Mini Tour In My Phone's Gallery

21 80
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

A blessed day/night to everyone, or let us say "Thanks God it's Friday!" For today's topic, I will only share some of the photos in my gallery. I haven't shared it yet, but just want you to know that I'm a type of a person who doesn't like to take photos, maybe because of the quality of my phone's camera haha. Because of that, the reason why I have those(most) photos in my gallery is; I need to take a photo of it or I was mesmerized about it's beauty.

By the way, I'm fun of watching photos in your article which you personally captured, and I guess I will flex mine too.

________________________

This is from my father's brother, not in blood, and it has been so long that they haven't met. As a gift, uncle brought a lot of seafoods which was from his own business. One of those sea foods are these shells. I haven't eat this one because I'm shy to eat with them, but the next day when they already go home, I saw the shells in front of our house; like a flower pot design.

So far, this is the last time I went to a beach. It's a bonding with me and my friends, we do boat riding and team building. What's funny about this one day vacation, is when we are too excited to go, and after like 1 hour of traveling, most of us feels like we want to vomit inside the van.

Maybe I considered this one as aesthetic in terms of art style in social media platforms. I didn't do some editing in these photos. It happened one afternoon when I go out to feed our rabbit, and I saw that the sky looks pink. The sun is going to set and it's sun rays make it aesthetically pink.

Although I am not now active in noise.cash, I still carry the habit of capturing beautiful flowers as remembrance. Sometimes it's my mom or younger brother who told me to capture everything, so I have something to share in my articles.

In here, I have the flower of our Waling-Waling plant in the upper left side, while the flower of butterfly plant in the upper right side. Below, I forgot what's the name of this flower, but this is one of our plants that I really like.

Aside from those flowers which I have taken at day time, I also have these photos which I captured at night. Maybe it's not clear, but these flowers are wet because I love to capture flowers at night after rain, with the help of the flash. Still, all this flowers are from our own garden.

These two photos are very important to me. This is the first time that I captured our puppy, Thunder. During that time, he is playing with our other puppy, Bruno, and when he saw me, he immediately came and keeps on jumping. He is too energetic that I can't take a good photo of him, and finally after random shots, I got these two; not bad I think.

One of the reason why these photos is very important is that, this is the only way that I can see him alive. Yes, Bruno already died one month ago. It happened so quick, he get sick for one day and the next morning we found him dead in our balcony.


That's it everyone, you can also share those photos that you haven't post here in read.cash. To share us the stories on what's behind of your beautiful subjects.

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

May 20, 2022

-Ling

41
$ 8.32
$ 6.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @OurKitchen
+ 35
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

If I ever go to a beach, I dint think I'd go close to the water. I have fear of drowning. But I'd have fun in my own way by simply watching and drinking my time away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Flower din nag hobby ko to take picture kasi feeling ko photograper yung dating ko hahaha flower, moon, sky at ibang nature view yung gusto kahit panget yung camera lang photo ko ahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The flowers and the cute puppy made my heart wqrmed. I mean, I love capturing flowers as well. On the other hand, the puppy is such a cutie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ni Thunder. Naalala ko sa kanya yung puppy namin noon na namatay na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your memory in the gallery of images. Photographs are records of past events. They remain in our episodic memory. We have a password security application that utilizes episodic memory! I may write about it one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakikita ko na isa kang flower lover Ling, nakakatuwa. Gawa na din kaya ako ng article about my gallery hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Third one is fabulous with water drops on pink flower!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganitong panahon sarap mag beach sis hehe kasi ang init πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owemjii, ang gaganda pero mas bet ko picture ni baby thunder UwU cuties cutue ee 😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice pictures and worth it to keep in your gallery

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about the loss of Bruno. Your shots are all amazing. Your phone camera seems to be very sharp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your phone camera is nice. You've taken pictures of beautiful things that would last in your memory. I love the beach picture because it's making me reminisce about my times on the beach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your phone camera is very good. I wonder why you don't like it😁. Also, the one that you snapped of the sky is my best picture. It's a very natural view. I like the one on the beach too. I'm that girl who loves to go to the beach. Seeing this is making me reminisce all the times I went to the beach

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have really great pictures, and sorry for the loss of your dog. The photo will always keep his memory fresh. Don't loose it either.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thunder is so cute😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel bad for Bruno life is so short for him. I love flowers as a subject in photography too. They are amazingly beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The puppy is so adorable, i will like to have one someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ni Thunder😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your photo qualities are great ate. I haven't seen Waling-waling in person. Do you have Ilnag-Ilang flower ate?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat Denn, wala kaming ilang-ilang at di sya masyadong popular sa amin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow the shells must be delicious. Vacation to a beach and boat riding is great dear. That pinky sunset was so nice... Those flowers are really amazing, I love flowers too. And I want to hug tight this cute puppy... πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for this Sis, you really tell everything :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago