Short Analysis On 2500 Views Achievement

22 89
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Some achievements are to be celebrated together. When I forgot to celebrate something I use lines like these. Don't be like me, I sometimes ignore free motivation.

Yesterday, while checking on my notification tab I saw the notification of 2500 views and seeing this I immediately thought where are the 1000 and 500 views notifications. Hey 2500 only haha, hmm who laughed show yourself? Oh it was my bad self, let's kick this man. Tumph! Ah now better.

I guess either I ignored them or I clicked the mark as read button.

The most worst mistake which one can do in the whole day here, according to my view. Though, still, you can see those missed posts in your feed according to their posting time. Just click on Rcash button on the top left side of your screen.

I'm devilishly smiling seeing those views' achievements. These are just numbers but they mean a lot. I also noticed that I'm getting more than 50 views daily on my continuous posts, for which I thank eww a lot.

I observed that more than 40% of the people react and show their views and thoughts in the comment section which I love it.

Interaction is the key. And sorry if I don't comment even in tagged posts many times. My silence is my appreciation and love for you lmao such a worse pick-up line.

I'm not that social type and avoid long conversations so still coming out of the shell.

Analysis:-

But after a bit of searching in my gallery, I found those notifications.

  • The first one is 500 views. I achieved it on 25 March, I started my journey on 8th March so just less than a month I was able to reach this number, seeing this now I feel happy.

  • Next I hit the 1000 views mark on 8 April, that was so fast like only 14 days. I think from this my speed and gear of my journey here changed.

  • And lastly and the latest one of 2500 BCH oh no 2500 views which was achieved yesterday that is 7th May. Which took quite a bit of time as the number is also increased.

There's still one more day left for my 2 month journey here and so will update you on my next post, how much I was able to accumulate BCH. And again don't be fooled by that 10 month old user tag.

I realised that every day if I'm at the home, I read more than 30 articles you can calculate the timing if one article is of 4 minutes to read then 4Γ—30=120 minutes. So 2 hours basically but this is just an average calculation as some articles are sometimes 8-10 minutes long and sometimes even a 3-minute article takes 6-7 minutes to read if it's that interesting. So I guess I am spending like 3-4 hours here. Woh, that's too much. But at least what I read is filled with knowledge and sometimes emotions, so I kind of enjoy those hours here.

Final Thoughts

I know the platform doesn't support SEO or these articles which we write would have been ranked and reached better in google. And I think slowly I will move to other platforms with SEO support, not that I will leave this platform. It's just I will post my content in all those platforms. Just like slapping two faces with one hand, haha.

And this is to show others that there is no set time when you will reach these achievements. So don't think much when you see people with bigger numbers. Everyone's journey is different. Nobody knows when your gear will change and your speed will accelerate.

Till then keep on spreading your knowledge and love.

So tell me guys, how much is the highest number you have achieved in terms of views, I want to know?

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Telegram | Instagram

33
$ 6.54
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 29
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The twin dot-cash platforms haven't done anything to support SEO on their blogging sites! LinkedIn has a super SEO to get your blogs to rank higher in Internet searches.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats friend for your 2500 views.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats on reaching 2500 views bro

I also noticed that we can't google search our articles through Google. I think I need to check up the meaning of SEO

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayyy, congratsss on your 2500 views achievement my friend. So happy for you hehe. Next stop, 5000 views, I know you'll be able to reach it real soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm still at 500 views. Lol I'm so lazy to write articles. Oh, motivation, please be with me always. Haha. Congrats anyways, your articles are quite interesting to read. Keep it up. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend a great lesson learnt . " Interaction is the key ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up, I don't think I keep tab on my achievement if not I would have also checked if it was like you said, yours seems so fast, in pace of 3month you already had 2500views that's good, I think other platform that support SEO are platform like "medium" not too sure, but I think so, another thing is congratulations on your new achievement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements dear friend😍😍. I had no idea read cash had such a feature. Keep being awesome in all you do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats mate, keep going and 25000 view's are on way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thought adding zeros are easy, haha but not here. Sure mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, congratulations hehe. As for me if ever I missed something like that I will jjst search it on my emails. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks, just now I saw there's an option to direct notifications to email.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You deserve it my friend! Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good going dear. Keep it up. Next target is 5k.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, Let's go to 5k mark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements my friend, you deserve the best, keep going

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More views means lot of people liked to read your articles. That's still an achievement of yours. So congrats my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰, TheGuy. You deserved it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I couldn't tell for I tend to forget checking my notifications lol! Sometimes things like that are already covered by new notifications.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You deserve more than this, well congrats friend .... Be blessed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations dear and your content is good enough to get views wishing your more success and soon you will update is 5000 views

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠfor this it was the huge Achievement within two months, keep writing, keep shining and keep interacting best of luck for the next Achievements 😸

$ 0.01
2 years ago