When your dreams become reality.

10 38
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
Topics: Sunday, Write, Dreams

Hi awesome readers.

The 8th day of may.

Happy Sunday and happy weekend.This week has really just been “average” for me no much excitement no much trills it’s like I am not super charged up and I am not bored out of my mind either; it has just been one of those weeks where you just exist you know. I am not sure if I am the only one that feels this way but more than anything I am thankful for the blessings of a new month and a new day.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

In recent time on this platform I have seen so many people talk about their earnings-the good, the bad and the ugly. I have too it just seems like people have a lot to say about how the @TheRandomRewarder visits them. A lot of folks talk about achieving 1 Bch and all it’s all fun Anyways.. me?-I use to talk about my earrings in recent days but I realized well there isn’t much I can do honestly. I just have to keep writing and engaging as much as possible but that is not the reason for this article today.


This morning I got a notification message from a good friend of mine @Lhes . She sent me a video link of a Japanese man who auditioned for Britain’s got talent show ( thanks for the video btw). I really enjoyed watching the video because the man who was performing some magical tricks, trying to get the vote of the judges was a very funny man he made me laugh so much.

Apart from being very funny he was so jovial and even before he started performing all the judges already loved him as well as the audience in the BGT’s studio. He explained that he came to Britain’s got talent because he thinks it is the biggest stage for him and he would always watch the show on YouTube in the past dreaming of performing one day for the judges. He was so funny and casual with them that 3 out of the judges already loved him not to add Ant and dec the host of the show.

He started doing some very impressive tricks while making jokes and doing some funny stuff which made everyone laugh so much. He was such a joy to watch and guess what? Something more than a dream cam through for him. He got the golden buzzer.

If you aren’t familiar with how the Britain’s got talent show works ** the golden buzzer means you have advanced to the live semi-final stage; bypassing boot-camp stages or auditions*. And him getting the golden buzzer was a unanimous decision by everyone-the judges, the live audience and even the host. He was that good to watch. And guess what his dreams became reality..


This is what I pray for and I am sure you do too for all our dreams and aspirations to become our reality. Let’s keep believing because soon it would be hard for us to keep the smile of the mug when we finally step into our dream-reality.

Thank you for reading. Here is a link to the video. Courtesy of my dear friend @Lhes thank you for sending me these fun videos.❤️😊

jumper✍️.

©2022.

11
$ 3.48
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
Topics: Sunday, Write, Dreams

Comments

I love "got talent" shows a lot! (Britain, America and the rest of the world). This guy is really talented, I love how he incorporated comedy into his magic tricks, he truly deserved the golden buzzer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah he was really really fun to watch and the way he acts like a child 😂 love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂 Omo, he surely won the heart of the audience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it was very impressive what he did

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha he is so very funnny and his magic is totally amazing , he deserve a golden buzzer!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr he was truly spectacular

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha welcome Levi, just last week I sent you the video performance of the witch.. I was thinking of supporting him/her but when I watched this japanese earlier,,oh I changed my mind😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? Me too I prefer this guy a lot to the witch .. is this show on dstv ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know, just watching via uploaded videos at YT

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago