My Drunken Moment Yesterday

18 20
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago
Topics: Drunk, Emotional

Recently I had a hard time in our daily life, like paying our weekly bills plus food and other necessities that we and our house needed. I ended up crying secretly because I had a lot of visitors that might notice. 

Yesterday, they all went home except for my younger brother because he is staying with us for a while. It was our mother's birthday yesterday but we couldn't come because of the heavy rain and strong winds. I contacted her that I will just send money for her to spend. 

But Before Anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my BELOVED SPONSORS, for being always there for me, To my COMMENTERS, LIKERS, VIEWERS, UPVOTERS, and VIRTUAL FRIENDS, SUBSCRIBERS for being always my inspiration to go on forward in this journey.


Yesterday afternoon, we all went to the compound where my cousins house because it was also my cousin in law's birthday. 

We cooked some pancit, chicken Adobo, Fried chicken and Pork Lechon. It was 4:30 pm when we started to serve the food to the visitors. I couldn't take a picture of it because I was so busy.

After that, one of my Aunts requested some beer because she said she was craving it. My cousin bought three bottles of beer, and since she has high blood she just drank one glass, the rest is mine haha. 

No one dares to take a shot because they were all afraid of their husbands haha, So I was the one drinking three bottles of Red Horse Beer.

It was a long time ago since the last time that I was drunk,  since I got married and have Sophia, I banned myself from any kind of liquor, but this time I let myself out and free. 

I drank all those three bottles and I started to talk so much and laugh so much, I started to see two people with the same faces haha, I was totally drunk, that I could not even remember when they put me some icing from the cake.

Me Being Drunk. 

I started to cry while talking to them about my hardships in life, my daughter always said not to cry and not to drink again . 

I know I was not a good example of my daughter yesterday, that is why I am now starting to ban myself again from any kind of liquor. 

Yesterday was my opportunity to thank all of my cousins for all the good that they did to me and for raising me. One thing that good happened was I let them feel my love for them and my gratitude for them, so being drunk yesterday was a good outcome.



Good afternoon read.cash fam, until now I'm a bit dizzy hehe, buti nalang talaga hindi ako nag vomit kahapon kung hindi sobrang nakakahiya.. 

We had activities kaninang umaga, kaya kahit may hangover pinilit ko talagang bumangon( Share ko sa next blog ko). 

Teaser for the next blog

That would be all for today.

This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a bless day ahead .

Date Published: April 12, 2022




6
$ 0.65
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @Shawon130
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago
Topics: Drunk, Emotional

Comments

its great to see you enjoyed your time. Hope you and me will be good friend and enjoy together in future if get chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe .. we can be good friends anytime 💚💚 well I hope in person too ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Dawn, you must have had lots of fun, but don't drink that much again. Three bottles is quite much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, its quite a lot hehe, I'll try to never do it again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had my glass also last night and hahahhah friend i also cry when I'm drunk hahahah after that i just laugh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, were the same, I cried also while laughing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis hehe ang cute mo sa picture sis. Ganyan talaga pag nakainom na sis di na alam ano mga sinasabi o nangyayari sa paligid. Ang enjoy niyo sis. 🥰 Buti hindi na umuulan diyan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas ng ulan kahapon sis pero hindi kami natinag haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti di na ngayon sis. Sa amin sis tuloy parin ang ulan sa province namin. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanina sis malakas parin ang ulan, tapos biglang huminto ng tumanghali na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like the liquor got out all the sadness that have been bottling up inside you, it's good your sisters had a listening ear even in such situations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they listen and they made fun of me haha because After a long time this is the time that I was drunk again haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imo ta ko gi invite sis para duha ta mag inom anang beer, hahaha. Dugay na sad ko wala ka inom ug beer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na kung duol.lang jud ka sis haha gi bira na taka didto haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kita jud dayon mag one on one sis. Iyahanay na dayon ta ug katawa kung mangahubog na. Hahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha grabi raba ko makahilak ug mahubog na sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maghinilakay ug magkatawa anay lang gud ta sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao jud .. sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago