When You Failed, Don't Be Ever Feel Disappointed: A life lesson.

9 45

Failure is a part of our daily life. Failure in love, failure in life, failure in work, and sometimes we fail to our plans. But before that, what does the failure means to everyone? Is it something when someone rejected us? Or they didn't accept the application that we had when we're applying? Is it when they're looking for more than what our limitation is?

But why we don't need to feel disappointed? Of course, everyone of us are not the same person. There are people who's happy with their failures and they will try again until they succeed, and there are people who can't accept that they fail because they can do better than others.

When we failed, that's what we called a life lesson.

For me, whenever that I failed to reach something, instead of feeling disappointed I just do my best for the next thing that I will do. I will put my efforts there and here until I achieve them. What is the result of disappointment?

It is that I will not able to grow if I can't accept that I fail this time, because there's always tomorrow and there's always an another day to celebrate our victory.


The best sample is here on Read.cash

If you're a newbie, we always expecting that we still don't have subscriber or we have 0 subscriber, you are expecting that you'll earn a lot into this platform but you have a difficulty to gain subscriber and to interact with them. Your only plan is to get rusty attention to gain some money without interaction.

Because of that you are disappointed and you're thinking to stop writing and find something instead. As a result, after a few months, you regret it that you didn't write here and you didn't earn something.

Always remember that everything is working on hard-works and hardships. If you have a difficulty to interact with some users, change it. Nothing will happen if you remain something that you used to, once a user here said, we all start at 0 subscriber.

Everyone find it difficult to learn and earn and gain what they have right now, it's not just you, it's not just me but everyone on this platform. If you're having a hard time to understand how to write an article, then write a short story first or a life experience related so that you can make some. Stop thinking that you can't do this, you can't do that and you don't know how to it while you're active at playing online games and do random stuffs that cannot benefit your future or your wallet.

When I start here at read.cash, I also having a hard time to interact with everybody, l started at 0 subscriber, getting discriminate, or anything. I have no closest friends unlike now. That's because I changed my habits. I'm a user who used not to interact with everybody hehe. I just start interacting not so long ago, that's when I'm already a 6 months user here. See? Life changes eh?

Always remember that gaining life experience thru failure is the b est than nothing!


Final thoughts

I finished my first 14 units! I stil have another 14 u its and essays left. 10 days before the midterm, still need to study 🤣 djxhdjdjdj

By the way, sorry for the small amount of renewing sponsorship, I'll make it to the exact amount next time.

OGLU2022
APRIL 10.2022

14
$ 4.79
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

If failure were meant to make us quit, alot of us would have been six feet deep by now. It's for the growth to achieve greater heights.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right friend if you fail, don't despair better luck next time because it's even better to replace a failure

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was like one, who when get failed felt very disappointing to the point of not moving forward rather be in limits but with time I realised I am underestimating my capabilities and moved forward and took them as lessons as even a world level athelete fails in his/her competition.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Failures doesn't mean we fail as human, it occurs because it teaches as a lesson. Sometimes we have to look it's brighter side, maybe GOD has a bigger plan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its okay lods, just try to manage your time very wisely for you to be able to stay updated and be great at school too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really take great struggle for one to be stable on the platform. Failure is the first step towards success we should not give up if we fail in achieving our goals but to start again with new zeal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Disappointment and failure come and goes back in our life. We may feel discourage about it but if we managed to overcome it. It will help us to be much stronger person in our everyday lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We cannot always assure to be on the top, we should always accept failure because it's part of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Disappointment comes in our daily life but we shouldn't allow it stop us from moving forward and continue trying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago