Would you rather?

14 53
  • Lead image by me.

Hello friends. How are you doing? Yesterday was good, my phone was mostly dead throughout the day.

It's midnight in my country and it's very dark outside. I'm pretty sleepy but I really needed to publish this today. I'm trying to be consistent.

Today I'm going to be answering some random questions @Jumper-01 answered, you can check it out here. You can write your version and tag me.

Would you rather:

1) Get even or get over it.

This is hard for me to answer. I think I'm both depending on the situation. When something happens, if it is something I can get even with I'll do that to the best of my ability because I'm not a fan of people who dish out what they can't tolerate. I can also be very petty so I try my best to get even but sometimes I like being the bigger person so I can also let go. I just get over it and move on. It depends on the situation really.

2) Have no internet or no phone

I'd rather have no internet, what's internet without a device to access it? It's been a while since I had no internet but I don't recall it being that bad. I'm assuming the phone would be mine so I'll have others things to keep me occupied. I have books I haven't started and some I started but haven't finished. I have movies and series that I have on my phone but haven't watched them. I have different playlists I'll listen to and sing along to. I won't be bored at all. I'll even play games and get creative with it.

3) Be invisible or read minds

This is not even debatable, I'll definitely choose mind reading. Invisibility to me has no real importance, you can eavesdrop but then you can only hear what people say out loud. The real joy is knowing what people don't say, their real emotions.

It'll come in handy in knowing people what people think about me or other people. Their raw emotions would be laid down right before me. It can be scary but it'll be fun.

But imagine being invisible and going in and out of different countries undetected. It'll be cool, travelling without passport but mind reading is cooler.

4) Be able to rewind time or be able to pause time

Rewinding time would be much more useful to me. I've made so many mistakes, many of which I wish I could undo. So many things have happened that I wish I had done things differently to avoid some catastrophes that occurred. I have so many memories and moments that I want to relive. I would do all these with the ability to rewind time. Pausing time would be tiring because I guess I'll be the only one not affected by the time pause, I'll be pretty bored. Plus I'll pretty much not be eager to pause time at this point in my life. I instead, want to move on already.

5) Breathe underwater or be able to fly

Hmmm, none actually, I find both weird and scary but if I really had to choose I think flying would be more useful. I would be able to cover many distances within a short time and besides underwater is dangerous. I'm sure I'm not the only one scared of sharks and other dangerous aquatic animals but then come to think of it, what if i fall while flying, that's bad. The both of them is scary.

6) Have one wish granted today or three wishes in ten years

Definitely one wish today, a lot can happen in ten years. What if the person granting the wish dies or something? What if I lose my memory and forget about the wishes?

I would have to think long and hard to think about the wish so I'll utilize the opportunity to the fullest.


Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty

They're the best

Thank you @MichaelBCH for the sponsorship renewal, I appreciate it🤗

Thank you for reading🤗

May 19, 2022.

©Deeepensiverse.

9
$ 2.05
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Deeepensiverse
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I preffered to read minds hehe, I am already now an invisible so reading minds would be amazing haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How did you get invisibility? I'm curious 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I'm curious too how ?? haha anyways it is not about the leteral invisibility haha, I'm just a nobody haha that is why I wanted to read minds to know what they think about me haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think you're a nobody, you're definitely not. Reading minds would be very nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, thank you for that 💚, sometimes it's better to have talk with the strangers haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, I'm always here if you need to talk🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay hehe.. thank you so much for that..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha we are alike. I can either get even or overlook depending on the situation. When someone is trying to play too smart...I get even and show them but when I know it's a waste of time and effort, I overlook most time.

I would rather read minds. Let me read someone's mind...I want to know what people are thinking. Imagine going for an interview and you already know what they are thinking... Getting into the head of your boss to make your ideas sync... It's a matter of time I would find myself outside the country. Yes, being invisible is cool but reading mind is like being a god hahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I know right, I would make money from selling information. It would be so cool. I'm glad you think the same way 😁😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely. I am glad too. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Invisibility can take me to America. And all parts of the world. Just board any plane I can think of hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂😂😂, i know. It'll be fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm word what is internet without a device

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actuallyyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago