Trust Issues.

31 50
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Good day beautiful people of God. I'm sure you're having a nice time. I've always been wanting to talk about this, but it skips my mind all the time. Luckily, I watched a movie talking about this last night and I already promised myself to share it with you all. Now, let me ask. Do you know how powerful God is? Have you ever felt God in his magical powers? Honestly, I have my reasons for asking these questions and I know it's a valid reasons. It hurts so bad when I see human beings going from one herbalist to another because they want to make it in life. Yes, everyone wants to make it in life. Everyone wants the best things in life but I think it should be done in the right way. And it's making me feel like some people do not trust God anymore.

In the movie, a whole Imam that people are looking up to is telling his followers that if they want to make it in life, they must do other things. Other things like what? Other things like betraying God and worshipping idols. Other things like bowing their head to idols. And it's been stated in the ten commandments that we shouldn't bow our heads to anyone except Allah. I've seen a lot of people doing various things all because of money. Some people bathe with black soap, eat something and all. I don't believe in them. Should I tell you why? Because I've tried it and it made life worse for me. God proved himself to me. The moment I went back to my God, to seek forgiveness, he forgave me. God is merciful, he'll forgive.

One major reason why I feel like people do all of these is "trust issues". We don't trust God😢 because if we do, we won't be looking for other things up and down. I've realized that most people do not know how to build a relationship between themselves and God. God is a listener. Have it in mind that whatever you say, he hears. I built my relationship with God to a particular stage in which I do not need to panic after prayer because I know my prayer has been answered. It's not by going to church or mosque. It's by your faith.

I remember one night that I was sad, I told God to come through for me to calm me down. When I slept, I had a dream of someone I don't know, telling me to calm down, I'll be fine. When I woke up, I was shocked. I'm sure God knows how much I needed him that midnight before he came through for me. Since that night, I knew that God hears everything we say and sees all our struggles. Begin to build a good relationship with God today. It's never too late. Don't have that trust issue. When it comes to God, don't b dicey. There are many things God can do but he won't do them because the person doesn't trust Him. Trust God and leave all your worries to him. He'll bless you. He'll answer you. He cherishes you and he's waiting patiently for you to come back.

Trust God.

God won't stress you or ask for things that you cannot provide.

Always have it in mind that only God can give you money with everlasting peace.

If you're having these particular " trust issues" it's time to stop it. God loves you and wants you back.

I love you❤

16
$ 2.33
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Amback_forgood
+ 9
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

This is so great. It reminds me to increase my faith to God. By the trust we give to God, everything will be okay. Through prayer, you can prove that God listens us. Nice to know you here my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Only God make things possible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I feel like you have taken the words right out of my heart and incorporated in this article of yours. You have said right. We often say that we Trust God but what we do is against that statement. There was a time, when I was also like this, but then certain incidents happened in my life. At first, I felt like my world is falling apart. Later I realised, God did this to bring me closer to Himself. I thank God for making me practically believe in Him not just verbally

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will always make us realize how big He is. I'm glad to have you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly’ Thankyou! I feel the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Bisi going preacher on us .. love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is sometimes hard to trust when things get hard but God is able to do all things and we need to realize that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ability resides in God. He's able to do everything and even the ones we ever think of

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, he is able to do exceedingly above all we ever ask, think, or imagine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have trust issues towards other people, but not to God. I know that every single thing that I experience in life, I have his guidance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes That's how we roll😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cast all your care, upon the Lord, for he cares for us and he knows what we going through

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And he will always be with us Now and forever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"It's not by going to church or mosque. It's by your faith. " God hears us at any point we are in because he is the voice of truth within us, you are right that the one who puts his trust in God is never disappointed, all we have to do is to know the right path to God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right Some people think God only answers prayers when they visit Church or mosque

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People do all that they do because they have never seen God in his powerful mode. They don't understand God in its fullness cos if they do, they wouldn't bow to idols and other things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm You've got a point

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most hardest thing which one person face only then when someone break his trust

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most paramount thing in life is trusting in God for all our needs.. Been in worst situations and all I could do was to kneel and pray. God never fails

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah he never fails and he will answer us at the right time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes oh you are right, it's only God that can do all things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is the doer of all things All things get possible with him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes oh you are right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, trust God gives us peace in life. God is a great listener, we can say our pain to Him, and we can make a particular relationship with Him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He understands our life and what we need. Thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is a God and we all should believe in that, lately the world has been filled with ups and down and it seems there is no believer but let's keep trusting God and follow the right process

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right Let's keep trusting God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should believe in God. No doubt he is too close to us. He hears all our troubles if we have trust on it. Worship to God is like saying Thankful to Him for his all blessings. Have a good day sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's continue to worship him Have a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, we continue and we pray to Him for our good fate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago