My Do's and Don't When it Comes to FOODS

15 24
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago
Topics: Foods

Recently I read a lot about foods, desserts and street foods which made me salivate from it pictures haha, who would not love foods right?, If I could only buy all the foods that I want, I did it long time ago, but since we are in a tight budget we could not be able to buy those foods that we want.ย 

But Before Anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my BELOVED SPONSORS, for being always there for me, To my COMMENTERS, LIKERS, VIEWERS, UPVOTERS, SUBSCRIBERS and VIRTUAL FRIENDS, for being always my inspiration to go on forward in this journey.


Ever Since before there are a lot of foods, fruits and veggies that I cannot eat, maybe because I am a picky eater or some reason for it was, when my father was still alive, he made sure that we only ate delicious foods, he maybe a strict disciplinarian for us but he never let us eat without a viand.

My Do's and Don't when it comes To FOOD

MEAT PRODUCTS

The only meat I eat is chicken, I cannot eat pork or beef or other meat products because my whole system does not want it. Once I ate the other meat product I was vomiting the whole day, I tried it once and I cannot do it again because I felt like dying.ย 

Fruit Products

The only fruit I can eat is Oranges and mandarins, it is a seasonal fruit so I can barely see it here in our province, Plus the Guava haha. There are a lot of fruits here but no one catches my attention except those three.I can eat them the whole day.


VEGETABLE PRODUCTS

Ever Since I was a kid, I couldn't eat vegetables. I remember when I was a grade six student. I was a working student back then. I never told my bosses what I ateย  and what I didn't eat, sadly the husband was a vegetarian, so every meal the only dishes were vegetables.ย 

I tried it once, pero hindi ko talaga malunok paikot ikot lang sha sa lalamunan, pero hindi ko talaga malunok, the wife asked me if what was wrong so I told them the truth. After that they will have separate dishes and so I am, I am lucky because they respected my choice.ย 

FISH PRODUCTS:

Luckily I don't have any problems with anykind of fish because I can eat them all haha.

FROZEN FOOD PRODUCTS:ย 

The only frozen product I eat is Hotdog . haha, I don't feel like eating Chorizo, Lumpia and other frozen products.ย 

CANNED GOODS:

Sardines is best for me, I am not really into Beafloaf or Corned Beef or Tuna's.


We all have different taste when it comes to foods, and I am so lucky because my husband also respected my choices of foods. Many people who knows me said that my husband would be pitiful because of my taste, but it does not affect in our daily living because he made sure that he can give me what is good for me.ย 

I remember when I was still a "Dalaga" My skin was so dry because I cannot eat nutritious foods and fruits, I am also unhealthy because of it.



Good Morning read.cash, another foggy Morning here, this is the time na gustong gusto ko nalang mag talukbong ng blanket kasi sobrang lamig haha.

Feeling ko bumaba ang langit dahil sa fog, I couldn't even see a person next to me because of its thickness..

The view and momemnt is amazing but the works are posponed so I Hope yung ganitong climate hindi magtagal or else gutom ang aabutin naMin..

That would be all for today๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

This is me @Dawn_Dii , have a bless day ahead ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Date Published: April 11, 2022



8
$ 3.97
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago
Topics: Foods

Comments

You select meat?! Wow! You do have lots of preferences when it comes to the kinds of food you eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it's alright as long as you can acquire all the essential nutrients your body needs ๐Ÿ˜Š.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still thankful to God cause I don't have any prohibited food. I can eat what I want. Hehe, for me it's better to eat those healthy food such as vegetables and fruits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, i don't know if what is wrong with me, why I cannot eat those foods that are healthy for my body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to eat. Ha ha everything is healthy food, we have to eat all of this if we want to be healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, healthy foods make us healthy but I cannot eat some of it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one about fruits kinda got me right there. I mean it's your choice not to it them right or do they affect you adversely?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has no effect on me, it's just that it does not makes me salivate haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's unique haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha sometimes I can amazed by myself haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibaiba talaga tayo sis... I prefer more vegetables than meat. I seldom eat meat, siguro occasionally lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chicken lang akin sis, plus ayoko talaga ng gulay .. hindi ko talaga malunok hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if iblend yung gulay sis or gawing smoothie, natry mo bah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka kapag na blend sis, iwan ko hindi ko tinatry kasi hindi naman ako kumakain haha, pero gusto kung e try..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try it soon sis hehehe..marami din tayong benefits na makuha sa mga gulay

$ 0.00
2 years ago