

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I also believe that we will all get to enjoy the fruits of our labors someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako din pagod na, may kapaguran din talaga tayo. I want to wake up one day without thinking how to earn money or open apps or site that gives us money 🤦

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same. Kahit isang araw lang sana. Pero kailangan naman kasing kumita. Hahaha! 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago